About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

4.9

473 Lifetime Reviews

497 E Lancaster Avenue, Berwyn, Pennsylvania 19312
Call (610) 647-1800

473 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Excellent"

- 121212

Painless without the usual subterfuge. Would deal with them again. Went out of their way to find the car I wanted. Highly recommend them to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Easy and efficient "

- PJCarney10

The whole dealership was friendly and helpful. They explained each step of the process and took into consideration what I wanted . Made me fell comfortable with options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Exceptional Customer Service. "

- M. Simon

Dave's commitment to service, matching customer preferences with inventory, follow-through and unrelenting attention to detail and accuracy, make a car purchase experience remarkable. He repeatedly earns our trust and maintains the highest level of ethical, considerate sales approach. Our family has been a loyal customer (multiple purchases/leases) for over a decade. Dave and the team at Keystone Volvo are exemplary and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jurgensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benjamin Stein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Best car buying experience!"

- steve b

We originally came in wanting to trade our 2010 XC90 that had 120,000 miles. We were treated very courteously and professionally by all involved in the sales process. We ended up purchasing a new XC60. Later in the day, we decided to trade in our 2012 BMW 5-Series for a new S60. Every step of the process was pressure-free and therefore, stress-free. We highly recommend Keystone Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid Laraki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benjamin Stein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Best car buying experience of my life"

- Ben R

Car buying has a bit of a stigma and reputation for being a painful process. High pressure salesman, the magic of negotiating, the onslaught of upselling at the end of the process, all the while feeling like you're being had somehow or in some way...it's enough to make most people dread the process entirely. All I can say is this is the complete opposite of my experience at Keystone Volvo. They say "No Pressure, No Hype" and boy do they mean it. This was hands-down the single best and least painful car-buying experience i have ever had. Alan was all smiles from the moment I walked in the door until he shook my hand as I sat in my newly purchased vehicle and drove it off the lot. He was honest, to the point, and fun-loving the entire time. He recognized that I was the type of person that liked to tinker around with the car myself and figure things out during the research process and just handed me the keys, threw me a plate and told me to have at it with a smile. When I finished checking it out for about an hour, he was at the ready to answer all my other questions and subsequently, start me through the actual purchase process. There was NO pressure, no upsell, and no negotiation. Not because they wouldn't negotiate, but because I didn't have to. The price they came out of the gate with was incredible. I had done my homework and they beat the price I was shooting for in my head on the first try...by a nice margin to boot. I would HIGHLY recommend Alan, Ben and the rest of the team at Keystone Volvo without even thinking twice. It's refreshing to know that the car buying experience doesn't have to full of dread and anxiety and that places like Keystone Volvo exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Stein
November 10, 2017

" very professional"

- Angelina Barile

I would like to thank Alan for all his help in my buying a volvo. he is very knowledgeable and had the patience to deal with my indicision. he was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Be prepared to be overcharged for repairs & maintenance!"

- Jaye

Their customer service is excellent when trying to sell you a car, but if you have a Volvo that no longer has a warranty, be prepared to pay thousands is overcharged repairs, as well as pricey software updates. This is the closest Volvo dealership in my area, since there are no Volvo dealerships in Philadelphia. Therefore, I have, unfortunately, had to take my car to Berwyn Volvo several times and it has always been the same nonsense of them quoting and charging HIGH prices for simple repairs, maintenance and software updates. If you even call the service department to get a part number, they get an attitude if you are planning to order the part elsewhere. Just the other day, I called to get a quote to have software updated, after I had a part replaced at another auto shop, and the guy who answered said he had to put me on hold to check. I immediately knew he was going to get back on the phone with some nonsense, and he certainly did. He quoted me $240 for "the software update and labor". Any time they use the word "labor", expect to get ripped off. Knowing he made that number up, I called the Volvo dealerships in Fort Washington and Cherry Hill, NJ and, of course, the prices were much lower! That said, I will now drive over the bridge to New Jersey to get my car serviced from now on, rather than going to the Berwyn dealership. Since they are located on the Main Line and know people in that area have deep pockets, they take advantage of their customers who pay what they're quoted and don't bat an eye. But if you're someone who works hard for your money and appreciates HONESTY, stay far away from Berwyn Volvo. And just to prove how much they could care less about their customers, I am certain I will get the same copied and pasted response that they post to everyone who doesn't give them a 5-star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee in service department.
October 13, 2017

"Buying experience"

- Carbuyer

Appreciated Jordan's help. He was quickly able to understand the key factors determining our purchase and direct us to an appropirate vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"After a bit of a wait things went well."

- pn1967

Alan's amiable personality made it easy to deal with him. We are very confident that we received the best deal possible and came very close to our targeted price. We were only exploring possibilities but ended up getting the deal we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert ? Finance and paperwork.
October 04, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Megvietri

Would definitely recommend Jordan! Had a great experience with him. If you’re looking for a volvo you should visit keystone volvo of Berwyn! Thanks Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results