Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Berwyn, PA

4.7
521 Reviews

497 E Lancaster Avenue

Berwyn, PA

19312

Directions

521 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

Sort by
November 19, 2021

"I'm a vet and have purchased vehicles and gotten them..."

- RF215

I'm a vet and have purchased vehicles and gotten them serviced in many states. Currently on my 7th Volvo and also have purchased German, Japanese and 4 American cars. Keystone Volvo along with Ft Washington Volvo are by far the WORST car dealers (for service IMO as I have not purchased a vehicle from either) that I have ever dealt with. Keystone from a standpoint of workmanship & not readily providing the truth; FtW Volvo for choosing to help another dealer save $ then having their staff not tell the truth to the customer. Horrible experience with both as it relates to service. Can not comment on sales. Live in between the 2 dealers but travel out of my way to another Volvo dealer for service. Both Keystone Volvo and Ft Washington Volvo get an "F" in my book or a below 1 on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best and 1 being the worst. All I can say if you decide to play with fire is that you need to understand that you may (and probably will) get burned sooner or later. I can not speak to the Keystone Berwyn location as I have not purchased from them or gotten service, only dealt with a service person whom oversees Doylestown. If I had a bicycle made by Volvo I would not take it to either dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Murphy
5.0
Steve Owens
1.0
Other Employees : Service Dtown & Berwyn
October 12, 2021

"I was in and out. Everything was done very quickly and..."

- Kotek21

I was in and out. Everything was done very quickly and well. I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
5.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

We are thrilled that we could assist you with efficient, top-notch service! Thank you for trusting Keystone Volvo of Berwyn with your vehicle and your business. We hope to welcome you back again down the road!

October 08, 2021

"I have been coming to this dealership for more than 23..."

- Gladys

I have been coming to this dealership for more than 23 years and wouldn’t think of using anyone else. They have always been very honest. The entire service department is very friendly. I also wouldn’t think of using anyone else other than Rich Barr, the service person. He is outstanding. He is very thorough in what he does. I know that when I get my car back everything will be fixed properly. I especially like the mechanic, Jim. He is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
5.0
Steve Owens
5.0
Oct 08, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're pleased that our team was so friendly, and thanks for giving Rich a shoutout. It makes us happy that he's so trustworthy and helpful. We appreciate your confidence in Keystone Volvo of Berwyn! See you next time.

September 20, 2021

"Clean friendly, COVID safe. No hassle, employees believe..."

- pasquar

Clean friendly, COVID safe. No hassle, employees believe in their product. Want to please customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jurgensen
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback! We are delighted to hear that you're a satisfied customer. Safe driving from all of us at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn!

September 18, 2021

"The service advisers are excellent to work with. Gregg,..."

- pauldeb

The service advisers are excellent to work with. Gregg, Rich, and Jon are patient and professional in reviewing service needs and options. I’ve bought 4 cars from Keystone Volvo Berwyn over the past 20 years and service them there, as their pricing and discounts are competitive. A high rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
5.0
Diana Lanshe
5.0
Gregg McDougall
5.0
Larry Murphy
5.0
Steve Owens
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan
Sep 20, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are very proud of our team, and it is great to hear that you had such an outstanding service experience working with Gregg, Rich, and Jon. We appreciate your confidence in us to get the job done and hope to see you back again at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn!

September 12, 2021

"Excellent service for over 6 years and 2 Volvos! The..."

- Jack D

Excellent service for over 6 years and 2 Volvos! The service department is the best I have ever used in 50 years. The work is always perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Barr
5.0
Gregg McDougall
5.0
Larry Murphy
5.0
Steve Owens
5.0
Sep 13, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for your confidence and loyal business, Jack! The entire Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team appreciates it, from the bottom of our hearts. Take care, and see you next time!

September 03, 2021

"Needed an uncommon tire for my Volvo after damage. Not..."

- Alan

Needed an uncommon tire for my Volvo after damage. Not only did they have it in stock, but the price was virtually identiclemto The online vendors and they were able to mount and balance for me with no appointment on a very busy Friday. All were very pleasant. Hope all service experiences for our Volvo will be this good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg McDougall
5.0
Other Employees : Service receptionist was very friendly and helpful!
Sep 07, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

We're glad we could make your service a breeze from start to finish, Alan. From all of us here at Keystone Volvo of Berwyn, thank you for your review, and see you next time!

August 23, 2021

"Everyone was great and I am totally happy with my car and..."

- Dkossally

Everyone was great and I am totally happy with my car and the dealership and the salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jurgensen
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Hearing from happy customers makes our day! Thank you for the incredible feedback and for taking your business to Keystone Volvo of Berwyn. Safe travels in your new ride!

August 08, 2021

"Awesome dealership, wonderful sales and great place to..."

- melyeager

Awesome dealership, wonderful sales and great place to purchase a car with Jordan. I love my car! It is exactly what I was looking for and it fit my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Other Employees : Derek Yeager
Aug 09, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for the amazing review, and congratulations on your new car! We're so glad that Jordan and the Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team could help you find it. Drive safe!

July 17, 2021

"Service was superb. The car I wanted was not in their..."

- Lrudnick Lorna

Service was superb. The car I wanted was not in their stock. Salesman went out of his way to find it quickly. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pavillard
5.0
Other Employees : Manager not sure of name.
Jul 19, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn responded

Thank you for the glowing feedback! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Keystone Volvo of Berwyn team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results