Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Honda

Rutland, VT

4.9
271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

211 U.S. 7

Rutland, VT

05701

Directions

271 Reviews of Key Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2019

"Purchase of CPO Honda"

- Cday

Very pleased with the purchase of my "new to me"Honda CRV, did not think it was a car I would ever want but have to say, I love it!!! Drives like a dream!! Thanks for all your help Kyle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
4.0
May 07, 2019

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Sue Sue

We went in expecting the usual fight and all day affair. It was the complete opposite! It was an absolute pleasure to buy a car at Key Honda! Taylor made the experience even brighter with her smile! We highly recommend Key Honda and will go back for our next car purchase!!!! Thank You to Taylor, Andrew and Dallas and the rest of the Key Honda staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Gould
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
Other Employees : Dallas Rich
April 28, 2019

"Stressfree"

- Tlf

Kyle Sheridan has helped me purchase two cars. Never had we encountered a salesperson who wasnt pushey, especially car salespeople. It took only a few hours to get me into the perfect car for me instead of all day! Thank you Kyle and Key Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
April 18, 2019

"Honda purchase # 14,"

- Wayne

Key Honda was a pleasure cruise from start to finish! I knew what I wanted, but was not sure whether I would follow through with a purchase on my "want" list, and not the "need" list-I was driving a great vehicle to begin with. One cold nasty day found me in Rutland for another reason and I was checking vehicles out in the Key lot. Kyle Sheridan came out, introduced himself and offered assistance if needed. We talked briefly, exchanged some info, and i stated should I decide to buy I would call him and give Key the opportunity. My last Honda was a 2010 model with 3 other vehicles of various makes in between this purchase. I have purchased from 6 other dealerships in 3 different states before Key-my 7th dealership. When I came back to buy I had researched my trade, and was ready to go. Done deal in about an hour that I was comfortable with. I am sure I would be able to match, or beat the Key deal, but there was no reason for me to want to expend the energy to do so. Everything was organized, efficient, and professional at Key making it a great experience. Certainly if another new car experience is in the cards for me (and it is a Honda) I will not hesitate to revisit the Key experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Mike Galiano
5.0
April 15, 2019

"Awesome Car Day!"

- christybobo99

I gave a 4 star review because the quality of the service was excellent. Everyone there was super nice and straight forward on pricing and customer service. I really enjoyed my visit with Key Honda. They gave me great price options that worked for me so that I coukd afford a great new car! I felt very welcomed there and had all of my questions answered with great detail! You cant get any better service anywhere else, this is the place to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Other Employees : Dallas Rich
April 09, 2019

"My Questions, My Timeframe, My Way!!!"

- LoveMyHonda!!!

Sales Consultant Kyle Sheridan answered my many questions with expertise and never pressured me as I stated when I was not ready yet. Every time I had it all played in my mind something would change. I could not stay off the website. I found the vehicle I wanted so I took a risk and put together the Deal I was looking for. and submitted to the dealership. Fine tuned it the next morning before I turned it over to the more than capable hands.of Kyle Sheridan and Andrew Margo, Finance Manager. They did all the work to make this happen and I thank them both very much! Today I picked up my new HR-V!!! I love it!!! Thank you! They are good guys willing to help. Reach out to Key Auto of Rutland and tell them I sent you! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
Other Employees : Dallas Rich
April 08, 2019

"Excellant service!"

- EricaL

I was very hesitant about "taking the plunge" and getting a new car. Kyle was very patient and helpful and I never felt the salesperson pressure to buy a new car. He only wanted to make sure that I got the car that I love! I can't thank Kyle or Key Honda enough for helping to get me in my new HR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
Andrew Magro
5.0
Other Employees : Dallas Rich
April 05, 2019

"Excellent experience!!"

- Molly4311

I had an awesome experience with Key Honda, I appreciate everything Kyle did to get me into a car that I LOVE, they have amazing customer service skills and I couldn’t be happier with my choice. Kyle wasn’t there the next day when I went to sign papers so David helped me out and he was also super friendly and had great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sheridan
5.0
David Valadez
5.0
Mike Galiano
5.0
April 03, 2019

"100% Stress Free"

- Souza1111

When deciding to purchase our new 2019 Honda CRV EX. It was imperative that we were able to do so remotely as my husband just had full knee replacement surgery and sitting in a dealership for long periods of time was simply not an option. Samantha was incredibly kind, patient, response and professional every step of the way. Being able to arrive at the dealership with most of the preliminary work already done, and having the car ready to go was an invaluable experience for us. One that we are both truly grateful to Samantha, Andrew and Dallas for creating. They are a wonderfull team that works together to really meet the needs of their customers. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Magro
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha Elmaghraby, Dallas Rich
April 01, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- chandlerac12

I went to many dealerships and Key Honda was by far the best, with its prices and customer service. Every employee that I came in contact with was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cole, Dallas Rich
71 - 80 of 271 results