About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

5.0

466 Lifetime Reviews

497 E Lancaster Avenue, Berwyn, Pennsylvania 19312
Call (610) 647-1800

466 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Buying experience"

- Carbuyer

Appreciated Jordan's help. He was quickly able to understand the key factors determining our purchase and direct us to an appropirate vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"After a bit of a wait things went well."

- pn1967

Alan's amiable personality made it easy to deal with him. We are very confident that we received the best deal possible and came very close to our targeted price. We were only exploring possibilities but ended up getting the deal we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert ? Finance and paperwork.
October 04, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Megvietri

Would definitely recommend Jordan! Had a great experience with him. If you’re looking for a volvo you should visit keystone volvo of Berwyn! Thanks Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Car Buying Made Wonderful for the FIRST Time"

- Lawrence Catti

Jordan Pavillard was a spectacular person to work with. Nice personality. My experience was one of no stress, no manager coming to check why I wasn't buying today, none of the stuff you usually encounter at a dealership. No waiting for 30 minutes at Jordan's desk while he checked with the manager so I would not slip out the door without buying. Jordan had all the pricing available as he needed it, and made the price commitment to me. He even worked out the lease payment per month. But I still had to think about it for a few days first. Based on the time frame that I shopped for my 2017 S60 Inscription AWD Platinum, the factory incentives, and the Costco Auto Program price incentives, I knew I could not secure a car like this again at this price if I did not seize the opportunity! So I went back, a few days later, took a test drive by myself, down Rt. 202 and back again. The S60 is a great car! I told Jordan that I liked it. We verified the color and interior and he said he would have it by Saturday the day I wanted to pick it up. I expected to sign a Buyer's Order or leave a deposit. None of that. I really wondered if I just leased a car or not? But sure enough, I had the car that Saturday. Jordan did all the paperwork, and I was in and out in a short period with Jordan spending most of the time going over the features of the car. It is the only way to treat your customer and it demonstrates the faith Keystone Volvo places in Jordan, their sales personnel, and their customers, particularly new ones like me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Seamless experience"

- Manda

Jordan was easy to work with, very efficient, knowledgeable, and attentive. He got us everything we wanted and more. He never wasted our time or applied pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Dream Car, Dream Experience "

- KanitaBenson

As a first time Volvo owner, I am definitely sticking with the Volvo brand & with Keystone Volvo, Berwyn. Alan Kirsch provided exceptional service, that was smooth, insightful, patient and consistent. The car shopping process is arduous for me, but Alan's guidance, helped me to narrow my choice and get into the car that I had been dreaming about for years, with absolutely no hassle. Top notch service, top notch dealership. I also appreciated the consistent follow up by phone and by email. in preparing to leave the country for a trip, this lessened anxieties around completing the process seamlessly. Excited about my Volvo and about the wonderful experience I had purchasing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

" the best deal, and great service. "

- Lisa J Schlank

This is our 3rd Volvo with keystone. They let me handle everything over the phone/email, and the new car and paperwork waiting when I come in..no wasted time! They are great..as for Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Great experience!"

- patgreco

Everyone at Keystone Volvo is a top notch, professional! Alan, we wouldn't want to buy a car from anyone else. Peter you tech knowledge is fantastic. Steven, thanks for your attention to detail and Justin thank you for the installation of the dog gate. You guys are the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2017

"A great experience"

- dthrice

My wife and I were in a search of a luxury 7-seater SUV and were actually just doing our due diligence, test driving all the different 7 seaters. After our initial test drive at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn, we did not expect to come back. However, our interactions with Alan Kirsch suggested that he heard both our interests and concerns about what we were looking for in a car and wanted to work with us to find a good fit. That encouraged us to come back for a longer test drive including highway driving. Alan was patient and straightforward with us, yet engaging and responsive to our car needs. The staff at Keystone are truly "no pressure, no hype," but that does not mean that they are inattentive. They are very much attentive and responsive. We ended up with an XC90 T8 Inscription Hybrid and could not be happier with both the car and the price we paid for it. It is a certified pre-owned stunner, owned for less than a year. Benjamin Stein, owner and sales manager, was impressive. We found him to be open, honest and directly responsive to all our questions related to the transaction and equally knowledgeable about the vehicle and its technology. Working with him to finalize the deal was smooth and seamless. We arrived an hour before closing time and did not finish until well after closing. Yet, we never felt rushed. Even after the deal was done, Both Ben and Alan stayed with us to ensure we understood the car and its new technology well enough to drive home confidently that evening. We left feeling as if we had established what will be a positive, long term relationship with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benjamin Stein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Great Service !"

- Moe Ziabat

Very easy and fast experiance. I knew what I wanted and we were able to come to a very fair price in less then 10 min. In less then an hour of walking in I was driving away with a new car. Would recommend to anyone. Jordan is awesome and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results