Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia Country of Charleston

4.9

1,745 Lifetime Reviews

2361 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29414
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,745 reviews

December 11, 2019

"I had a great experience working with Justin’s !..."

- tonikay13

I had a great experience working with Justin’s ! Everything was a very smooth process!! I could not have picked a better place to purchase my first vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tad Kilgore
Dec 12, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Congratulations. Few things are as exciting as your #firstcar. Justin and Tad were happy to help make it happen. Thanks for choosing Kia Country.

December 10, 2019

"Tim and Tony did a great job with assisting me with the..."

- Telluride King

Tim and Tony did a great job with assisting me with the purchase of my Telluride SX. I would recommend Kia Country of Charleston as a preferred dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you, we appreciate that very much. Congratulations on your new #Telluride. #HappyHolidays #HappyCustomers.

December 08, 2019

"Everyone here was fantastic from start to finish. All..."

- jsharp1101

Everyone here was fantastic from start to finish. All were very professional and relatable. Bill was my salesman and truly took care of me. I ordered a Telluride, since they were so hard to come by with the specifications that I wanted. But Bill said he’d be on the lookout if they received anything close to at I requested. He found out a similar car was coming in and even called me on his day off. He then held it for me, even though there was very high demand for this car. He went way above and beyond. The purchasing piece was simple as well. All the paperwork was ready to go when I walked in and things moved quickly. I appreciate everything that was done here, and everyone I interacted with (including the other car salesman that got me coffee and remembered me from the day before) and look forward to returning for their free car washes and when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

It puts us over the moon to hear stories like this. Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize our team. Congratulations on your #Telluride. #HappyCustomers #WeMakeItEasy

December 08, 2019

"Thank you to Tyler for helping me get the best deal with..."

- Mia

Thank you to Tyler for helping me get the best deal with a great car! Got a 2020 kia Rio and I'm in love! Happy 25th birthday to me! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

It's easy to love #RIO. Thanks for letting us know that Tyler got you a great deal. Congratulations and #HappyHolidays

December 07, 2019

"I had a great experience. Tyler was personable and..."

- Tom from Summerville

I had a great experience. Tyler was personable and professional. The easiest car purchase I've had over the last 40 years. I would definitely go back next time I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for telling the world #WeMakeItEasy. Congratulations on your #newcar.

December 06, 2019

"Tyler was a gentleman and a pleasure to work with. Thank..."

- Howardbsherman

Tyler was a gentleman and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Responsive Answered all questions. Made it quick and easy. Again, a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's wonderful to hear. On behalf of Tyler and our team, thank you and congratulations on your #newcar.

December 05, 2019

"My experience was easy and comfortable. Justin wasn’t a..."

- Steph

My experience was easy and comfortable. Justin wasn’t a pushy sales person and made you feel comfortable and made the whole process easy and not stressful! He’s very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

#nopressure, it's what we do. Thanks so much and congratulations on your #newcar. #WeMakeItEasy

December 05, 2019

"Justin was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable and..."

- Grace

Justin was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable and patient. There was no pressure in the entire process. By far the best experience I have ever had! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Perfect! Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review. We appreciate it. #HappyCustomers. #NoPressure #NoHassle #WeMakeItEasy

December 05, 2019

"Justin made my experience great at Kia country. Everyone..."

- hbridges1142

Justin made my experience great at Kia country. Everyone there made me very comfortable. I highly recommend this dealership. Car buying experience was great. I found a dealership I’ll recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you, we appreciate that very much. It's always great to hear from a #happycustomer. Congratulations on your #newcar. #WeMakeItEasy

December 03, 2019

"I have purchased multiple vehicles from Justin and each..."

- Deanna

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Justin and each and every time it was a better experience. He knows a lot about the field He is in and makes you feel extremely comfortable during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We hope to make every customer feel valued and comfortable. Thanks so much and congrats on your #newcar.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,745 results