About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac

4.3

64 Lifetime Reviews

6133 Topanga Canyon Boulevard, Woodland Hills, California 91367 Directions
Sales: (818) 348-4352

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Keyes Woodland Hills Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Loud clacking noise "

- Jancon

The noise was fixed and happily covered by my warranty. Still waiting to hear on a missing part they were supposed to order . No follow up after weeks on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
December 28, 2018

"Very good and prompt service "

- Ellie113

Sam was by far the best rep to work with, was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Prompt service. I have leased many cars in the past and never had positive experience like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 06, 2018

"Excellence in Service"

- Nsc123069

Keyes Woodland Hills is the best for Sales & Service. Mo has sold us our last 4 vehicles with such patience, care & professionalism. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. The service team is A+ with fast, terrific, and curtious service every time. This is my dealership & I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 04, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Kiki

I took my car in on a Saturday morning for diagnosis and service. The service was excellent! The employee who did the intake—I wish I could recall his name!—was Totally professional and thorough. Everything was explained clearly. The mechanic skipped lunch and finished the car 2 hours earlier than estimated to accommodate my schedule!! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure!
December 02, 2018

"Fast reliable and always done on time "

- joeydazza

Sam in service rocks. Thanks again for taking great care of us. We truly enjoy coming to keys WOODLAND HILLS. honesty is what keeps us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in service. Give him a raise.
November 20, 2018

"Great service! "

- Woodkeyes1

I’m very happy with them, keyes dealer are very friendly and great costumer service. I will recommended them to family and friends. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 20, 2018

"Service repair"

- Huzy52

Great service very helpful very friendly answered all my questions good job overall I'm very happy with woodland hills caddilac .my next visit is in few months for tire rotation im surely goung to this location again ..thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
November 09, 2018

"Excellent "

- Raich

Very happy with the help from Allen. He was able to acomódate me in when the other person did not. He made me aware of was going to be done and when it was done ? thank you Sllen. Very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Escobedo
October 19, 2018

"Easy in easy out "

- Scott.otten

Easy in easy out great service department great waiting area everyone friendly Donuts coffee drinks included AMC Theater across the street if service takes time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
October 13, 2018

"Well Serviced Runing Like a brand New Escalate (13)"

- Car guy 🚘

Woodland Hills Cadillac the more I stay on top of the maintenance The better the service makes it run 🏃 Keep up the good work Cadillac Escalade (13)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results