Back

Kia Country of Charleston

Charleston, SC

4.9
2,326 Reviews
We're Here for You. Online Shopping & Scheduling. Complimentary pick up and delivery. Kia Country has delivered sales and service excellence to the Greater Charleston area since 1993. Every new Kia Owner’s Edge, a $3000 value advantage Our mission is to provide exceptional customer service, products and pricing. We believe that buying a car should be a great experience. No one tells our story better than our customers--Kia Country has the most 5 star reviews of any dealership in South Carolina We are among a select group of Kia Dealers nationwide who have earned K-DEP Certified Dealer status. DealerRater.com has named us SC Dealer of the Year four times and awarded us with three Consumer Satisfaction Awards. We invite you to visit and experience car buying as it should be.

2361 Savannah Highway

Charleston, SC

29414

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,326 reviews

May 21, 2022

Saw the Seltos around and thought it was a nice fit for me. Newest car since 2007. Jorden was very polite and made my purchase easy. Sending some friends! More

by adam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable. Always willing to go the extra mile and he will always be honest. More

by AC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

i just wanted a old pickup and kia country had it. jorden got me a better rate than my bank. More

by Deas Hollywood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

I can’t thank this dealership enough. My mom had a van that was too big and rough in gas. Jorden took his time helping her select a better car for her and my father to get around in. He e More

by LR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

I told Jorden what I felt comfortable driving and he picked 3 cars that he thought would fit. They all were good choices but the rio made the most sense. Good salesman better brother. More

by Jorden’s unbiased sister
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Wanted a stinger for the longest and knew to turn to an old friend from school to buy one. Jorden is the best. More

by Coaxum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

My sorento outdated and I wanted to just look at some new ones. Jorden actually showed me one that arrived like a hour before. Since then he’s helped me get my car washed on a Wednesday. I’m gnna be sending More

by Dom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

i needed something good on gas with payments as low as possible. Jordan found a forte for me. Will helped with my paperwork and got me on the road for work in no time. More

by C White
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Jorden sold me a sedan for my daughter at the beginning of the year and I love it. He saw my wife getting an oil change and recognized her. They spoke, he made sure we still love the car and reminded us to More

by Hughes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022

I had a wonderful experience today at Kia Country of Charleston. Cody Struthers was the most gracious and professional salesperson ever. Everyone there worked to make the experience great including th More

by alanwinburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's wonderful to hear. Thank you for recognizing Cody and our team. Congratulations on your new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,326 results