Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Hyundai of Manchester

Vernon, CT

4.8
1,698 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21 Hartford Turnpike

Vernon, CT

06066

Directions

1,702 Reviews of Key Hyundai of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"Experience was great, 100% satisfied!!!! Would refer..."

- Dsprague22

Experience was great, 100% satisfied!!!! Would refer all friends and family to Hyundai. Very professional and comfortable place to deal with, all very helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Muniz
5.0
November 30, 2020

"Amazing service and dedication. Jose and the team make..."

- Ingenierotaveras

Amazing service and dedication. Jose and the team make all to help you during the buying process and understanding all of your new car. You feel with your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Muniz
5.0
November 30, 2020

"Estoy muy contento con el servicio. El trato fue..."

- Luis

Estoy muy contento con el servicio. El trato fue excelente, muy amigable. La ayuda fue de gran bendición. Se nos consiguió lo que buscábamos. Muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Muniz
5.0
November 30, 2020

"Excelente servicio desde que llegamos hasta que nos..."

- Glorimar Montalvo

Excelente servicio desde que llegamos hasta que nos fuimos. José contestó todas nuestras preguntas y me ayudó en todo momento. Estoy muy agradecida y feliz con todo. Nuevamente gracias!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Muniz
5.0
November 27, 2020

"I walked to the dealer without an appointment and Steven..."

- jonathancruzsanchez

I walked to the dealer without an appointment and Steven told me I am getting you into a car and he did. Low down payment, on a certified used car with low mileage. This dealer work for you. Thank you Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cerasoli Jr.
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Steve was an awesome salesperson. I went in 3 different..."

- lbjamieson

Steve was an awesome salesperson. I went in 3 different times looking at Santa Fe's. He was very helpful all those times and remembered me each time. He's a 10 in my book. I had a 12 year old Santa Fe that I handed down to hubby and purchased a Kia Sportage but it ended up being too small. So back to the Santa Fe for me. I walked out with the car that day. Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cerasoli Jr.
5.0
Johnathan Mirow
5.0
November 23, 2020

"I recently had a collision that totaled my favorite car...."

- Debra Levesque

I recently had a collision that totaled my favorite car. I wasn't really looking to buy a Hyundai but the 1st minute I stepped out of my rental Ed Douton met me and make me feel so welcome to the dealer. He was upfront and told me how things usually work in regards to purchasing a car at Key Hyundai. I told him what I was looking for in a car and what I could spend. He ran the magic and brought me out my Elantra. I took it for a spin and fell in love with it. Once I returned to the dealer Ed went over everything with me and we made time later in the week for me to pick up my car. Ed texted me a few times to make sure things were still on track and worked diligently to get me in my new car. I will be suggesting my friends & family that are looking for a car to visit with Ed at Key Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Douton
5.0
November 22, 2020

"We weren't planning on buying a new car when we stopped..."

- Patti

We weren't planning on buying a new car when we stopped at Key Hyundai. We went to look and start our search for a new car. Ed Douton met us at the door and because of his personality, knowledge, patience and understanding, we walked out less than 3 hours later, with our dream car. He is the kind of salesman you HOPE you have when making a large purchase. He didn't pressure us, made us comfortable, didn't play games, etc. He was honest, answered all our questions. Even answered questions we didn't know we needed answered! Ed is the reason we stopped our search for a new car before we even began our search! Of course it helped that he showed us the perfect car for us. Our Sonata is our dream car. Thank you Ed! You are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Douton
5.0
November 21, 2020

"A well experience with Seth Strano, excellent salesman..."

- smcordero

A well experience with Seth Strano, excellent salesman who not only to care of me but my family and that’s a future builder for future purchases with same salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Strano
5.0
November 21, 2020

"Seth has been understanding and patient the whole way in..."

- gab

Seth has been understanding and patient the whole way in the car buying experience. He’s helped in making a big decision! I will be coming back very soon and would love to work with Seth again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Goodrich
5.0
Seth Strano
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,702 results