About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Honda

4.6

289 Lifetime Reviews

5355 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (855) 484-4676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Keyes Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Poor Service"

- JLO

I brought my 2015 Honda Fit for an oil change and tires checked. I made an appointment and still had to wait another twenty minutes. No apology from Chris the Service Rep was provided for the delay. Also no one came to me in the waiting room to let me know when the car was ready. I went and looked for my car. I would never use Chris again. It’s sad when you see five Service Reps with nothing to do and they can’t help their colleague when there is a line waiting for him. I think the system needs to be re- Vamped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian G.
September 09, 2018

"15 Year Old Car still running like it's new"

- pj26

I drive a 2003 Pilot that still runs like it's new and I believe that is because I have always taken it to the Honda Service Center where I bought the car. I feel that no one knows a Honda better than the service center that specializes in that car. It was originally Miller and now it is Keyes and the services has remained top of the line. This is a great service center and I will continue to take my car there as long as I own the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina & Miguel
September 08, 2018

"Outstanding service "

- Kathycastaneda12

I came in for an oil change, and the service was not only good but it was fast. They were also very friendly and took the time to explain the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
September 03, 2018

"oil change"

- apeach00

you guys change oil like no other! thank you very much for taking the time into changing my oil like no other bussiness can! thanx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christian
August 30, 2018

"Great Service from Omar Cabrera!"

- Jenna

Wonderful experience working with Omar! This is my second time working with him. As always, he was very honest about what needed to be done with my car, and he was happy to answer any questions that I had. He really went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan of action moving forward with keeping my car running (I have a 2002 Honda Accord that always seems to give me trouble.) I highly recommend working with Omar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Cabrera
August 25, 2018

"Poor Experience is at the Service Dept"

- Erikakita8

Poor quality in customer service due to management failing to train their associate appropriately. I’m not surprised because they don’t even care to fix things in their building to at the very least keep it nice and presentable for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 24, 2018

"Car Lease"

- VicVel

Very unprofessional leasing agent/ rep. I was given a blurry copy of the signed lease agreement which is so hard to read. Didn't clearly explained what I was signing. I thought most dealership use laser jet printers these days I'm so surprised this dealership still use this 3 or 4 parts lease agreement form. I've called, emailed and texted requesting for a much clearer copy I still don't have one. I signed the lease 3 weeks ago. The initial cost calculation on the piece of paper shown to me by the sales rep doesn't seem to match the figures shown on the lease agreement. I was requesting for a copy of both of that piece of paper showing the discounted price and the lease agreement I've signed but it fell on deaf ears. Now I'm settled with the idea that I got a bad deal, I'm just asking for a clearer copy of the lease agreement I still don't have one emailed or mailed to me. Instead, I got an email asking me if I'm interested in purchasing a Honda. At this point I don't want to call anybody at that bad dealership because I might end up cursing the manager on the phone. I know myself pretty well when I'm so mad I can get out of control and say very bad things I will regret afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Henriquez and Michelle, the leasing rep.
August 24, 2018

"Thanks to Miguel Cuenca"

- HarmonyNeira

He really went above and beyond for my car service. Everything was fast and on point during my visit. Miguel Cuenca really is helpful and hard working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cuenca
August 23, 2018

"Battery change"

- Gigi

Called this dealership because my car won’t start and it’s only 1 year old. They were able to accommodate me even if I called late in the afternoon. Ivan helped me and he was very thorough and keeping me informed all the way till it’s finished. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
August 22, 2018

"very friendly, professional and fast service"

- Guadatico

From the first call to make the appointment until the last moment I have nothing to say that it was a very pleasant experience .Thanks for an excellent service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me Cuenca
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results