Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keystone Chevrolet

Sand Springs, OK

3.6
60 Reviews

8700 Charles Page Blvd

Sand Springs, OK

74063

Directions

60 Reviews of Keystone Chevrolet

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"James Irvine was very professional, honest, and is..."

- okiegurl23

James Irvine was very professional, honest, and is willing to go above and beyond to help. he is a good representation of what a good salesman should be. and was happy to answer every and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Irvine
Aug 04, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

July 25, 2021

"Just bought a new 2021 truck this weekend and traded in..."

- Rbellis23

Just bought a new 2021 truck this weekend and traded in ours. Our salesman was Hootie! Knowledgeable and a great guy! He answered all our questions. Made us feel like family! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hootie Cheatham
Jul 28, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

July 23, 2021

"Might and everyone else went above and beyond to get us a..."

- TRbanning

Might and everyone else went above and beyond to get us a car. We are happy with the car we got. We will be returning in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Migal, Matthew
Jul 28, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

July 21, 2021

"We brought a car in to have a warrantied part changed...."

- Teneya

We brought a car in to have a warrantied part changed. They refused to change it, charged us $145 to scan it, and told us it was over $3,000 worth of other stuff that needed to be fixed. We took it back to our mechanic and paid for it to be fixed and all the other problems went away. They tried to scam us and overcharge us and were rude, and condescending to us. Would not recommend their service department at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Awdin Torres
Jul 23, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Teneya, we appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

July 10, 2021

"Ryan Siau at Keystone was amazing, laid back, and did his..."

- bcourt86

Ryan Siau at Keystone was amazing, laid back, and did his best to get us in a vehicle we were in love with! Worth the drive to Keystone Chevrolet all the way from Kansas! Will recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Siau
Jul 14, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Keystone Chevrolet Inc from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

July 06, 2021

"My experience at Keystone Chevrolet was quite unpleasant...."

- HannahJimenez

My experience at Keystone Chevrolet was quite unpleasant. The salesman was kind, but his manger/appraiser belittled me at every turn. He initially offered half the value of our trade in because the color “wasn’t sexy.” He spoke to my husband over me- until I asserted myself as the person vested in the transaction. After a couple of hours, my husband and I decided to get lunch and discuss our options. Upon hearing this, the manager/appraiser made “one final offer” telling us we would not come back, as he has “been in this business for thirty years” and “knew we were going to shop around,” and he hoped we didn’t take his deal because he would lose money. I smiled and said we would probably come back- because I was truly considering his offer. Until his final comment, “I won’t hold this deal if you leave and come back,” while dangling my keys in front of me like a dog, was made. To which I continued to smile and say goodbye. Maybe someday he will learn the power of his words because as he predicted, we shopped around, and he did lose money. We took our business to Jim Glover on the River, where our experience couldn’t have been more different. We were respected, all options and scenarios were presented, and we left in a brand new Traverse. Kindness and respect go a long way.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Davis
Jul 08, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

May 16, 2021

"I bought a Ford truck from keystone in 2017 and I went to..."

- timothysmith950

I bought a Ford truck from keystone in 2017 and I went to trade in in on 5-15-2021 the dealer I went to asked me about the wreck the truck was in I told them it has not been wrecked they showed me the Carfax report it has been wrecked 2 different time both in Kansas and keystone bought the truck at a auction knowing about the reports so now I am stuck with a truck that has sever damage on the reports they never to me about a thing I would not recommend this dealership at all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used sales
May 18, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

May 22, 2021 -

timothysmith950 responded

I need to know what keystone is going to do about this I have already talked to a attorney about this matter keystone knows they did not tell me about the car fax

April 20, 2021

"One star is a generous rating for this dealership! Worse..."

- Kbranning

One star is a generous rating for this dealership! Worse experience I have EVER had trying to buy a vehicle!!! Stay Away from this place on your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
Apr 22, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

April 16, 2021

"Had made attempt to set up a service and get a warranty..."

- dsmith

Had made attempt to set up a service and get a warranty issue resolved but seems at every turn i get another story, even the salesman i delt with did not seem interested in assisting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mike
Apr 20, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

March 13, 2021

"Austin did an amazing job setting me up with my new ride...."

- val.franklin88

Austin did an amazing job setting me up with my new ride. Affordable and exactly what I was looking for. Great and professional customer service!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Boyer
Mar 17, 2021 -

Keystone Chevrolet responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Sincerely, The Keystone Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results