About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Honda

4.6

310 Lifetime Reviews

5355 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (855) 484-4676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Keyes Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great job as always"

- Sir_GreenWizard

Miguel, is always pleasant to work with, and takes good care of our Civic. I love that they always wash the car before giving it back Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cuenca
November 14, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Gelibean66

I gave 4 out of 5 stars because of the long wait time however I like the customer service and how you can track in your email if Your car is done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cuenca
November 12, 2018

"Lease of Civic"

- Buff 101

I love Keyes Honda and Van Nuys...cannot say enough !!! Victor helped get me into a new civic - made it painless I am extremely pleased with the service I got and would high recommend anyone to Victor who needs help with a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
November 12, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Paolo

I have been taking my vehicle to this service center since I got my Civic. Jennifer Martinez my service advisor is always helpful and very knowledgeable. This service center is very organized. Highly recommended!!! -Paolo M.-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Martinez
November 12, 2018

"Fantastic experience!"

- Lauren R.

I have never had such an easy and positive car service experience. Each staff member was helpful, efficient and really demonstrated that they care about my business. Brava Jennifer Martinez — she knows what customer service is really about. Thank you Keyes Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Martinez
November 10, 2018

"Keyes has gone concierge!"

- KarenN

I first tried Keyes Honda 2 years ago and was very disappointed. Decided to give them a second chance and boy was I surprised! Greeted when I drove up, immediately met with my assigned service advisor, Tina Bell, and was kept informed every step of the way. My car was finished when stated and returned clean and shiny! Good job, Keyes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Bell
November 09, 2018

"Good Service. "

- shawntem

Good service. Very helpful. All of the employees have been very helpful each time I've visited, from Omar Cabrera to Tina Bell, who was the employee I dealt with this time. Good stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Bell
October 27, 2018

"I have a very positive experience when I was there last week"

- Shirley L.

I needed an oil change and happened to be in the neighborhood and dropped in without an appointment. The woman who assisted me, Tina, was excellent. She was very personable and efficient. I was in and out of there within an hour. They even washed the car on the outside. The price of an oil change is higher than at other local places, and Keyes does not give or have any discount coupons. I wish they did. Maybe they will in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Bell
October 26, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Nespa2

Omar Cabrera has always been honest and communicative. When my Honda Pilot was not worth repairing, they told me so rather than having me complete repairs that wouldn’t make a difference. I appreciate the free rides to and from home whenever I have had to leave my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Cabrera
October 22, 2018

"Excellet"

- Donn

The team did an excellent job especially Jennifer Martinez. I will recommend this dealer. Thank you for taking care of my car. I will look forward working with guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results