About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kia Country of Charleston

4.9

1,392 Lifetime Reviews

2361 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29414
Call (843) 573-2300

1392 Reviews of Kia Country of Charleston

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"Excellent Experience!"

- allque

The Dealership's website reflects the vehicles on the lot. The entire staff was excellent to work with. I am 100% satisfied with my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Knight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Knight
May 01, 2018 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We can't do better than 100% satisfied! On behalf of Dave and our entire staff, thank you and welcome to the Kia Country family. Congratulations on your #newcar

April 30, 2018

"Long distance purchase made easy"

- Mysterious Soul

Email correspondence with Megan over several days allowed me to buy a Soul+ exactly as I wanted it in a color that was hard to find. So called negotiations were more like friendly banter, which ended with a very fair price. In addition, they delivered the car to me. I never stepped foot in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Demaree
May 01, 2018 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Isn't easy wonderful? Thank you for taking the time to share your car-buying story. We are delighted that you exactly the car you wanted and the service you deserved. Megan appreciates the 5-star review. We hope one day you will visit our dealership so we can thank you in person. Congratulations on finding your #soulmate.

April 30, 2018

"Easy and professional "

- Chris

Lance was great, he made the process relatively simple. He helped me find what I needed quickly, I got a decent fair price and he made it as pain free as possible. I’d go back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Williams
May 01, 2018 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Buying a car should always be "pain-free". We're so happy that Lance provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. Congratulations on your #newcar.

April 30, 2018

"Lance Review"

- womancar

Lance was very helpful in helping me find my firstborn car. He provided me with the needed information and even kept in contact months after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cooley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lance Williams
May 01, 2018 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We are delighted to know that Lance provided excellent customer service and that Tim is taking good care of you in the Service Department. Thanks for choosing Kia Country.

April 29, 2018

"Tony Washington "

- Kuilanjc

I came to Kia Country of Charleston to search for my new vehicle. I was greeted so kindly at the door by Tony. From the time I arrived to the endless hard work throughout the day, Tony exceeded my expectations! He didn't just try to sell me a car, he made sure I was happy and the car had everything I needed. I am loving my 2018 Kia Soul ! Thank you Tony !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Congratulations on your new #Soul. Exceeding expectations is always our goal. Thank you for taking time to let us know that Tony did. We appreciate it.

April 28, 2018

"Awesome "

- Dee0418

Andy Bittner was my sales guy and he was great . My purchase was complete in a matter of 5hours or less. This included the time he spent explaining the car inside and out. He did such a great job my cousin called had to call her dealership. She had purchased a new car the week before from another dealer . She wanted to know why her sales person didn't take their time with her car like Andy did with me. FYI she should have came to Kia Country. Thanks again Andy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Bittner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you very much. It means a lot to Andy and to us. Congratulations on your #newcar.

April 25, 2018

"Fiancé is sporting a new Sportage!"

- Russell H.

My fiancé and myself have been looking into getting her a new vehicle for some time now. After extensive research, the Kia Sportage was exactly what she wanted. We talked to Dave Knight with Kia Country of Charleston and he found her exactly what she was looking for. We came in and we were literally out the door with a new car and a smile in less than an hour...You know what they say, “happy wife, happy life”...So if you want to be treated right, go to Kia Country of Charleston and see Dave Knight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Knight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Leming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Excellent! Thank you so much. We love happy endings. Congratulations to your wife on her new #Sportage. Wishing you both many happy adventures.

April 24, 2018

"It was great!!!!"

- Zav0456

When i got there i didn’t get swarm from Salesmen ...they didn’t try to force me in something i didn’t want .so that was of the best thing about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Washington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Elijah Tucker very good salesman; no pressure; explained "

- Kiaguy

Nice salesman; sold us a used Kia sirrento to my daughter a week earlier; returned to dealer to get a good used car fir my grandson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for spreading the news that Kia Country is a great place to buy a pre-owned vehicle. Congratulations on both of your purchases. Elijah was delighted to help you.

April 13, 2018

"Staff felt like family"

- overton0507

We had a wonderful experience at Kia Country. From the time we walked in Lance listened to all our wants and needs. Offered us snacks and drinks. He is the most friendly person to be around. He kept us in the loop the whole time, gave us advice to make the experience of buying a car easier. We left with the biggest smile. When we purchase a car again we will absolutely come back. Jeremy is who helped us with the paper work. He helped us understand everything that was signed. He also kept us smiling and laughing. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lance Williams
Apr 16, 2018 -

Kia Country of Charleston responded

You deserve nothing less than exceptional customer service and we appreciate hearing that you Lance and Jeremy provided it. Thank you and congratulations on your #newcar

71 - 80 of 1,392 results