Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keystone Chevrolet

Sand Springs, OK

3.9
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8700 Charles Page Blvd

Sand Springs, OK

74063

Directions

46 Reviews of Keystone Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"BUYER BEWARE!!I was deceived when I bought a car in April..."

- Noel Clark

BUYER BEWARE!!I was deceived when I bought a car in April of 2019. After I signed an agreement I was told by the salesman that the vehicle I was purchasing had been in a minor fender bender but had no damage, it only needed a scratch buffed out. I asked for the car fax but received it. I just tried to trade the vehicle in only to find that it had frame damage from the supposed minor fender bender. I can not trade the car in as it has very low value, I was told by the new dealer it has a salved title!!!SHAME, SHAME, SHAME, ON YOU KEYSTONE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
can not remember but will look on paperwork
Nov 25, 2020 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Providing top-notch customer service is the goal we always strive for, and it appears that your experience does not reflect those standards. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Regards, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

November 20, 2020

"I just purchased my second car from keystone and had a..."

- rosestewart6552

I just purchased my second car from keystone and had a great experience! Ryan Rodriqius Is a great Salesman and very personable! I will recommend Keystone to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rodriquez,and Chris
September 24, 2020

"Bought a car about a month ago at Keystone Chevrolet and..."

- Cristie Gould

Bought a car about a month ago at Keystone Chevrolet and the experience was fantastic. I had bought another car here 20 years ago and it was a positive experience as well. Today salesman Hootie Cheatham was my guide as we looked for a vehicle to fit my needs and budget. Hootie was very personable and had a great sense of humor. Most of all, he was patient and was willing to take the time to get it right. Everyone else that I met was very friendly. I’m very pleased with my purchase and will be referring my friends and family to Keystone, as well as shopping there myself for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hootie Cheatham
Sep 29, 2020 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Cristie. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Kind regards, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

September 18, 2020

"I love Keystone but I love Brian even more! He was such a..."

- mendy.kidd

I love Keystone but I love Brian even more! He was such a joy to work with! He was caring and funny and made sure we got everything we were looking for and has even followed up with us afterwards to ensure we are happy with our purchase! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Holderfield
Sep 29, 2020 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review, Mendy! We're glad to have Brian on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

September 11, 2020

"Don’t go here they were not honest in their dealings with..."

- Kayakjem57

Don’t go here they were not honest in their dealings with me! I should have know when my sales person was gone the next day! Female senior citizen taken advantage of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mcgill
Sep 29, 2020 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

August 22, 2020

"Josh Mcneil was a wonderful help and very good to explain..."

- paigey.lillly

Josh Mcneil was a wonderful help and very good to explain everything in detail for me super nice guy and would recommend to someone getting a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Mcneil
July 19, 2020

"Matthew Stephens was recommended by son. I found him to..."

- GlendaR

Matthew Stephens was recommended by son. I found him to be very polite and friendly. He went out of his way to find me the best deal on the right car for me. I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Stephens
July 08, 2020

"The employee who helped me was friendly & efficient. He..."

- KHamilton

The employee who helped me was friendly & efficient. He worked with me to get the exact auto I wanted at a price I can afford👍👍😷

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Mcneil
May 01, 2020

"Keystone Chevrolet is a great place to deal with Chad..."

- Jim.canady

Keystone Chevrolet is a great place to deal with Chad come in as it is a good salesman to stick with it to the end no matter how long it takes and how many cars you that you drive everybody there is a great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Cummings
March 24, 2020

"Returned vehicle to shop again for same bad brake job..."

- Jbuggs452

Returned vehicle to shop again for same bad brake job they preformed before on warranty it appears they removed all four wheels set them aside made me wait 3 hours put wheel back on did no work on my brakes would not give me a receipt still have same problem with my brakes no integrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Visor
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results