Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

4.5

313 Lifetime Reviews

235 South Main Street, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901 Directions
Call (215) 348-9438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2019

"3rd Time Returning Customer for 12 years"

- DCompain

I just purchased my 3rd new Volvo at Keystone, a 2019 S60 T5-R Polestar engineered. My first purchase with Keystone was back in 2007 ('08 S40) and I have been coming here ever since. Paul Heiser was great to work with throughout the entire process. I had been contemplating upgrading my S40 for at least a year and started the process in earnest with Paul about 4 months prior to purchasing my S60. I give Paul tremendous credit for patiently walking me through all of the options as I considered numerous vehicles for my lifestyle and then considering the T6 or T5 once I had decided on the S60. Paul and the team then did a great job of finding the exact vehicle that I wanted. I never once felt pressure to make a decision or purchase, even though I had been coming by and "kicking the tires" for months. We also worked with Paul when purchasing my wife's V60 cross country in 2016; I would recommend Keystone Volvo and Paul Heiser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
June 06, 2019

"Satisfied client"

- tomcat

This is the second car I've purchased at Keystone Volvo Doylestown and am very satisfied with the experience. We are repeat customers because we received good service through the years. Worked with Paul Heiser for the sale, and afterward, Mike Wallace for the tutorial on the many features of my new XC40. Buying a new car is a big, and sometimes confusing decision, so it's important to enter into it with all the information you need. My husband and I enjoyed both the personal and friendly manner in which both gentlemen treat and communicat with us, returning phone calls promptly and answering questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Wallace
May 18, 2019

"Keystone Delivers"

- Marmz

I do the research when I am looking for a new car. When I want to make a purchase I want a quick, no nonsense transaction. Keystone delivers. I worked with Paul Heiser and he located the exact vehicle I wanted with all the options I desired. The process was quick and to the point. He spent a good deal of time pointing out all the recent upgrades in tech and improvements in overall driving experience. And he followed up multiple times to find out my satisfaction with the new vehicle. Top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley K
April 02, 2019

"My Happy Place!!"

- White Lightning 90

Customer loyalty goes hand and hand with the service you receive and everyone at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown goes above and beyond excellent service. I'm talking from purchase to routine (and sometimes not so routine) service. This is my third purchase and Paul Heiser/Rob Stein have once again made the entire process seamless and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Pete Kelly
5.0
Mike Cluckey
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Stein
October 16, 2018

"EASY!"

- JennE1

I just received my 2019 XC40 and couldn't be happier with the car and with my salesman, Joe. I went to the dealership in July for a test drive and told Joe exactly what I was looking for. The car is in high demand, so after trying to find one for me at other dealers, he called and said I would have to order one. I told him exactly what I wanted and he gave me a date of when the car would be in. 3 months later and I am now a proud owner of an XC40. The process was very easy and its all because Joe makes it that way. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any questions throughout the process. Once the car came in, we worked all the details over the phone and email, so that when I arrived at the dealership, all I had to do was sign the papers! This is my second Volvo that I bought from Joe and I will definitely return for all my future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Craig
5.0
August 17, 2018

"Another poor repair THAT I NEED TO RETURN to them to fix"

- Volvo_VC70_Owner

We had the radiator replaced today on our 2002 Volvo wagon XC70 (along with other minor repairs). We only drove the car 5 miles when the low coolant light came on and now I have a puddle of coolant leaking from the vehicle in my driveway. NOT GOOD. Now I need to drive back into Doylestown and return it for the correction. I also constantly have to check their service work. For example, we had two transmissions (in Aug 2011 & Nov 2011) put into the car and each time after driving the vehicle the close-out panel on the firewall was not installed correctly and you could hear the roadway when driving! In 2014, we had new new new front brake pads installed and the right front tire was now out of balance once we received the vehicle back! We are really frustrated with the attention to detail for the service techs and can't understand why this happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Hurley
4.0
May 07, 2018

"Top-notch Service"

- deeg16

I bought my car in Minnesota and have had decent service done at other nearby Volvo dealerships, but none come close to the excellent service I received from the crew at Keystone of Doylestown. Jim Craig, the Service Manager listened to everything I had to say about my car and worked with the factory to make my car right. Everyone from Jim the service manager to Pete and Mike on down to the cashier seemed genuinely concerned with my satisfaction and did the little things to make sure I drove away happy. Everything was explained fully and there were no surprises. Plus you can tell that they love the cars work on/for and are happy to talk about features and other things Volvo. Thumbs up! I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig
5.0
Pete Kelly
5.0
April 02, 2018

"Would recommend Easily"

- AbeyA

We were recently in the market for a new car and were looking at the XC60. Paul Heisler was the first person we met at Keystone and he helped us greatly by walking through the details of the car and answering all the questions we had. This being our first Volvo, this was a rather long process for us as we were going through all details from car specifics, maintenance plans, locating the right model car with the desired packages. Through the entire experience, Paul was kind, knowledgeable and pulled in the right folks along the way to help us answer questions we had. Everyone else along the purchase process was exceptionally great and in the end, ee did indeed purchase the XC60. As someone whose profession is customer experience design, this was a great experience. Even when we ran into some snags (on our end) Paul and the folks at Keystone helped us navigate in a way that made the overall purchase experience wonderful. We recommend Paul and the team at Keystone wholeheartedly and look forward to a longstanding relationship with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Green
5.0
Paul Heiser
5.0
Craig Hurley
5.0
March 31, 2018

"Beyond Expectations, High Professionalism"

- Mike

My experience with Keystone Volvo of Doylestown was outstanding! I was looking to purchase a Certified Pre-Owned XC60. Working with Paul was quite enjoyable and he demonstrated professionalism throughout the process. Paul went beyond my expectations, arranging for multiple vehicles test drives, offering an extended evaluation, investigating any concern I voiced and doing whatever necessary to make me comfortable with the purchase process. Keystone provided a very competitive price and made sure I was happy. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL GLANZMANN
5.0
Craig Hurley
5.0
March 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jim

We did our online "due diligence" first and just stopped by on a Saturday morning to look at Keystone's used car selection. The range of available cars was totally satisfying in both quantity and variety. Paul was great in explaining the differences in the various used cars on the lot and was well tuned into our needs and wants. As we talked with him, it became very apparent which car was right for us -- both for our wants and needs and for our budget. We bought it! Jeff was easy to work with on the paperwork and Bill did an outstanding job teaching us about all the features of our new vehicle. I highly recommend Keystone Volvo in Doylestown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Green
5.0
Paul Heiser
5.0
Other Employees : Bill Wallace
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results