Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

4.7

491 Lifetime Reviews

497 E Lancaster Avenue, Berwyn, Pennsylvania 19312 Directions
Call (610) 647-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

491 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"SERVICE Department is wonderful !"

- JoanK

Special thanks to Larry Murphy, and my mechanic "Woody" They were able to squeeze me in quickly, and saved me from replacing the expensive rotors! Car wash was appreciated !!! I can't always "feel" the difference when I pick up my car from service, as to how it drives ( since it is pretty new)...therefore, it's nice to see it CLEAN, and in better shape than I left it! My Salesman, Alan Kirsch, is always friendly and helpful in navigating the Service Department. Sincerely, Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Larry Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Woody
Dec 06, 2019 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Joan - It's great to hear that our team could get you in for repairs and get you back out on the roads quickly, in a freshly cleaned car too! Thank you so much for writing us a wonderful review and mentioning Larry, Woody, and Alan. We look forward to seeing you next time at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn!

October 17, 2019

"Recently purchased my second pre-owned certified Volvo..."

- Maria

Recently purchased my second pre-owned certified Volvo XC90. Nasir was helpful, honest and went above and beyond to make this purchase a wonderful experience. Will continue to use Keystone Volvo as our dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir Khan
October 02, 2019

"Attentive customer service and follow through"

- Carolyn Z.

Earlier this summer I was in the market for a replacement SUV due to a total loss accident. I shopped three Volvo dealers for a specific model with all available safety features. Jordan Pavillard was able to locate the perfect demo car for me at a good price. I drove from Maryland to test drive the car and then back a week later to finalize my purchase. Jordan took all the time needed to make certain I was comfortable with the extensive technology and the car was delivered in pristine condition. Jordan was professional and attentive to my needs throughout the sales process. I would highly recommend both Jordan and Keystone Volvo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
October 20, 2018

"Tough first service appointment"

- Glen899

I had a tough first service appointment for my 2018 Volvo XC90, but my interaction with Gregg McDougall was good. The reason I brought my XC90 in for service involved the need to repair a fuel vapor leak, which surprised me since the vehicle is less than a year old. I requested a loaner as the service required more than a day. The loaner only had a quarter tank of gas (no big deal I thought at the time). Then, I received a call from Gregg, who let me know right away my Volvo XC90 had been scraped by another vehicle when sitting in the dealership parking lot. My initial impression is that more care is not taken in serving customers and their vehicles (loaner with little gas in the tank and then XC90 is damaged). I had to pick up my XC90 for a business trip, so I need to schedule another appointment for a body shop to repair the right rear passenger door and quarter panel. I hope my first experience is not indicative of future service appointments and am eager to see my recommendation for the service center change from "no" to "yes." Gregg McDougall in your Service Department is personable, thoughtful, and seems reliable and knowledgeable. Gregg kept me informed about the service progress with my XC90 and took ownership for the accident that occurred with my XC90. I look forward to my future interactions with Gregg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregg McDougall
5.0
June 28, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Hful@aol.com

From the first phone call with my Senior Sales Associate, David Jurgensen, to the delivery of my Volvo at Keystone and questions beyond, I have had honest, detailed, customer service and eceptional follow through from David. To be honest, I was hesitant about buying a car through Costco (it’s my first car purchase) and now I can’t see buying a new car any other way. No hassle, no pressure, it’s true and easy to work with them. With my busy schedule, this was a perfect match!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jurgensen
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Silver
March 31, 2018

"Terrible sales Managment"

- Volvobuyer

Benjamin Stein should be removed from his position. He is not a leader that I would ever work for or recommend and friends/family to buy from. He said to me personally that he “does not need me as a customer and hopes that I never return to HIS dealership ever again”. Several things to point out; A. Ben does not own the dealership, therefore he should never call it “His dealership”. Ownership should know about this as he is representing himself falsely. B. Any leader knows that you don’t make statements like the one he did. His words impact more than just me as a consumer. They impact everyone I come in contact with as I now take every opportunity to share this negative example of lack of leadership. C. Take some ownership of your emotions. How anyone can make a statement like this and then not realize the err of his words is incomprehensible. Own up to your mistake. A true leader would. I could go on and on about Benny, but honestly he’s not worth it. My recommendation is to at the very least demote him from sales to car wash attendant, that way he has no further interaction with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
1.0
Benjamin Stein
1.0
March 10, 2018

"My car"

- Xavierbeaufort

My experience at Keystone Volvo was very nice my Salesman Alan took his time and did not try to up sell me. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
March 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service and true to their motto "

- Busyparents

Our sales representative was extremely professional and took the time to really understand the needs of our family and went the above and beyond to ensure that I was able to take advantage of all available incentives. He even came in on his day off at very short notice to personally handle the transaction! This is our seventh Volvo purchase since 2004, and our fourth from Keytone Volvo Berwyn. In spite of the fact that there are probably 15 Volvo dealerships between where we live and Berwyn, I don’t imagine that we will be purchasing a future Volvo from any dealer other than Keystone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Other Employees : Rob, Peter
February 27, 2018

"Alan Kirsch is the ultimate customer oriented salesperson"

- BobThomason

Alan Kirsch is the ultimate customer oriented salesperson, and the Dealership is pleasant to do business with. Service Staff is excellent also. Ultimately, it comes down to the Salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
February 07, 2018

"Car buying made simple. Courteous and professional service."

- Jack5588

I was completely satisfying with the service I received from Alan Kirsch and Rob Stein. Both of these gentlemen were highly professional and efficient in providing me with an exceptionally good new car buying experience. From the moment I walked into the dealership I knew I was in good hands and that my new car would be everything that I wished it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kirsch
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Stein
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results