Back

Keyes Hyundai

Van Nuys, CA

4.7
1,795 Reviews

5746 Van Nuys Blvd

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

By Type

1,795 Reviews of Keyes Hyundai

September 18, 2022

Excellent service very professional car was ready when was promised, I will recommend to my friends and family about your service. More

by Myomtov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shaw
Sep 19, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

Thanks for choosing us to service your vehicle! We appreciate your time and hope to see you again!

September 16, 2022

My wife and I were greeted out from by Faisal Islam. He courteously listened to what we had in mind and then with excellent knowledge of all the makes and models that this dealership handled, we ended u More

by raynoldgideon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bassous, Robert Mai, Steve Chung, Brooke Faber, Faisal Islam
Sep 19, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

Congrats on your new Hyundai Ioniq 5 and Santa Cruz! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Safe travels!

September 14, 2022

Appointments take forever to get (I had to wait 6 weeks) but the service advisors are helpful and professional. More

by mrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shaw
Sep 15, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

We apologize for the wait but are happy you choose to have your vehicle serviced with us! Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again.

September 08, 2022

I have had my Genesis serviced here for several years. Today is the end. I needed a new battery - the very surly and stunningly rude service person told me that I should have made an appointment! Reall More

by RKTW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Molina
Sep 13, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and apologize for how this situation was handled by our service staff. Please know that we will be sharing this with our team. If you would like to discuss this matter any further, please don't hesitate to email our General Manager at bsobel@keyeshyundai.com. Thank you for your time.

September 07, 2022

Oliver is my person in service. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and curteous. I Love Keyes, they make it easy. More

by amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver
Sep 09, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Amy! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Safe travels!

September 03, 2022

John Shaw was my service adviser and I appreciate his attention to detail, professionalism and courteous attitude. He took the time to answer my questions and provided me with information that I found ex More

by hyundainewbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shaw
Sep 06, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

Thanks for choosing us to service your veicle! We appreciate your time and hope to see you again!

September 01, 2022

Cassandra took care of me because Carlos was at lunch when I arrived early for my appointment. She handled the intake efficiently and I was on my way to lunch with a friend while my car was being service More

by xxxxx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra J.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and we appreciate your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your friend was not greeted and please know that this is very out of character for our team. If you or your friend would like to discuss this further, please feel free to email our General Manager at bsobel@keyeshyundai.com. We appreciate your time and hope to work with you again.

August 30, 2022

Very well-managed dealership. Entire process was smooth: scheduling, rescheduling, check-in, service rep communications (thanks, Carlos and Carlos), comfort of lounge areas, low-k More

by graemagruder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos 1 in service, Carlos 2 in service, Susan in finance, all 5 stars, Bobby Hooker
Sep 01, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kind words and great review. We appreciate your time and hope to work with you again!

August 28, 2022

Keys Van Nuys Hyundai is like my family home. Everyone is friendly, helpful and nice. I can relax there and using their WiFi and drink their delicious coffee and drink cold water until my car get More

by marchello3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shaw
Aug 29, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

We appreciate the review. Thanks for taking the time. Have a great day!

August 14, 2022

John Shaw is a very knowledgeable Service Adviser, and is very professional he took care of all my concerns, engines issues turbo hoes, all this was taken care of and I did not need to worry about it ever ha More

by hyko2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shaw
Aug 17, 2022 -

Keyes Hyundai responded

We really appreciate the kind words about our team! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,795 results