Back

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Berwyn, PA

4.8
552 Reviews

497 E Lancaster Avenue

Berwyn, PA

19312

Directions

By Type

552 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

January 23, 2023

I value the outstanding service I always receive from Keystone Volvo. Have been a customer there for over a decade. Service is thorough, competent and honest. I can honestly say it’s almost a pleasu More

by saile
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Owens, Richard Barr
Jan 24, 2023 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 04, 2023

They were prompt in assisting me. The minute I got there the service man Richard came to the car and checking my inspection stickers and asking what other services was needed More

by dalandtree
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
Jan 04, 2023 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Richard and the Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 14, 2022

Can’t say enough about the entire dealership. Maybe I’m crazy but I love having my car serviced at Keystone Berwyn. Just an amazing experience. I would never go anywhere else for a new vehicle or More

by mbofinger
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch, Steve Owens, Larry Murphy, Richard Barr, Gregg McDougall, Diana Lanshe
Dec 14, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for this great review of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn. We are thrilled to hear that our team has been fantastic to work with. Your loyal trust means the world to us. Until next time!

November 26, 2022

Great service and friendly, knowlegable staff who take time to explain options of proposed work More

by CT driver
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Morrison , Steve Owens
Nov 28, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind feedback and hope to see you back again at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn. Safe travels!

November 23, 2022

Volvo for life. With Keystone for 18+ years. Rich in service is the man. Respect. More

by jasonsack1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
Nov 23, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Your continued confidence in Rich and the Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team lets us know we're doing a good job. We appreciate your kind words!

November 22, 2022

Did the valet service -10,000-mile check-up. They even washed my car before returning it. Wow! More

by ras
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and his team
Nov 23, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for this positive feedback! The Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team is grateful for your trust and business.

October 26, 2022

Excellent service. No pressure. Quick and easy. Full service so no worries. I would highly recommend More

by dmorrissey64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
Oct 26, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Your recommendation means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Keystone Volvo of Berwyn and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

October 16, 2022

Went in to trouble shoot remote starter. Was asked 2-3 times “did we install?” Ah, YES! No documentation in their system, they also did not know how to work remote start on the key. Do bett More

by KB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
Oct 18, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

We strive to make everything easy and convenient for our guests, and it is disappointing that we missed the mark this time. If there is anything we can do to assist you moving forward, please reach out. Thank you, Benjamin Stein - General Manager - (610) 647-1800

October 11, 2022

Diana was awesome, they all are in service. Inspection and the all important Polestar upgrade! More

by mbofinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Owens, Larry Murphy, Richard Barr, Gregg McDougall, Diana Lanshe
Oct 12, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience working with Diana and the team! Thank you for trusting Keystone Volvo of Berwyn with your business and for sharing your support on our page. Drive safely!

October 08, 2022

Good service Great communication with the service advisor All work done and complete with initial appointment More

by Jp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Lanshe
Oct 09, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Good service and great communication is what we strive for! Thank you for the 5-stars from all of us at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn!

1
...