Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Hyundai of Milford

Milford, CT

4.9
2,662 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

566 Bridgeport Ave

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

2,662 Reviews of Key Hyundai of Milford

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Working with Hayley Maxwell to purchase a new 2021 Santa..."

- Branden

Working with Hayley Maxwell to purchase a new 2021 Santa Fe SEL was a smooth and pleasurable experience. She was very professional, kind and patient. She was thorough in answering all of our questions and providing us the necessary information to make an informed decision about the best model for my budget. I highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley Maxwell
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Dear Branden, Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience, and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 01, 2021

"Hayley took very good care of me. Explained everything to..."

- JrG

Hayley took very good care of me. Explained everything to me step by step. COuldnt be any more happier with my new Hyundai Santa Fe car ! : ) Thank you Hayley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley Maxwell
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Hi JrG, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Key family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to our entire team and us! We look forward to serving you again soon!

April 30, 2021

"I had no intentions of buying a car that day. However..."

- Al Collins

I had no intentions of buying a car that day. However after meeting with Sam Turan with his personality and knowledge he convinced me to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Turan
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Hi Al Collins, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Key family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to our entire team and us! We look forward to serving you again soon!

April 29, 2021

"My experience at key hyundai was phenomenal and Ricardo..."

- senthia

My experience at key hyundai was phenomenal and Ricardo was really friendly, kind and helpful, he took good care of me while waiting .I am so in love with my new car , thank you so much Ricardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Oceguera
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Dear Senthia, Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience, and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 29, 2021

"My experience at key hyundai was phenomenal ,especially..."

- senthia

My experience at key hyundai was phenomenal ,especially working with Ricardo! he was kind ,friendly, helpful, patient, and all of the above. Thank you kindly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Oceguera
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Dear Senthia, Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience, and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 29, 2021

"Shoutout to Ricardo for my new car🤩 great customer..."

- celinecruz055

Shoutout to Ricardo for my new car🤩 great customer service and a very pleasant buying experience! Thanks for all your help!! Everyone was very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Oceguera
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Dear Celinecruz055, Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience, and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 29, 2021

"Our Sales person Kai took the time to get us the car we..."

- Sassy

Our Sales person Kai took the time to get us the car we wanted since we were trading in our 1st Kona and get us the best price possible!! Definitely 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Dowling
Apr 29, 2021 -

Sassy responded

I want to say that Kai was patient and not pushy when it came for us to decide on trading in our previous vehicle to buy a new one.

April 28, 2021

"Great experience Sam turan was friendly and helpful in..."

- Kikomickey64

Great experience Sam turan was friendly and helpful in every way highly recommend him and key Hyundai of Milford great team I love my new Santa fe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Turan
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Hi Kikomickey64, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Key family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to our entire team and us! We look forward to serving you again soon!

April 27, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Hayley. She was extremely..."

- staceyma

It was a pleasure working with Hayley. She was extremely personable. I was immediately won over by her personality and product knowledge and she made me feel comfortable enough not to go shop somewhere else. I would highly recommend Hayley to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley Maxwell
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Hi Staceyma, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our Sales Consultant. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again soon, and thanks again for choosing key!

April 26, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Sam. Easy to work with,..."

- rosyheaven

It was a pleasure working with Sam. Easy to work with, funny and honest. I told him what I wanted and he helped me making it happen! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pellegrino
5.0
Sam Turan
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Hi Rosyheaven, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our Sales Consultant Sam. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again soon, and thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,662 results