About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Honda

4.6

322 Lifetime Reviews

5355 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (855) 484-4676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Keyes Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Dismissive, Condicending Liars!"

- Casey Snow

My vehicle was in this shop numerous times for the same problem. Only when I called American Honda to step in and help do I feel I got results. The second time my vehicle was here I was lied to about the service performed and the resolution. The tech did none of what was written on the final paperwork and the service rep. Christian lied about what the issue was. Horrible service. The third (and hopefully the last) time my vehicle was here I was partnered with Albert, Miguel Cuenca and Scott the new manager. This turned out to be a blessing, between these three gentlemen and American Honda I am hopeful the problem is resolved. And while I give these three men thumbs up for solving the issue it should not have taken 3 visits along with dishonestly. Scott is new and I wish him luck with some of his younger employees who have an honesty issue. But that aside I cannot recommend this place simply because of the experience I had the prior two visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Gutierrez
December 31, 2018

"Honda Service Center Visit"

- Honda Accord Owner

I took my Honda Accord in recently because part of the weather stripping on the bottom of the passenger door was hanging off. I made an appointment with Jonelle Craig and she was incredibly friendly and professional throughout the entire experience. I felt like she was looking out for me when I brought my car in. The technician fixed the issue and they also added in a complimentary MultiPoint Inspection. Car issues are never fun, but when employees are friendly and professional, then it makes the process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonelle Craig
December 27, 2018

"They did okay with my car but costumer service sucks"

- Mamush88

Jennifer is SO rude. She was charging me for things that were not spoken to on the phone when I made my appointment. When I said I will just go do it with my mechanic she started saying how my mechanic didn’t know anything and he wasn’t going to do a good of a job. Do not degrade others! That isn’t the way of getting my business. Manager was nice and understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer (she sucks)
December 23, 2018

"Very professional"

- Elmoz

I had a scheduled service for oil change and malfunction of the AC system. Since they didn’t know the time when my vehicle could be ready they arranged a Lyft ride back to my home (for free). As soon as the vehicle was ready, they notified me and explained exactly what the problem was. Very professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
December 14, 2018

"Consistent service.."

- Frederick

I've been going to Keyes Honda for years and never had a worry about the work they do. I know it's hard to believe that about a Dealer Service Dept. But for me it's always been that way. Over the years the Service Consultants have always helped to get my car in and out and give me a ride home if I needed one. They do a great job and as long as I have my Honda I'll take it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cuenca
December 02, 2018

"Very disappointed. "

- Deekhoo

Brought my car in to be serviced even though the oil had been changed just a month prior. They told me over the phone it would be around $50, when I got there they said they could just do a routine check for free but a few hours later called to say I have some servicing they highly recommend that would cost around $300. I went ahead with it, honouring my car's dealer. After 10-20 mins within leaving the service center, the tire pressure warning light lit up and when I called the service center they went back and forth between saying it should be fine or to bring it in. Eventually they told me to just check it myself, Omar was very helpful over the phone but the girl I initially spoke to laughed at me and didn't care at all that I was so distressed not knowing if my car had been properly serviced after paying more than I could afford for a fairly simple procedure. On top of all of that they said they would clean my car after they serviced it but the inside of my car was in the same state I had left it in. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar
November 27, 2018

"Room for improvement"

- Adrianvincent

Staff is friendly but service center is not equipped to service tires. After car was serviced I had to take my car to a tire shop to troubleshoot my tires because the tire pressure service light wont go away. So i took my car to a tire center and they pulled a nail from one of the tires that did not even puntured through and adjusted tire pressure. Problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont rember the names
November 26, 2018

"Positive Experince "

- Al

I had a pleasure experience at your dealership. Hagop Tutunjian is very friendly and knowledgeable. I truly appreciate his hard work and dedication to excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend your dealership and Hagop to my friends, family members and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hagop Tutunjian
November 20, 2018

"Oil Change "

- Gdelarosa

Excellent customer service! I was helped by Omar and I couldn’t be more happier in knowing that my car was well taken care of while getting serviced for an oil change. The explanation and breakdown on the service requirements is exactly what a girl like me needs. I loved the complimentary car wash and the bottle of water left inside my car to enjoy as I drove off. My car has a little over 160k miles and it feels great!! I hope my car service is this great when I get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
November 19, 2018

"Great and honest staff"

- Neda

Great and honest staff. Highly recommend working with them. Their pricing was the best...which is the most important part. But they were kind and honest and quick in making the deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results