About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

4.8

747 Lifetime Reviews

2755 W Tennessee St, Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Sales: (888) 746-2842

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

747 Reviews of Kia Autosport of Tallahassee

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2017

"Don't Trust, Better Verify"

- Disappointed

Called in the AM and asked if a car they had listed in the net was still there and for sale. Sales Person checked and said it was. I then drove 100 miles to see the car. Upon arrival I was told by the Sales Manager that the car had been sold and trucked to Ft. Walton Beach Mercedes dealer earlier that morning. I called the FWB dealer and they confirmed the car had been sold by them and delivered to them the previous evening. Two lies don not make the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
July 21, 2017

"Sales department is a joke"

- Notkiaever

Bought van 1 year ago. Was happy until I found out contract I signed was a joke. Not good feeling being lied to In the face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
June 18, 2017

"These Reviews Are Fake"

- Ole Man

There is no way a dealership gets reviews this high. They take advantage of people. The cars they sell are extremely overpriced based on resale. Here's the scenario. You buy a $30,000 vehicle and they give you $3,000 of incentives. Very nice heh? Well get a price 250 miles later, from them, and KIA of Tallahassee values it at $15,500. Really?? A $11,500 drop in value 250 miles later. Let's say you put $5,000 down. You need to PAY them $6,500 just to tak the car BACK! All the while, the put it back on the lot at ??? Hope you plan to drive it until the wheels fall off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Baker
January 11, 2017

"FANTASTIC car buying experience!!"

- DesireeK

FANTASTIC!! We Bought a car 2 days ago, and had THE BEST buying experience. Jonathan was our salesman. He was very low pressure, he found the perfect car that fit our needs and budget, and had GREAT customer service!! Would definitely recommend to talk to him if you are looking for a car! Greg S. was our finance manager, and he did everything he could to make sure the paperwork was ready, rates were correct, we were still within budget, including the warranties and insurance coverage we needed. Highly recommend Greg! and Kia of Tallahassee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Greg Skinner
January 11, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- dtboyett

Received a call from the service department representative Jonathon Woods. He asked me how our Kia Sorento was performing and if any issues had arisen. WE had a small issue and Jonathon took the information and said he would call back when he had a solution. In about one hour, he called back and had the issue resolved. Great customer service from this dealer and always have received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Woods
September 12, 2016

"Great great service! Does what they say they will do ! "

- Pruncess

Great service! Did exactly what they said when I purchased my 2016 Soul! Had a flat tire and they handled everything with a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Perry Weems
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melanie Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2016

"i made my wishes know to salesman perry weems and he deliver"

- JIM

I had been shopping around for a new car for my wile and was getting very unhappy with the results. I had just finished washing my car across the street from the Kia Auto store and remembered all the nice commercials made in the past by the owner. So, I decided to give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dugan
Perry Weems
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : met the new GM who authorized Perry to make the deal I was looking to purchase
August 07, 2016

"Great experience with Mike Goldberg at Kia Autosport Tally"

- John Thomas

Bought our 2016 Kia Soul from Kia Autosport Tallahassee. Great experience. Mike Golberg is truly gold! The dealership facilities are small and in need of a remodel but the inventory and buying experience were enough to make up for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Goldberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demarcus Akins
Brianna Burns
August 07, 2016

"Cool Place on a Hot Afternoon"

- DZEZDOC

We went by the dealership to see what pre-owned cars they had. We were greeted by Andrew. He showed us a car just out of our price range and we test drove it anyway. In the showroom office Andrew proposed a much newer car albeit with the same potential payments and half the mileage of the original one. We were very satisfied with the price and value of the second car. All in all the visit to Kia Autosport was very pleasant (although long). We would definately recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2016

"Super friendly staff"

- Taryn Kirkland

I recently purchased a new car at this dealership and the staff was super friendly. They're quick to meet your needs and they make sure you're comfortable and satisfied.I highly recommend them to anyone that has asked me. They've been the best dealership we have dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results