Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Honda

Rutland, VT

4.9
271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

211 U.S. 7

Rutland, VT

05701

Directions

271 Reviews of Key Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2019

"Leased my first car ! Our first experience at Key !"

- Mander22

My husband and I were looking for something newer and smaller. We pretty much new what we wanted. Frankie was great to work with and pretty much painlessly got us into our new 2019 Civic. I love it and would definitely reccend Key Honda of Rutland to others !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Magro
5.0
Other Employees : Frankie Gomez
February 26, 2019

"Such a pleasant experience"

- mlmoore

I worked with Caitlin Wiles and Andrew Magro and they made this entire process so easy. Found just the vehicle I wanted, explained everything to me clearly, and took my trade sight unseen. This is my third Honda, never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Magro
5.0
Other Employees : Caitlin Wiles
February 25, 2019

"Purchase"

- Dlk

My experience at Key Honda exceeded my expectations. I live over two hours from Key Honda and worked with Taylor Gould online. I was extremely impressed with her customer service. She was prompt in responding to my questions and worked with Mike Galiano, sales manager, to get me the best possible deal. I scheduled an appointment with Taylor and found her to be very courteous and professional. I was driving home within an hour of deciding to make the purchase; the process went very smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks for a great experience Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Gould
5.0
Mike Galiano
5.0
Other Employees : Dallas Rich
February 25, 2019

"Excellent"

- New car

so the service was excellent and the time that was taken to go over all the options. And who knew there was car starter also! Bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
Mike Galiano
5.0
February 16, 2019

"Frank Gomez was awesome to work with. "

- Tylerford2459

Frank was very personable. Have boughton many vehicles. This was by far the best experience we've had buying a vehicle. Super relaxed, very informative. Made everything super easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gomez 5 stars , Dallas Rich
February 15, 2019

"My best car buying experience!"

- A road less traveled!

I conducted research about an Accord and drove two before I stumbled upon Key’s excellent pricing on a 2018 Accord while skimming a popular ‘car’s value’ website. I inquired if their pricing was legit, quickly discovering it was. Even better, they didn’t try to hassle me for more money or try and sell me items I did not need. When I was about to back out due to the distance (approx 2 hrs) required to drive to the dealership, my sales rep, David Valadez, offered to drive the car to me... as in to my front door! I think I signed about 8 pieces of paper and was done - how awesome it was!! Thank you David, I appreciate your time and efforts... And thank you Andrew Magro for a no hassle experience while paying for the vehicle - well done gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Valadez
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
February 11, 2019

"Great experience at Key Honda!"

- mcardin329

My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with our experience at Key Honda. The sales rep and finance director were great to work with and really put us at ease in making sure all of our questions were thoroughly answered. The communication and follow-up were superb every step of the way. We know that we are in good hands with the team at Key Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Magro
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Cole
February 10, 2019

"Great staff "

- Swade5

They are willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer are happy. Love the customer service super friendly very helpful and always have a smile on their faces

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Mike Galiano
5.0
Andrew Magro
February 04, 2019

"Very organized"

- zoltanvr6

I recently bought a 2019 Honda accord sport 2.0t manual. We worked the whole deal over the phone and e-mail. When I showed up to the dealership to pick up the car, the paperwork was ready to sign and I was on my way within a half hour. I was very pleased. Thank you to everyone that helped out with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Gould
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
February 02, 2019

"Truly a pleasure!"

- Lynn

I met Kyle as I was having my Ridgeline serviced and told my son before he even came over to Honda that he would love working with Kyle. He had such a positive experience, that he ended up buying his new car that day! Kyle is a true professional - he is extremely knowledgable, acutely aware and sensitive to the needs of his customer, and he has such a pleasant demeanor, that car shopping was not only exciting, but fun, and an all around pleasure! I give Kyle my highest recommendation and endorsement and will surely buy my next Honda with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Mike Galiano
5.0
Other Employees : Dallas Rich
91 - 100 of 271 results