Back

Kia Carland

Roswell, GA

not yet
rated
61 Reviews

1400 Upper Hembree Rd

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions
Sort by

61 Reviews of Kia Carland

January 08, 2017

Mgmt inconsiderate of EV Owners. Management blocks charging stations to prevent any cars from charging. I drive by everyday and there are a several cars parked in the charging spots. More

by EV Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
Jan 11, 2017 -

Kia Carland responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Going forward we will make sure that our charging stations are easily accessible. We are always looking to improve our customer's satisfaction, it is reviews like yours that help us achieve this goal. Thank you.

December 12, 2016

DO NOT BUY A KIA - ESPECIALLY FROM KIA CARLAND DO NOT BUY A KIA! READ MY STORY. I have 2016 Sedona. There is a spot on the roof that is just missing paint that I noticed when I went to wash it the More

by Jonathan Vejjajiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Mallory
Dec 14, 2016 -

Kia Carland responded

Jonathan, we are very sorry to hear about your experience. We understand that you have been in contact with our team and are in the process of resolving this matter. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you have any further concerns. Thank you.

November 30, 2016

Great people, very good deal. From the time we entered the dealership, it was a good experience. We met with the sales Manger as well as the GM. Then we were placed in the hands o More

by Mike Jenkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, SM, Joel Allen
Dec 05, 2016 -

Kia Carland responded

Thank you for your feedback, Mike! We’re so glad to hear that you had such a great time at our dealership. We'll be sure to bring up your concerns about your wait time with our team. Enjoy your new ride!

November 01, 2016

Great Dealership The best Kia Dealership I've been to so far. They cared about my wants/needs instead of trying to just make a quick sale. More

by crystald28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parish Jordan and Mr.Whit
Nov 21, 2016 -

Kia Carland responded

Thank you for your great review. We’re so glad to hear that you had such a great time at our dealership. We’ll be sure to pass your high praise along to our team. We look forward to serving you for years to come.

November 01, 2016

Purchase We were satisfied with the purchase process with the exception of the visit to the finance department. As we were purchasing the vehicle outright tha More

by Mary Willett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wright
Nov 21, 2016 -

Kia Carland responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will bring your concerns up with our team. We are always looking for opportunities to improve our customer experience. Enjoy your new ride!

November 01, 2016

Good purchasing experience My salesperson was very knowledgeable and professional! Ask for Orsino! The paperwork process seemed a little slow but overall a good experience. I More

by Jillmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orsino
Nov 21, 2016 -

Kia Carland responded

Thank you for your great feedback. We’re so glad to hear that you had such a great time at our dealership. We take pride in providing a great customer experience. We look forward to seeing you in our service department!

November 01, 2016

Nice service recovery Although we initially had a few issues, we were able to meet with Joel (GM), Guy McKee (director of operations for carland) and the service manager in More

by kneely12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Allen, Guy Mckee, Service Manager
Nov 04, 2016 -

Kia Carland responded

Kellie, we appreciate you reaching out to us! We are currently in the process of resolving the issue with you and we'll be sure to also address any areas of improvement with the staff here.

October 29, 2016

New Car This is my second car from Kia Carland and both experiences have been amazing. O was really patient with me and I appreciate him putting in so much ef More

by Stayshort
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orsino Anderson
Nov 21, 2016 -

Kia Carland responded

Thank you for your great review. And thank you for choosing Kia Carland once again! We love having you as part of the family. We’ll be sure to pass your high praise along to our team.

October 21, 2016

Good car buying experience Good overall experience all involved were nice and professional, only complaint was a long wait time, it was Sunday and limited staffed, only one fina More

by Robc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Nov 21, 2016 -

Kia Carland responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to air your concerns internally. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Come again soon!

September 12, 2016

-- awesome & righteous.. -- i am retired from corporate life.. i have never been treated with the courtesy/respect/follow-up/new car prep & professionalism & a genuine care f More

by ronnie edmiston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
-- the entire dealership --- from detail, parts, service, sales & mgt..
Oct 13, 2016 -

Kia Carland responded

Thank you for your great review! We're blown away by your amazing feedback. It's so great to hear that you had such a great time with us. We’ll be sure to pass your high praise along to our team. Come again soon!

2
...