Back

Kia Country of Charleston

Charleston, SC

4.8
2,714 Reviews
Kia Country has delivered sales and service excellence to Greater Charleston for 20 years. Every new Kia Owner’s Edge has a $3000 value advantage We offer exceptional customer service, products, and pricing. W. No one tells our story better than our customers--Kia Country has the most 5-star reviews of any dealership in South Carolina We are among a select group of Kia Dealers nationwide who have earned K-DEP Certified Dealer status. DealerRater.com has named us SC Dealer of the Year seven times and awarded us with four Consumer Satisfaction Awards. #WeMakeItEasy to buy a car.
Contact Dealership

2361 Savannah Highway

Charleston, SC

29414

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,714 reviews

February 20, 2024

Quick, efficient and detailed The services was quick, efficient and detailed. Great customer service. Thank you! More

by alexa17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beutler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Beutler
February 19, 2024

Service was very quick - I didn’t wait long at all. Car was also very clean afterwards More

by ashleexxkate
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beutler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you for choosing Kia Country and taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you :)

February 17, 2024

Everyone in the service department is friendly and helpful! They got everything done in a timely manner! 👍🏽 More

by jeanthebean63
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Great to hear Jean :) Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of your business!

February 15, 2024

Parts and labor rates higher than expected. Took longer than expected. Reprocessed code reader despite being given code. Code obtained by a certified automobile repair technician that happened More

by Richrn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Rowlands
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Beutler
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

First of all, thank you for choosing Kia Country to work on your vehicle. Our parts are guaranteed OEM Kia parts that are meant for Kia vehicles and may cost more than after-market parts. We also have to run our own diagnostics to guarantee repairs. Hope this helps! We appreciate you :)

February 15, 2024

Fine for the most part, my car was there for 3 months, apparently they could not get an engine, so my real disappointment is with Kia in general. More

by bragonierjim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beutler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Beutler
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We know how frustrating it is to not have your vehicle for numerous months. We did everything in our power to get the vehicle back to you in great condition as soon as possible. We thank you endlessly for your patience and allowing us the pleasure of your business :)

February 14, 2024

Kevin kept me abreast the entire 5 weeks they had my car for a new engine because of the faulty engine More

by Darcywhalen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beutler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Beutler
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Glad you had great customer service with the unexpected issues that arose for you. Thank you for allowing us to work on your vehicle and trusting us with your business :)

February 14, 2024

They literally left their oil and dirt stains all over my car. They charged me for a condenser and radiator and told me they would warranty the engine if I didn't replace them. They had to find some way to c More

by wootencristell
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Rowlands
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chelsea Rowlands
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Hi Cristell, unfortunately with the state of the vehicle damage in the front, there was no way to replace the engine without also replacing the radiator support, radiator, and condenser. Our Service Director inspected the vehicle before you were called to ensure this was the proper diagnosis. We would not have replaced those parts if they didn't need it.

February 13, 2024

Went as expected, Thank God for glorious day , today and for a business that delivers More

by CHUCKLCOLLINS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Dembaugh
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you for your kind words Chuck, we appreciate you for allowing us to work on your vehicle :)

February 13, 2024

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable They were also friendly It was a pleasure doing business with them More

by MikeRoper
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beutler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Beutler
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Great to hear Mike! We thank you for choosing Kia Country to service your vehicle :)

February 13, 2024

i walked in when they were full so that was great great customer service kia More

by mshawnakae14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Jones
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mitch Jones
Feb 19, 2024 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you for choosing Kia Country to come and service your vehicle, we appreciate you :)

1
...