Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kia Country of Charleston

Charleston, SC

4.9
1,997 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're Here for You. Online Shopping & Scheduling. Complimentary pick up and delivery. Kia Country has delivered sales and service excellence to the Greater Charleston area since 1993. Every new Kia Owner’s Edge, a $3000 value advantage Our mission is to provide exceptional customer service, products and pricing. We believe that buying a car should be a great experience. No one tells our story better than our customers--Kia Country has the most 5 star reviews of any dealership in South Carolina We are among a select group of Kia Dealers nationwide who have earned K-DEP Certified Dealer status. DealerRater.com has named us SC Dealer of the Year four times and awarded us with three Consumer Satisfaction Awards. We invite you to visit and experience car buying as it should be.

2361 Savannah Highway

Charleston, SC

29414

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,997 reviews

March 06, 2021

"I knew what I needed when I walked in and that’s what I..."

- Ccross0414

I knew what I needed when I walked in and that’s what I got. Everything was quick and easy. I’ve been satisfied with Kia Country for years now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"I had a phenomenal experience with Bill and Kia Country...."

- chapster83

I had a phenomenal experience with Bill and Kia Country. I went to several other local Kia dealers. None, matched the quality of service that Bill gave me! He is the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Fast friendly service got straight to the point an..."

- fgantt88

Fast friendly service got straight to the point an explained everything I need to know. Honored the internet price would recommend anyone to purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Excellent dealership. Jimmy was fantastic. Both were..."

- Westwoodic

Excellent dealership. Jimmy was fantastic. Both were direct and straight to the point. They didn't play games, they didn't mess around, they just sold me a car at a great price. I'd highly recommend both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Tony was outstanding in every way possible. He was..."

- david.dash

Tony was outstanding in every way possible. He was extremely thorough and made the car buying experience smooth and pleasant. His knowledge and experience with Kia cars were excellent. He is the best of the best and I want to recognize him for everything he did for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Bill Dockendorf is professional, listened to my..."

- Daisey

Bill Dockendorf is professional, listened to my requirements, and provided prompt responses. I'm in the car business myself, and the last thing I dread is to purchase a vehicle retail from another Dealer (especially if I'm out of state). After shopping Kia Dealers in a 200-300 mile radius I settled on KCOC. The reason, Bill! What's concerning is that I also shopped Kia Country of Savanna. I'm guessing they are part of the same group. They even did a follow up call asking why I didn't purchase a car from them. They are terrible, and represent through their sales people, the worst of everything a dealer should not be in this day and age. Back to Bill. Truly a person that represents KCOC with integrity, professionalism and the ability to listen to the customer. My whole transaction was done telephonically and by computer. KCOC's process from the initial "Meet and Greet" to the young lady in F & I were truly remarkable and should be emulated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Sent my neighbor to see Bill and they were so happy with..."

- malphrus.ryan

Sent my neighbor to see Bill and they were so happy with the service, they loved their new 2016 Kia Forte, I will recommend them to more friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Great deal and awesome service. We love dealing with Bill..."

- Dennis.schumm

Great deal and awesome service. We love dealing with Bill and the rest of the staff. Highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Elijah was great to work with! I am from Savannah, so..."

- Kelsey K

Elijah was great to work with! I am from Savannah, so everything was done virtually- and it couldn't have been a smoother process! Elijah even delivered my vehicle to me! I couldn't be happier with my Telluride--and will definitely work with Elijah in the future! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Great salesman in Jimmy. Even though he is new he knew..."

- dixiefrog98

Great salesman in Jimmy. Even though he is new he knew what he was doing.. Rest of staff is great. Would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,997 results