Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Honda

Rutland, VT

4.9
271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

211 U.S. 7

Rutland, VT

05701

Directions

271 Reviews of Key Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Had a great experience with Patrick Pitts yesterday..."

- Tim

Had a great experience with Patrick Pitts yesterday buying a Crv !!Was the best experience I have ever had buying a car!! Thank you Patrick for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Pitts
5.0
March 09, 2021

"I just want to say that both Kyle and Andrew were..."

- kjohnson2193

I just want to say that both Kyle and Andrew were amazing. They were very friendly and personable. They paid attention to my needs and got me into a wonderful vehicle. They were super nice to my kids while we were there. I simply cannot say enough about how wonderful they made the buying process. I am so happy I went here to purchase and will definitely be referring my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
February 05, 2021

"Kyle was awesome He was very patient and informative I..."

- Jeannag6

Kyle was awesome He was very patient and informative I would definitely refer my family and friends to him He let me test drive all the cars I wanted without being inpatient or making me feel like I was a burden He was a great salesman Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
December 14, 2020

"Kyle made the car buying process easy, stress free and I..."

- MelRod

Kyle made the car buying process easy, stress free and I would definitely return when I next need another vehicle! Will also be sure friends know it's worth the drive south!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
November 03, 2020

"I cannot say enough wonderful things about this..."

- C-DUBS

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this dealership. They are kind, efficient, and just all around wonderful to work with. Thank you all again so much for making my new car purchase super easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
Mike Galiano
5.0
Eric Harrington
5.0
Other Employees : EVERYONE!
October 16, 2020

"Kyle was an absolute joy to work with. He listened to our..."

- DG

Kyle was an absolute joy to work with. He listened to our every reservation and was extremely patient with us. He also listened to our concerns in relation to the COVID pandemic and unlike other dealers was very serious about keeping everyone safe. He was upfront about pricing and was able to itemize all of the individual charges on our lease so we knew what we were getting and there were no last minute surprises. Would definitely work with him and Key Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
October 03, 2020

"I love my new HRV, Kyle was great, made me feel..."

- Rmlvt

I love my new HRV, Kyle was great, made me feel comfortable, like I was talking to a friend and not a “Car salesmen “. I will definitely refer him to anyone wanting a car as cute as mind! Thx Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
October 02, 2020

"Kyle has been a very loyal salesperson. He has been..."

- Teriscat

Kyle has been a very loyal salesperson. He has been keeping an eye out for the Honda Passport for me. And he finally came up with one that fit my budget and was perfect as far as color and model. He has offered to go over in detail about all the new features that I'm not familiar with. He is available to help out and all I need to do is call and he will take the time to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Brian Kenny
5.0
September 23, 2020

"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable..."

- Irl3

Kyle was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to explain all the features. He also followed up with a call and email. We have done business with this dealership for 17 years and have always been pleased. Eric and Mike Hosley have helped us in the past and they are also asset to your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Eric Harrington
5.0
September 22, 2020

"A pleasant experience with a very helpful salesperson...."

- Jatb329

A pleasant experience with a very helpful salesperson. Buying a car is usually stressful for me, but I found the Key Honda folks to be understanding and able to make my purchase as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results