Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Key Hyundai of Milford

Milford, CT

4.9
2,542 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Key Hyundai's parts and service departments are open for business during the Covid outbreak. We are following all the CDC safety guidelines. We are offering free oil changes for all first responders and medical personnel involved in the fight against Covid during the month of April. Our sales department is open by appointment for no contact transactions. Thank you for doing your part to keep Connecticut safe. Kindly, Jill Merriam, Dealer for the People I'm Jill Merriam, your Dealer For The People® at Key Hyundai of Milford and I want to personally thank you for visiting Key Hyundai, CT's best Hyundai dealer (in my humble opinion!) for your nicer, newer car. Key Hyundai pledges to be a solution provider, and work hard to provide our customers exactly what they need at a price they can afford. Our staff is specifically educated to be solution providers, not salesmen, and you'll find friendly, respectful folks here ready to listen to your needs and provide the solutions to make your life easier. And once you have your nicer, newer car, we pledge to help keep your vehicle safe and fun to drive for as long as you want to drive that car. If you ever need anything at all, please don't hesitate to write me at jillcares@keycars.com.

566 Bridgeport Ave

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,542 reviews

August 02, 2020

"Working with Dan Vargas was a pleasure, highly recommend!!"

- MeganP

This was my first car buying experience and Dan made me feel so comfortable. He listened and helped me get a car that I love and that was within budget. Dan treated us like family throughout the process and we cannot recommend him enough. Everyone we worked with at Key Hyundai was friendly, upfront, and honest. I would highly recommend using this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Sam made my first car buying experience pleasant, he was..."

- magana_nataly

Sam made my first car buying experience pleasant, he was honest, helpful, and generous with the whole process of getting a car. Highly recommend! I am very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Ashley Dimbo helped me out a lot during this process and..."

- Ktina1007

Ashley Dimbo helped me out a lot during this process and made the whole thing easy. If you’re looking for a vehicle definitely go to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"What a great experience I had with Nick at Key Hyundai of..."

- alyssagillespie1

What a great experience I had with Nick at Key Hyundai of Milford. You can really tell when someone loves their job because of the amount of time and knowledge they have. Nick knew every single thing about every vehicle at the dealership was able to answer every question I had and was always available even on his day off to help through the process. I am now in a brand new Tucson and I could not be happier. Thank you so much to Nick and the key Hyundai staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Very friendly, attentive staff that CATER TO YOUR NEEDS!"

- Dolores_Cesar

I was referred to Daniel Vargas by two friends. He is very knowledgeable and showed us different used cars. I have bad credit and he enlisted the expertise of the Sales Manager Andre Laporte to help us find more options. Daniel and Andre were able to find me a car that is a) within my budget, b) that I would be approved for, c) safe and reliable for my family. Everything we wanted. Andre and Daniel made sure to go over the entire process with my husband and I. They even had the Service Manager Ryan, take a look at it. Everyone at this dealership is very hands on and involved, I love the attention they give you as a customer, it's as if, you are their only customer! The paperwork was thoroughly explained and although my husband and I had many questions, Manny in the finance department, was very patient with us. I would highly recommend this dealership, it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2020

"genesis g70"

- newtownd

nick was great he greeted me right when i got to the dealership he was great he knows his stuff he explained the genesis to me it was a lot and he knew it all...i will be telling all my friends how good key Hyundai is thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"santa fe "

- Stayjuicy

I was happy with nick and key Hyundai I had a great experience I love my new car and they gave me a great deal on a lease I cant ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"I came in just looking at the new sonata with my son and..."

- Jennygogo735

I came in just looking at the new sonata with my son and nick helped us he stayed in contact with us thru out the week and we came back Friday and bought it great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Nick was great he sold my friend a car and I came to him..."

- Jennygogo735

Nick was great he sold my friend a car and I came to him also and he got me the car I wanted and the color I wanted in my budget he went above and behind to make sure I was happy thank you nick and key Hyundai for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2020

"a pleasure"

- vvmoore51

Ash Dimbo was a true professional and a pleasure to work with. It was the best experience that I have ever had working with a delaership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,542 results