Back

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA

4.9
408 Reviews

235 South Main Street

Doylestown, PA

18901

Directions

By Type

408 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

October 01, 2022

Service was done in a timely fashion and for a reasonable price I will always return for future services. More

by rkeeports
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cluckey
Oct 03, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

We're delighted our team earned Keystone Volvo of Doylestown your loyalty with prompt service at a fair price. Drive safe, and we look forward to working with you again!

October 01, 2022

Courteous, prompt, work done on time, as promised, and on budget. I give it five stars. More

by Michaelk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig, Pete Kelly
Oct 03, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thanks for your kind rating! We're glad that the team was courteous, prompt, and nice to work with. See you next time here at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown.

October 01, 2022

Keystone Volvo always gives me the best service Even on the same day if I need something they will do it service team is the best. More

by Ptheiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cluckey, Pete Kelly
Oct 03, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for the five-star rating of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown! We appreciate your business.

September 29, 2022

Great client service; friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Overall service has been consistent through several vehicles purchased. More

by Customer for over 20 years
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cluckey
Sep 30, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

This is what we love to see! It's an honor to provide reliable and courteous expertise. Thank you for being a loyal Keystone Volvo of Doylestown customer!

September 24, 2022

This dealer and the service people are professional, friendly and very easy to work with. I have nothing but positive words for them. More

by Wkrop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence, Joe Craig
Sep 26, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 09, 2022

Michael was attentive and I couldn’t be happier with service and how he assisted getting car serviced and inspected in a timely fashion. More

by Mmurphy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cluckey
Sep 12, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

We're overjoyed Michael hit the mark with stellar service! Thanks for being a Keystone Volvo of Doylestown customer!

September 03, 2022

Pete is such a professional! He saw to it that my car was thoroughly inspected before we left for vacation. When I showed him damage to my tires and wheels from a road hazard, h More

by Tclemons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen, Pete Kelly
Sep 06, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Pete and the Keystone Volvo of Doylestown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 17, 2022

Excellent as always. A customer since 1978, no other dealership can compare. As a service writer and friend, Pete Kelly is the best. Nothing but good experiences here. More

by tcburtis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Clucky and Larry Murphy, Jim Craig, Pete Kelly
Aug 18, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Wow, we couldn't ask for a better review! It's always a pleasure to work with you at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown, and Pete will definitely appreciate the shout-out. Thanks for being a long-time loyal customer!

August 13, 2022

Mike was extremely helpful with this issue; he actually made it painless and kept me informed throughout the process. I’ll definitely use Keystone Volvo for all service needs going forward. More

by Joel110649
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cruckey, Pete Kelly
Aug 15, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Your review is music to our ears, Joel! We're delighted Mike provided excellent communication that's earned Keystone Volvo of Doylestown your loyalty. Drive safely, and we look forward to working with you again next time!

August 05, 2022

My car had an engine problem that might take multiple paths to fix. Colleen worked out a cost effective path forward that made it easy More

by Jarmstrong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen
Aug 05, 2022 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

It makes us proud to hear Colleen was able to assist you during your recent service experience! Thank you for the 5-stars, and have a great day from all of us at Keystone Volvo of Doylestown!

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results