About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

4.8

300 Lifetime Reviews

235 South Main Street, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901
Call (215) 348-9438

300 Reviews of Keystone Volvo of Doylestown

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2017

"Approachable, Helpful, Knowledgeable - Thank You"

- GregRicci

My wife knew the exact Volvo she wanted. We drove out to one Dealership only to find out that what we wanted was at Keystone in Doylestown right near our house. A few calls were made between the Dealerships and we had no problems purchasing our car at Keystone. Paul was very easy to speak with and extremely knowledgeable of the Volvo brands he represents. His concise and straightforward approach made us feel comfortable that we were getting exactly what we wanted. We are very happy, thank you Paul Heiser and Keystone Volvo of Doylestown. The car was the goal but the interactions we had leading up to the purchase were pleasant and left us feeling that Volvo will be the brand of car we continue to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Excellence"

- T. Gray

Since day one, we have serviced our 2006 Volvo at Keystone of Doylestown. In my thirty years of car ownership, I have never had a better relationship with a service team. We have had issues with our car, but dealing with them has always been as pleasurable as possible because of the people at Keystone. Always helpful. Always understanding. Always respectful. Highly, highly recommend Keystone of Volvo. A true pleasure to work with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cluckey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"over charged for service"

- jul123

Been coming here since 2004. Todd over charged me for service made it seem less than what it would be. He is a liar and a theif!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
Oct 23, 2017 -

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown responded

Spoke to my client today, Got some good feedback which we can apply to making our Customer Relationships better. We strive to make sure all our Customers understand the repairs we are performing, and why those repairs are necessary. This customer has helped us understand some issues we can do better. For her time I thank her.

October 01, 2017

"Car buying as it should be..."

- Kirk N

I recently purchased a pre-owned Volvo from Keystone, with lots of help from Paul Heiser. I have nothing but good things to say about the experience... I felt welcome, the atmosphere was relaxed, the pricing was more than fair. Paul and Keystone took great care of me. I wish all of my car buying experiences had been like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Les Venella

Thank you Paul for helping us find our Volvo, we came thinking we would buy a convertible and left with a great white S60. We are very pleased with the deal and dealership. Paul was very patient and professional, we enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Great SUV"

- Woods, ken

Paul Heiser's knowledge and experience is great. The XC90 is a terrific SUV, and my wife and I are still learning about all the technology that comes with it. We felt very comfortable negotiating the deal with Paul. I highly recommend Paul Heiser and Keystone Volvo of Doylestown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Craig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"A happy customer!"

- Madeleine M

Paul Heiser at Keystone Volvo was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and professional and never put undo pressure on me. I felt like I was with an old friend. He was kind and patient and just a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him and Keystone Volvo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"great experience"

- Dave Volvo

I bought a two year old XC70 from Keystone. My saleman, Paul Heiser, was a pleasure to work with. There was never any pressure. Just like talking to a old chum. I'll be back when it's time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Very Pleasant Trade-In and Purchase Experience"

- jbpa

By the time I've made an appointment at any dealership, I've pretty much settled on what I'm interested in test driving, and have eliminated, most, if not all of the competition, based on make/model specs, car reviews, dealer reviews, etc. I don't like to waste anyone's time any more than I like to have mine wasted. Paul Glanzmann is absolutely the best. I initially went in for a test drive of one model, which was a very nice car. But, while I was there, another model really caught my eye, and Paul indulged me with a second test drive the same evening of that model. I ended up purchasing the showroom one that caught my eye, because the test drive one handled just like my beloved, but aging trade-in. There were no hassles regarding the test drives, trade-in, payment, or taking delivery. Paul spent perhaps a little more time than was necessary with me running through all my car's features, but I appreciate knowing they're there if I decide to customize them in the future. I cannot comment on the service depatment yet, since I only took delivery last week. Kudos to both Paul Glanzmann, and Keystone Volvo for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL GLANZMANN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Purchased a pre-owned Volvo S80"

- Beth Kaufman

Excellent and efficient service. No nonsense. Friendly and treated with respect. I found the car on line, Paul got back to me immediately via email video answering my questions. Met in person, Craig actually initially helped. Paul was busy. In and out, sign sealed and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results