Back

Keystone Chevrolet

Sand Springs, OK

3.7
72 Reviews

8700 Charles Page Blvd

Sand Springs, OK

74063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

April 14, 2022

I had a great experience dealing with Austin, great customer service skills. Pleasure doing business with him and Keystone Chevrolet. Thank you Austin Boyer! More

by Signguy08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Boyer Chad Cummings
Apr 18, 2022 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

April 08, 2022

Bought a car from here today. Worked with Ricardo he was very helpful and made it happen. More

by melodylindley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICARDO PACHECO
Apr 11, 2022 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

March 17, 2022

Didn't fix the problem I took it in for. took advantage of us beware! $650 for a valve cover gasket. David Willard service "advisor". This has been verified by a AAA service center. More

by absilvae3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Willard
Mar 18, 2022 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Keystone Chevrolet Inc. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact us directly. Thank you. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

March 14, 2022

they were very nice did not hassle me to buy and very patient sales men More

by whitech2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
Mar 14, 2022 -

whitech2 responded

great experience

March 05, 2022

A great experience everybody extra friendly. .. we had josh and he was hilarious....they worked hard to get us what we wanted ---gary Stevens More

by Imlindastevens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh McNeil
Mar 07, 2022 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

February 18, 2022

I bought a Camaro and am very happy with my car. I worked with Joseph and he was professional and did a great job with getting me in a great vehicle. More

by Paulluman47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Feb 22, 2022 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

February 09, 2022

Brandon Pittman was very knowledgeable and helpful, he doesn't try to just make a sale and gets you in exactly what you're looking for without the hassle. Will be back for sure! More

by Bhaskins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Pittman
Feb 11, 2022 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

February 08, 2022

Worked with ANDY DUNC was very helpful and not pushy at all! Thanks for all your help!! More

by catdaddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDY duc
Feb 10, 2022 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

January 13, 2022

Worst experience.Didn’t disclose that the car i Worst experience. Didn’t disclose that the car i purchased had a branded title on it After purchasing my car 2 weeks later the engine light came o More

by kylehoward442
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike west, Marvin, clay
Jan 14, 2022 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

We appreciate learning about your experience at our dealership. Our number one priority after learning about your experience is to remedy it and offer a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

December 10, 2021

Ricardo Pacheco sold me a car today he's real professional great guy. THANKS JEAN ALMY More

by Jean Almy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
Dec 13, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results