Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keystone Automotive

Holliston, MA

5.0
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

455 Washington St

Holliston, MA

01746

Directions

100 Reviews of Keystone Automotive

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Ron was totally approachable, considerate, and honest..."

- salvati.joe

Ron was totally approachable, considerate, and honest throughout the process. He went out of his way to facilitate the transfer of my previous vehicle to the vehicle we were purchasing. All-in, it was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Enjoy your GL 450

January 11, 2021

"I had the best virtual experience with purchasing my car..."

- Nicole

I had the best virtual experience with purchasing my car from Keystone Auto. Rick and Ron streamlined the process effortlessly and delivered my car within a week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
Other Employees : Rick
January 05, 2021

"I bought my 2008 chevy silverado from Ron and I must say..."

- gonyno

I bought my 2008 chevy silverado from Ron and I must say it was the easiest experience. Ron was very friendly with no pressure to buy the vehicle. I am very pleased with my vehicle and with Ron and I would recommend Keystone Auto to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
November 17, 2020

"Called the dealership on a snowy Friday afternoon looking..."

- evans.woodwardii

Called the dealership on a snowy Friday afternoon looking for a 4wd truck to get through the winter, Ron the salesman allowed me to test it that day. He also listened to all my questions and concerns about the vehicle well past 5pm to allow me to buy the truck that day! All in all great experience and a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
Dec 23, 2020 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Always delivered right. Enjoy

Dec 23, 2020 -

Keystone Automotive responded

Enjoy TX

October 13, 2020

"During these turbulent times, we very much appreciated..."

- Ranger Danger

During these turbulent times, we very much appreciated the way Ron navigated the bureaucratic quagmire of the RMV and insurance companies to make this happen. Oh, and the truck is great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
October 07, 2020

"I’ve bought a 2011 Silverado at Keystone and I’m very..."

- Klaus

I’ve bought a 2011 Silverado at Keystone and I’m very satisfied with it. Ron was honest about it’s condition and gave me a fair price for my trade in. Ron took care of the financing and did all the run aways with the RMV. Everything was very fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
August 28, 2020

"Terrific experience! Bought a new (to us) Jeep Grand..."

- SamanthaJ

Terrific experience! Bought a new (to us) Jeep Grand Cherokee here and everything went fantastic! Excellent service and a pleasure to work with them! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
August 26, 2020

"I worked with Ron when I bought this vehicle. Pleasant to..."

- msheedy

I worked with Ron when I bought this vehicle. Pleasant to deal with, made sure I had a good extended warranty plan, and wanted to be sure I was happy and comfortable with everything I was purchasing. He made sure I knew the cost of everything, broken down whether it was rmv fees, tax or whatever else it may be. Everything was itemized and clear to understand. Great communication, never left me without a response

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
August 23, 2020

"We always remember our first vehicle. Ron, thank you so..."

- Sarcruz4945

We always remember our first vehicle. Ron, thank you so much for making our son’s first vehicle a memorable experience. Sending you and your family blessings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Very helpful got what I wanted Ron is a great guy would..."

- Mikemullane264

Very helpful got what I wanted Ron is a great guy would recommend him to anyone, very organized and knows what he’s doing. Great guy and great business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gray
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results