Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA

4.8
363 Reviews

235 South Main Street

Doylestown, PA

18901

Directions

363 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Sort by
November 20, 2021

"We’ve been customers at Keystone Volvo for 24 years,..."

- birkenstockcatherine2701

We’ve been customers at Keystone Volvo for 24 years, they are the best; top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kelly
5.0
Other Employees : Michael
Nov 22, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Catherine! We appreciate your business over the years and are happy to hear that you are so confident in the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 19, 2021

"I'm on my 7th Volvo none purchased at Keystone but have..."

- RF215

I'm on my 7th Volvo none purchased at Keystone but have gotten warranty service. I have promised myself NEVER to go back to Keystone Volvo or Volvo of Ft Washington for service & have/will never buy a vehicle from them. If you play with fire you are bound to get burned. On the service side IMO you don't get what you pay for you get what you get............maybe good workmanship, maybe bad workmanship or maybe in between. Going forward I'm opting to go elsewhere (not Volvo Ft Washington) even if I have to travel a little to get more consistent "good workmanship". I understand that these vehicles are getting more complicated but they must be serviced correctly the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Kelly
5.0
Nov 22, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

When two competing dealers try and resolve a customer issue, we believe that is the very definition of customer service. The only mistake made was poor communication back to you on how two competitors came to a conclusion to resolve your issue, and for that I apologize. If you have additional questions, please reach me directly. Thank you, Benjamin Stein, General Manager, (610) 647-1800

Nov 22, 2021 -

RF215 responded

A car dealer (especially for warranty work) should tell a customer if they determine that the root cause of the current issue is related to poor workmanship by another dealer in the past, and that the current issue will not covered under warranty......... then allow the customer to decide on how they would like to proceed vs 2 dealers talking then having the vehicle towed to the "poor workmanship" dealer for a 2nd attempt at the repair (hopefully without issue this time).........all without telling the owner of the vehicle what is going on. In some cases (like mine), after being educated, the vehicle owner may not want to go back to the "poor workmanship" dealer that performed the original repair work and caused the follow-on issue. After another tow my vehicle ended up at a 3rd dealer (of my choosing) and the issue is being taken care of with no money out of pocket by the customer. I did not pull the phrase "poor workmanship" out of my hat, it is the term used by the Volvo dealer that looked at my vehicle and determined that the current issue was not warranty eligible given Keystone Volvo caused the issue and that the root cause was "poor workmanship".

November 05, 2021

"I usually am happy with the service dept at Doylestown...."

- yu.jiyeon76

I usually am happy with the service dept at Doylestown. But I will say this time I was disappointed. My 2021 Volvo V90 has only been in my possession for 11 months since I custom ordered. I only put 10,000 miles on the vehicle and keep it in meticulous condition. I just detailed the vehicle inside and out on 10/29/21. Volvo appt was 11/4/21. They took longer than usual and had my vehicle a day and a half when it was just a 10000 mile service and inspection appt. I booked this appt a month and a half month in advance, and I got the most dirtiest, most disgusting Volvo V60 as a loaner. Definitely not Covid wiped down before given to me, fresh coffee stains. Then when I finally got me vehicle back, there were shoe scuff marks all inside driver and passenger door panels, fingerprints everywhere... ugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Craig
1.0
Pete Kelly
4.0
Mike Cluckey
5.0
October 28, 2021

"I have been a customer for over 20 years, the staff has..."

- Clyde

I have been a customer for over 20 years, the staff has always been friendly and honest, I would not think of changing dealership. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kelly
5.0
Mike Cluckey
5.0
Oct 28, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Clyde - We can't thank you enough for your 20 years of business - wow! Thank you so much for being a loyal Keystone Volvo of Doylestown customer. Your support means a lot.

October 27, 2021

"Service was quick efficient and reasonably priced. Pete..."

- @

Service was quick efficient and reasonably priced. Pete does a terrific job taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kelly
5.0
Oct 27, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for your confidence in Pete and our team! It is terrific to hear that you are a happy Keystone Volvo of Doylestown customer and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

October 26, 2021

"Love Keystone Volvo of Doylestown. Their service..."

- Eyes0524

Love Keystone Volvo of Doylestown. Their service department is the best. They’re professional, reasonable and totally reliable. Pete Kelly and Mike C know exactly how to have the service done right the first time! Thank you for your excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kelly
5.0
Oct 27, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thanks for giving the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team a shoutout! We're happy that our service team has always been professional and reliable. We appreciate you giving Pete and Mike a shoutout. See you again next time.

October 16, 2021

"Pete Kelly is an outstanding employee Always make going..."

- Howitzer

Pete Kelly is an outstanding employee Always make going to the dealer a pleasant experience. He always makes me feel welcome when I come in for an appointment and is very attentive to any and all questions. A real asset to Keystone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kelly
5.0
Oct 16, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

We are delighted to see that Pete went the extra mile to make your experience great! Thanks for supporting Keystone Volvo of Doylestown and we'll see you next time!

October 14, 2021

"Did the work on time and kept me in theLoop on any..."

- Joekramley

Did the work on time and kept me in the Loop on any other problems that needed attention. Very satisfied with whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 14, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

We're glad your service visit left nothing to be desired, Joe! Thank you for the excellent feedback, from the whole Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team!

October 14, 2021

"Pete and his whole service team at Volvo of Doylestown..."

- LOUPOMPILI

Pete and his whole service team at Volvo of Doylestown are amazing. Very nice people and very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kelly
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thanks for this wonderful review of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown! It makes us happy that Pete and the rest of our team was kind and efficient. We love to hear this about our hardworking team.

October 04, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Took care of all my needs and..."

- Kevin

Wonderful experience. Took care of all my needs and concerns without question. Very professional. I will continue to go to Volvo of Doylestown for all my vehicles and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zen
Oct 04, 2021 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Hi Kevin - We are pleased to hear our services earned us your five-star review! Thank you for your business at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown. Our team is delighted to have you as part of the Volvo family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results