About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Keystone Automotive

4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

455 Washington St, Holliston, Massachusetts 01746
Call (508) 429-5665

60 Reviews of Keystone Automotive

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"phil and ron!"

- mikeydig75

I had great customer service here, Phil and ron were both helpful and easy going. They were open to me taking my time driving and looking at the truck and were always available both in store and by the phone to answer my questions. they got me in my truck in a timely fashion as it only took about 1-2 business days to do paperwork and get me back on the road... not only do I recommend it but id def buy another vehicle from these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Greenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your business and the review, we appreciate it! We love helping customers!

December 31, 2018

"Ron is so fun and easy to work with!"

- Henkel1

Working with Ron from Keystone was a breeze. Always very easy to get in contact with and had all the answers to my questions. Made my first time buyer experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thanks Hannah Enjoy your new car.

November 26, 2018

"Dedicated people"

- Roseman806

Phil and Ron worked hard to get me the financing I needed for this truck. I’ve been very happy with the truck and look forward to using it to grow my business. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Greenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Gray
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thanks for your business and your great review! Your business is appreciated!

November 24, 2018

"Keystone = awesome"

- Landscape

These guys went out of their way to make sure that I got this vehicle that I wanted and it was great friendly service professional and a super truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Greenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 25, 2018 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you again for your awesome review and your business all the way from Maine! Enjoy your Ford F-250!

August 29, 2018

"Awesome"

- Shawn

Great people. Great place. The people were super helpful and found the perfect bike for me. Exactly what I was looking for. Very honest salesmen, not push-y. This place has a great inventory. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Found the perfect car "

- Yito

I received excellent service. I recommend this dealership. The vendor had patient and always available to answer question. I am so happy to finally find my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Greenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you, your kind words and business are appreciated! Enjoy your Acura MDX!

July 08, 2018

"Experience"

- Lgfarnesi

Good service and good cars. Phil is very patient and attentive. I did a big deal with him. I really appreaciate all attencion. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Greenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 08, 2018 -

Keystone Automotive responded

More than happy to help! Thank you for your business, it's appreciated!

June 29, 2018

"Easy and Honest"

- Flynn1

I went out to Keystone a few weeks ago and bought a wonderful Chevy 1500. The truck has been great and there were no suprises. My salesman was exceedingly kind and answered all my questions. He was a true family man and I would definitely recomend Keystone to anyone looking for a used truck worth buying. Even if you are just shopping around, Keystone should be the first stop on your list of dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Greenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"No games!"

- Jbasalo

These guys were great, I initially emailed and explained my situation thinking my odds of getting into my new truck were slim to none. Phil could have simply said anything to get me in the door but he was honest and we were able to work out a deal. Very comfortable environment with zero pressure, it was like buying a car from a friend. I highly recommend giving these guys a chance to earn your business, they tell it like it is and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Greenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 08, 2018 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for the business! Happy to hear your experience was great!

May 30, 2018

"Very nice people "

- SBen

I had a very good experience dealing with the staff. They were very helpful and kind people and very honest. I am very satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2018 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Happy to hear! Thank you again for your business!

Jul 08, 2018 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results