Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac

Woodland Hills, CA

4.7
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6133 Topanga Canyon Boulevard

Woodland Hills, CA

91367

Directions

108 Reviews of Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2020

"I’ve called asking for my Service records three times..."

- CTSboy18

I’ve called asking for my Service records three times already and no one has gotten back to me! They didn’t fix my car correctly so I had to take it to another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
July 22, 2019

"Extra Effort and care "

- Gabrielmunoz1

Spacious lounge , WiFi available while I waited for my oil change. Excellent customer service, Friendly and caring Team. I was inform this service shop will close soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry only remember Lalo- he’s been working there 17 yeasty. The man who checked me in I can’t remember his name - very pleasant attitude and great professionalism.
July 09, 2019

"Very professional "

- Sima1986

Yesterday day was my second time going to this location and they’re the best they did my oil change and they wash my car thank you so much you guys the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
July 07, 2019

"Great service "

- btcarguy

Great service and people. I understand that they are closing and I hope they find positions for their employees at some of their other stores Good luck to all the employees. They have been grea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Jessie, Oscar, Lalo
July 03, 2019

"Maintenance "

- MarisaMalmsten121

Took my car in yesterday for a factory recall & got in the same day I called. Excellent customer service & got transportation to & from my home to avoid any inconvenience. The dealership is close to my home & convenient & great customer service. Thank you GMC Buick of Woodland Hills for a stress free and pleasant service experience. Allan my service manager was very helpful & very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
July 01, 2019

"Fantastic customer "

- Marygatorgirl

I love the customer service. Always first class. Jesse is super sweet and a pleasure to work with. I do think the price for my oil change and tire rotation was high at$243....$149 was labor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
June 30, 2019

"Always a pleasure "

- Pat the brat

Purchased my Cadillac from Keyes and have had all my service done there. Have never had to return because of inferior work. Very professional and friendly employees. Wouldn’t consider taking my car to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
June 28, 2019

"Saturday service"

- Iron Canyon

Service Soon display appeared Friday, called Saturday AM and scheduled GM comped (leased vehicle) service appointment for later the same day. Free WiFi. pleasant walk and shop in the area made the 2-1/2 hour wait a non-issue. Shuttle was available and offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
June 25, 2019

"Great "

- Amvm

Allen Escobedo is professional and friendly He is Does follow up after when the work is done to make sure everything is good I am very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Escobedo
June 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Fredo63

Had a great experience here. After going to another dealer for years we decided to these guys a try and loved it. We’ll definitely be back. Allen Escobedo was very attentive and helpful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Escobedo
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results