Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Keystone Automotive

4.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

455 Washington St, Holliston, Massachusetts 01746
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 83 reviews

January 16, 2020

"Nice vehicles,easy transition and very friendly"

- rox118

Ron and Phil were Great! Really care about the customers and I will definitely go back! This was the best buying experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"Great place to do business!"

- josgesmith

Phil was very helpful with the buying process. Keystone had great customer service, and was pleasant and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE worth the ride"

- ezdan100

I found this car on line and drove from near the airport in Rhode Island to check it out. It was well worth the drive. The Hummer was as advertised. Phil let me spend as much time as I needed to drive, check out the vehicle and get familiar with it. We made a deal and I am completely happy with my purchase. Nice guys, good service, no bull. Go see these guys. You will no be disappointed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Enjoy that nice Hummer H3! Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it! Customers like you make our day!

October 10, 2019

"Review"

- K-9

I work with Phil, he was AWESOME, courtesy and respectful, and made my process easy and accommodating. I would highly recommend Keystone Auto and working with Phil... Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your business and your review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your 16 F-150!

September 23, 2019

"Trustworthy Dealer!"

- kpeverly

Phil and Ron were both stand up guys! Small issue came up after the sale and they made it right with no hassles or problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your business! Sorry about the small problem you had, glad we were able to make it right. Your business is appreciated!

September 15, 2019

"Great trucks, great people, great prices, "

- Marvel

This purchase was the most pleasurable car experience I’ve had in years!! Easy no hassle transaction. Love the truck more each mile. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thanks for your business. We appreciate it!

September 06, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Nadia

I had the best experience here! The staff was very helpful and hospitable. They were able to answer any questions and always make sure that people get a safe, clean car that they’ll love! Unlike other small dealerships, they actually care about the customer. They don’t care as much about the profit in the sell, they care more about making people happy. They have amazing cars and amazing service! No complaints here! Thanks for the great Jeep guys, I’m getting lots of compliments! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

We're delighted to hear you're happy and enjoying your Jeep! Love that you're getting lots of compliments! Thank you for your kind words and your business. Customers like you make our day!

August 08, 2019

"Small Car Dealers "

- Airgunner

I had a great experience with Ron and Phil at Keystone Automotive Holliston .,Mass.They had the Truck ..I was looking for .....Smooth Transaction ..A small car dealer in Business since 1991 .....Visit there Web site you may find what your looking for ,, I actually read reviews on everything I buy ...THIS ONE I MISSED ....there always a crap shoot anyways .....Will be a future Buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

It's all about making it a good experience. We love happy customers, thank you again we appreciate your business!

July 22, 2019

"Great experience"

- Grumpy707

Could not have asked for a nicer pair to deal with. I found the truck i was looking for and at a great price. Thanks Ron and Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Great customers like you make our job easy! Enjoy your truck and thank you again, your business is appreciated!

July 14, 2019

"Right Truck Right Price"

- BB

I had a very good experience with these fine gentlemen. Keystone took good care of me and I can recommend them without reservation to anyone looking for the right truck at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your review. It's great customers like you who have been making us succesful since 1991! Enjoy your trip north!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results