About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

4.9

486 Lifetime Reviews

497 E Lancaster Avenue, Berwyn, Pennsylvania 19312 Directions
Sales: (610) 647-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

486 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Terrible sales Managment"

- Volvobuyer

Benjamin Stein should be removed from his position. He is not a leader that I would ever work for or recommend and friends/family to buy from. He said to me personally that he “does not need me as a customer and hopes that I never return to HIS dealership ever again”. Several things to point out; A. Ben does not own the dealership, therefore he should never call it “His dealership”. Ownership should know about this as he is representing himself falsely. B. Any leader knows that you don’t make statements like the one he did. His words impact more than just me as a consumer. They impact everyone I come in contact with as I now take every opportunity to share this negative example of lack of leadership. C. Take some ownership of your emotions. How anyone can make a statement like this and then not realize the err of his words is incomprehensible. Own up to your mistake. A true leader would. I could go on and on about Benny, but honestly he’s not worth it. My recommendation is to at the very least demote him from sales to car wash attendant, that way he has no further interaction with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benjamin Stein
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"My car"

- Xavierbeaufort

My experience at Keystone Volvo was very nice my Salesman Alan took his time and did not try to up sell me. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service and true to their motto "

- Busyparents

Our sales representative was extremely professional and took the time to really understand the needs of our family and went the above and beyond to ensure that I was able to take advantage of all available incentives. He even came in on his day off at very short notice to personally handle the transaction! This is our seventh Volvo purchase since 2004, and our fourth from Keytone Volvo Berwyn. In spite of the fact that there are probably 15 Volvo dealerships between where we live and Berwyn, I don’t imagine that we will be purchasing a future Volvo from any dealer other than Keystone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob, Peter
February 27, 2018

"Alan Kirsch is the ultimate customer oriented salesperson"

- BobThomason

Alan Kirsch is the ultimate customer oriented salesperson, and the Dealership is pleasant to do business with. Service Staff is excellent also. Ultimately, it comes down to the Salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Car buying made simple. Courteous and professional service."

- Jack5588

I was completely satisfying with the service I received from Alan Kirsch and Rob Stein. Both of these gentlemen were highly professional and efficient in providing me with an exceptionally good new car buying experience. From the moment I walked into the dealership I knew I was in good hands and that my new car would be everything that I wished it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Stein
January 29, 2018

"Thanks"

- Daniel Ryan

I bought my XC 60 off a lease set to expire. Jordan Pavillard went above and beyond to make sure i knew all my options. He even went out of his way to bring the paperwork to the Flyers game (he was attending, i work the games) because I couldn't make it to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"Alan Kirsch was an exceptional professional"

- nody6262

The minute I entered the dealership I felt at home. No pressure, all the staff were courteous and helpful, with Alan being the best. I spoke to the Owner of the dealership who was extremely pleasant. I purchased a wonderful XC90. I am extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"Excellent service from sale,service to trade in. "

- Gadgetman0428

I recommend Keystone Volvo of Berwyn for your entire Auto needs. I have used the dealership since 1989, owning seven Volvo’s. I am more then satisfied with my interactions with David Jurgensen and the entire personnel at Keystone Volvo. Service is consumer oriented, aftter your service, contact is initiated to determine consumer satisfaction. They wash your Auto after service. I find this an addition to excellent service. Scheduling service is a breeze. Try it and become spoiled. Use Keystone Volvo of Berwyn for all your Auto needs, you will not regret your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jurgensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Barr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diana Lanshe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregg McDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"V90CC"

- Iainmcclements

Good experience throughout. Honest fair and consistent with initial discussion starting by email. Patient process from Jordan who knew what I was looking for and what I was looking to spend. Loved the car when compared with my Audi Allroad and love the ethos of the Volvo brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Lease renewal"

- Bhutch

Keystone provided excellent service. The experience replacing an existing lease with a new lease was perfect: no hassle, no pressure, engaging yet informative. First class outfit. First rate experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benjamin Stein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results