About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

4.8

307 Lifetime Reviews

235 South Main Street, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901 Directions
Sales: (215) 348-9438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2018

"Top-notch Service"

- deeg16

I bought my car in Minnesota and have had decent service done at other nearby Volvo dealerships, but none come close to the excellent service I received from the crew at Keystone of Doylestown. Jim Craig, the Service Manager listened to everything I had to say about my car and worked with the factory to make my car right. Everyone from Jim the service manager to Pete and Mike on down to the cashier seemed genuinely concerned with my satisfaction and did the little things to make sure I drove away happy. Everything was explained fully and there were no surprises. Plus you can tell that they love the cars work on/for and are happy to talk about features and other things Volvo. Thumbs up! I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Would recommend Easily"

- AbeyA

We were recently in the market for a new car and were looking at the XC60. Paul Heisler was the first person we met at Keystone and he helped us greatly by walking through the details of the car and answering all the questions we had. This being our first Volvo, this was a rather long process for us as we were going through all details from car specifics, maintenance plans, locating the right model car with the desired packages. Through the entire experience, Paul was kind, knowledgeable and pulled in the right folks along the way to help us answer questions we had. Everyone else along the purchase process was exceptionally great and in the end, ee did indeed purchase the XC60. As someone whose profession is customer experience design, this was a great experience. Even when we ran into some snags (on our end) Paul and the folks at Keystone helped us navigate in a way that made the overall purchase experience wonderful. We recommend Paul and the team at Keystone wholeheartedly and look forward to a longstanding relationship with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Beyond Expectations, High Professionalism"

- Mike

My experience with Keystone Volvo of Doylestown was outstanding! I was looking to purchase a Certified Pre-Owned XC60. Working with Paul was quite enjoyable and he demonstrated professionalism throughout the process. Paul went beyond my expectations, arranging for multiple vehicles test drives, offering an extended evaluation, investigating any concern I voiced and doing whatever necessary to make me comfortable with the purchase process. Keystone provided a very competitive price and made sure I was happy. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL GLANZMANN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jim

We did our online "due diligence" first and just stopped by on a Saturday morning to look at Keystone's used car selection. The range of available cars was totally satisfying in both quantity and variety. Paul was great in explaining the differences in the various used cars on the lot and was well tuned into our needs and wants. As we talked with him, it became very apparent which car was right for us -- both for our wants and needs and for our budget. We bought it! Jeff was easy to work with on the paperwork and Bill did an outstanding job teaching us about all the features of our new vehicle. I highly recommend Keystone Volvo in Doylestown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Wallace
February 02, 2018

"Great Dealership, A level above the rest !"

- Mike from Springtown, Pa.

My wife was involved in an accident which totaled her 2013 Volvo XC60. We went to work shopping for a replacement vehicle. I visited several Volvo dealerships and test drove a number of later model XC60's, all with various features. After a week of searching, I visited Keystone Volvo/Doylestown on a Sunday and spotted a preowned 2015 CX60. Monday morning, I met with Paul Heiser and drove the vehicle. We agreed on a price and to have some minor scratches and blemishes taken care of and that sealed the deal ... SOLD. Picked up the car by end of the week; it looked like a new vehicle. My wife and I were very pleased to have had the opportunity to work with Paul. He was very personable and gave us the impression we were "returning" customers although we never bought a car at Keystone before. We consider ourselves Keystone Customers now! Thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Cluckey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"wasted time"

- gary

my wife repeatedly called in to Keystone when the check engine light came on this past year(2017) She was told it was most probably loose gas cap, bad fuel, the light was reset without any detailed diagnosis and she was told it was no big deal .. Come for state inspection and now it's a problem, she was kept for four hours and then a further six hours today whilst they diagnosed the check engine light. At no time did they say it would take this long, before she brought it in this morning she was told it would take about an hour , perhaps a little more. Diagnosis of course is catalytic converter ! This could have been diagnosed months ago when we first brought it to their attention and now my wife is told she could be ticketed for no inspection sticker. The attitude of the service guy,' take it to midas or some other place to get it done cheaper". This isn't the first time I've been disappointed by the service dept but it will be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Craig
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Terrific "

- Holly

Paul was great to work with and made the car buying experience positive and easy. I received competitive pricing and a fair offer on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Approachable, Helpful, Knowledgeable - Thank You"

- GregRicci

My wife knew the exact Volvo she wanted. We drove out to one Dealership only to find out that what we wanted was at Keystone in Doylestown right near our house. A few calls were made between the Dealerships and we had no problems purchasing our car at Keystone. Paul was very easy to speak with and extremely knowledgeable of the Volvo brands he represents. His concise and straightforward approach made us feel comfortable that we were getting exactly what we wanted. We are very happy, thank you Paul Heiser and Keystone Volvo of Doylestown. The car was the goal but the interactions we had leading up to the purchase were pleasant and left us feeling that Volvo will be the brand of car we continue to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Excellence"

- T. Gray

Since day one, we have serviced our 2006 Volvo at Keystone of Doylestown. In my thirty years of car ownership, I have never had a better relationship with a service team. We have had issues with our car, but dealing with them has always been as pleasurable as possible because of the people at Keystone. Always helpful. Always understanding. Always respectful. Highly, highly recommend Keystone of Volvo. A true pleasure to work with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cluckey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"over charged for service"

- jul123

Been coming here since 2004. Todd over charged me for service made it seem less than what it would be. He is a liar and a theif!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
Oct 23, 2017 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Spoke to my client today, Got some good feedback which we can apply to making our Customer Relationships better. We strive to make sure all our Customers understand the repairs we are performing, and why those repairs are necessary. This customer has helped us understand some issues we can do better. For her time I thank her.

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results