Back

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Berwyn, PA

4.8
541 Reviews

497 E Lancaster Avenue

Berwyn, PA

19312

Directions
Sort by

541 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

September 26, 2022

Rich Barr always communicates effectively and explains the reasons for the required repairs. I trust him to take care of my car as if it was his own .Keystone Volvo has professional staff . More

by boofieyounkin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
Sep 26, 2022 -

boofieyounkin responded

Richard Barr always communicates effectively . He explains the reasons for any required repairs . The staff at Keystone Volvo is very professional .

Sep 26, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

We're delighted that you can always count on Rich. Thank you for enthusiastically being a fan of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn. Have a great day!

September 20, 2022

Alan Kirsch was my first contact after I looked online for a Volvo. While it was at the Doylestown store he had it brought in for me to drive. Once I drove it I wondered why I was driving all those German More

by mbofinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Owens, Alan Kirsch, Larry Murphy, Richard Barr
Sep 21, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

We really appreciate this feedback! Thank you for choosing Keystone Volvo of Berwyn and for sharing your experience with our team. Drive safely until we see you again!

August 22, 2022

Service at Keystone Volvo is outstanding. Diane M.’s customer service is impeccable from check in to checkout. More

by mascherf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Lanshe
Aug 23, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

It is gratifying to hear that you were so well taken care of by Diane and our team! Thank you for trusting Keystone Volvo of Berwyn with your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to work with you again down the road!

August 17, 2022

I recently had service to my Volvo S60r which I purchased from Keystone Berwyn, the exact vehicle I wanted and designed on the Volvo Website. From the purchase to all services rendered on my vehicle I know t More

by RoadDog55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All star Receptionist , Steve Owens, Larry Murphy, Richard Barr, Gregg McDougall, Diana Lanshe
Aug 18, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

It makes us proud to hear that our team at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn continues to deliver exceptional service! Thank you for your loyal business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 12, 2022

I have been taking my cars to Keystone Motors since 1995. I would not think of going anywhere else. The service and quality of work is outstanding. Steve, the service manager, runs a great shop. I More

by Gladys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Owens, Richard Barr
Aug 12, 2022 -

Gladys responded

I am so happy with your dealership. I have been coming to Keystone Motors since 1995, and would never think to go anywhere else. I think Rich Barr, my service person, is excellent. He is a very detail oriented individual and very dedicated to his job. I also use the same mechanic, Jim, who is also outstanding. Everyone in the service department is so polite and nice. Steve Owens runs a great service department.

Aug 12, 2022 -

Gladys responded

I am so happy with your dealership. I have been coming to Keystone Motors since 1995 and would never think to go anywhere else. I always use the same service person, Rich Barr. I think he is excellent. He is a very detailed oriented individual and very dedicated to his job. I also use the same mechanic, Jim, who is also outstanding. Steve Owens runs a great service department. In fact, everyone is always so pleasant and helpful.

Aug 12, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

It makes our day to see that Richard has gone above and beyond to keep you coming back to us, Gladys! Thank you so much for your continued support of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn and we will see you next time!

August 02, 2022

Good customer service, very informative a bit long up dating me on my auto service, but overall good service. More

by Arch1deacon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Lanshe
Aug 02, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for the five-star review and your feedback! Your opinion matters to the Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team, and we are grateful for your willingness to share. Until next time!

July 21, 2022

Professional staff with good teamwork. Worth the drive for service. Appreciate the breakfast out at Nudys while waiting for service! Love my Volvo. More

by Egle.Mangum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr, Diana Lanshe
Jul 21, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to hear that the Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team left a professional impression and took wonderful care of your Volvo. Enjoy it, and we'll see you down the road!

July 20, 2022

The quality of Richard Barr's professionalism cannot be overstated. His attention to customer safety and care is 100% trustworthy and reliable! We respect Richard and Jim for the work on our cars and for More

by M. Simon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jurgensen, Richard Barr
Jul 21, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for the five-star review for Keystone Volvo of Berwyn! We are thrilled that Richard and Jim left great impressions, as we always want our guests to feel confident in our team. See you next time!

May 24, 2022

Edwin Gregg greeted us upon our arrival at the Keystone Service department around 7:15 this morning. In a few minutes he had all the information he needed for the state inspection and 10,000 mile service More

by Sandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin, Catherine, Alan Kirsch
May 25, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Hi Sandy - We are delighted that you had such a positive experience working with Edwin and the team! Thank you for trusting Keystone Volvo of Berwyn with your service needs, we hope to see you again down the road.

May 19, 2022

All service was finished in a day. Easy to schedule. Very helpful staff.& clean dealership. More

by SN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr, Diana Lanshe
May 20, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results