About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

4.8

297 Lifetime Reviews

235 South Main Street, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901
Call (215) 348-9438

297 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2017

"Car buying as it should be..."

- Kirk N

I recently purchased a pre-owned Volvo from Keystone, with lots of help from Paul Heiser. I have nothing but good things to say about the experience... I felt welcome, the atmosphere was relaxed, the pricing was more than fair. Paul and Keystone took great care of me. I wish all of my car buying experiences had been like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Les Venella

Thank you Paul for helping us find our Volvo, we came thinking we would buy a convertible and left with a great white S60. We are very pleased with the deal and dealership. Paul was very patient and professional, we enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Great SUV"

- Woods, ken

Paul Heiser's knowledge and experience is great. The XC90 is a terrific SUV, and my wife and I are still learning about all the technology that comes with it. We felt very comfortable negotiating the deal with Paul. I highly recommend Paul Heiser and Keystone Volvo of Doylestown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Craig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"A happy customer!"

- Madeleine M

Paul Heiser at Keystone Volvo was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and professional and never put undo pressure on me. I felt like I was with an old friend. He was kind and patient and just a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him and Keystone Volvo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"great experience"

- Dave Volvo

I bought a two year old XC70 from Keystone. My saleman, Paul Heiser, was a pleasure to work with. There was never any pressure. Just like talking to a old chum. I'll be back when it's time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Very Pleasant Trade-In and Purchase Experience"

- jbpa

By the time I've made an appointment at any dealership, I've pretty much settled on what I'm interested in test driving, and have eliminated, most, if not all of the competition, based on make/model specs, car reviews, dealer reviews, etc. I don't like to waste anyone's time any more than I like to have mine wasted. Paul Glanzmann is absolutely the best. I initially went in for a test drive of one model, which was a very nice car. But, while I was there, another model really caught my eye, and Paul indulged me with a second test drive the same evening of that model. I ended up purchasing the showroom one that caught my eye, because the test drive one handled just like my beloved, but aging trade-in. There were no hassles regarding the test drives, trade-in, payment, or taking delivery. Paul spent perhaps a little more time than was necessary with me running through all my car's features, but I appreciate knowing they're there if I decide to customize them in the future. I cannot comment on the service depatment yet, since I only took delivery last week. Kudos to both Paul Glanzmann, and Keystone Volvo for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL GLANZMANN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Purchased a pre-owned Volvo S80"

- Beth Kaufman

Excellent and efficient service. No nonsense. Friendly and treated with respect. I found the car on line, Paul got back to me immediately via email video answering my questions. Met in person, Craig actually initially helped. Paul was busy. In and out, sign sealed and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Paul Glanmann makes the deal win - win"

- Sha

Paul Glanzmann is a very professional everyday people kind of guy. He knows the product & is able to answer questions in a very simplistic way as another at Keystone Volvo is unable to do. He worked diligently to wrap up the deal. He followed up with me after the deal in March this year (2017). Paul Glanzmann is who Keystone Volvo needs to obtain & maintain balance, he is a true team player. Thank you Mr. Glanzmann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PAUL GLANZMANN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. Paul is indeed a terrific asset to Keystone Volvo. We recently made a change in our sales staff and Paul is a great fit for our dealership. We are always working to improve our clients' experience here and we value every customer. Joe Craig has been with Keystone Volvo for over 20 years now, and Paul Heiser has been with us for over 10 years. We believe that our clients deserve stability and professionalism. We apologize for your negative experience and hope that in light of your time spent with Paul Glanzmann you would consider us again in the future.

May 15, 2017

"Best car shopping experience ever!"

- Steve P.

My wife and I just leased our third Volvo XC60 from Paul Heiser at Keystone Volvo. We’ve had the pleasure of working with Paul for the past ten years. He has consistently demonstrated that he treats his customers the way they should be treated. This was our best car shopping experience ever. Paul recognizes that building a long-term relationship based on trust and integrity is the foundation for a positive experience. The entire sales process is “no hassle”. He listens to determine the best fit for vehicle model(s) and then showed us available possible choices. He matched us with our ideal car. In fact, he is most informative and there is a no rush to close the deal. The negotiation (as always) was fair and “win-win”. We look forward to working with Paul again and strongly recommend him and Keystone Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2017

"Excellent dealership and incredible employees!"

- Bob L

I dealt with Craig Hurley and Paul Heiser on the lease my S90. Craig and Paul's professionalism, attentiveness, and focus on customer satisfaction are the cornerstones that continue to make Keystone Volvo of Doylestown shine! The S90 is our 4th Volvo we've purchased from Keystone Volvo, and I highly recommend you visit Craig and Paul if you're considering a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results