Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Key Hyundai of Milford

4.9

2,450 Lifetime Reviews

566 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,450 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Great service,thank you Sam turan.really happy with my..."

- Lastfiveexp1

Great service,thank you Sam turan.really happy with my new Car couldn’t ask for better experience highly recommend him very understanding person! S.M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Exceptional new vehicle purchase!"

- Lchilla

I came to key Hyundai today just to look at some car options, I was met with a smile from Gabe. This man helped me find a nice and reliable new ride! I was not pressured with sales pitches either. I was able to test drive my new Tucson and felt comfortable with going forward with my purchase. I recomend coming here to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- kmand943

Gabe was very understanding, flexible and amazing. He had a great personality and very knowledgeable. Great service team , I am so grateful with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"The whole sales staff was amazing ! I was able to get in..."

- Amazing!!!!

The whole sales staff was amazing ! I was able to get in get in a car and drive off within the hour !! Easiest process ever ! Rody understood my situation perfectly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Rody was great he understood everything i asked for! We..."

- NewSantaFe!

Rody was great he understood everything i asked for! We traded in our 12 sonata and got a 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe ! We couldn’t of asked for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Hi Kurt just wanted to say thank you one more time for..."

- Thank you!!

Hi Kurt just wanted to say thank you one more time for the new Tucson, I appreciate your patience with me also will let you know when I am ready to trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"SANTA FE ;)"

- jjpell

Just want to thank nick and kurt for a great experience they both helped me get into a new santa fe sel nick got me to the payment I needed and made me very happy and kurt helped me with my apple car play it was the best car buying experience I ever had I will be buying my next car from key Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Respectable dealership "

- 1mountainman9

Yousif, I just wanted to say thank you for everything you have done for me. You were a true professional and your product knowledge was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Dan Vargus has the best rating around and it's for a good..."

- Mellum000

Dan Vargus has the best rating around and it's for a good reason. He is very personable really makes the difficult decisions of new car purchases a breeze. He is knowledgable and created a great purchase experiance for me. I would come back again for certain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Mr. Vargas at Key Hyundai In Milford was very efficient..."

- Realcreative

Mr. Vargas at Key Hyundai In Milford was very efficient and detailed. He listened with great attention to what our interests and concerns were and addressed them without hesitation. It was a very busy weekend For sales, yet He insured that we were clear on each stage of the process and took all the time needed to ensure that we were satisfied. We appreciated that Mr. Vargas was very forthcoming and he was extremely personable. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,450 results