Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia Country of Savannah

Savannah, GA

4.5
688 Reviews
Welcome to Kia Country of Savannah. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions! Kia Country of Savannah is Georgia's #1 Kia Dealer, and YOUR Kia Dealer for Georgia and the South Carolina Low Country, serving Savannah, Statesboro, Hinesville, Brunswick, Bluffton, Beaufort, Hilton Head, and everywhere in between! We've had customers recently from as far away as Houston, Texas, Knoxville, Tennessee and Dothan, Alabama! There is a reason they traveled that far! Come see us and find out for yourself! If you’re looking for financing options, a quick quote, or have questions on a new or used vehicle, please contact JJ or Pat at 912-921-0555 today!

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard

Savannah, GA

31405

Directions

By Type

Showing 688 reviews

July 21, 2021

"This dealership is awesome.The kia soul is a nice car.I..."

- Fatboyslim

This dealership is awesome.The kia soul is a nice car.I like it so much.I would recommend this kia s trim.excellent!!!!wow

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Here at Kia Country of Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new Kia Soul! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 08, 2021

"Kenny was very helpful and answered all of my questions...."

- Andie Ruth

Kenny was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He made my car shopping experience a breeze! Kia Savannah also has a friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

It's fantastic to hear that Kenny provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Kia Country of Savannah!

July 08, 2021

"Kenny made my car buying experience simple and fast. He..."

- cosalo

Kenny made my car buying experience simple and fast. He was Very professional and informative. He understood exactly what I wanted and needed and made sure I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Kenny delivered such a great experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

July 07, 2021

"I went in for a service on my Kia Telluride and mentioned..."

- The Clelands

I went in for a service on my Kia Telluride and mentioned to my service consultant, Andrew, that I was possibly interested in a trade-in for upgrade. He immediately put me in touch with Kenny. Kenny took great care of me and worked with me to upgrade to the exact car that I was hoping for. He did not stop until we were able to meet all of my needs. I walked away with a new Kia Telluride and as a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

We are very happy to hear Andrew and our team provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 07, 2021

"Best dealership around. Great people to work with and..."

- candacecalloway

Best dealership around. Great people to work with and Kenny is wonderful! Won’t go anywhere else to get a car. Kia is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Candace! We're happy to hear it went well with Kenny and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 06, 2021

"Kenny was outstanding with the handling of the..."

- dsvincent

Kenny was outstanding with the handling of the replacement of our 2017 Sportage for a 2021 Sportage. He delivered everything that we agreed upon and was very prompt to answer any questions we had, always maintaining a pleasant attitude.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kenny and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new 2021 Sportage! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 02, 2021

"I was disappointed in several other dealerships I had..."

- Raubd

I was disappointed in several other dealerships I had been to, and was afraid I would have the same experience at Kia Country of Savannah. But I was pleasantly surprised when I met my salesman, Kenny Hadel. He was so helpful in finding me the perfect pre-owned car. I never felt rushed and was comfortable asking him questions. Kenny took time to explain features that I hadn't seen before on my old car. The manager was great in helping negotiate a price that made my monthly payment affordable. The finance rep made sure to she explained all of the paperwork completely. Thanks to Kenny Hadel for making this a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Kenny and our team here at Kia Country of Savannah. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 02, 2021

"Kenny was a very knowledgeable of the k5 and he helped..."

- Richard

Kenny was a very knowledgeable of the k5 and he helped out and answered all of my questions. The service was fantastic and I highly recommend Kenny if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you, Richard, for choosing Kia Country of Savannah, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Kenny and our team were able to help. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

July 02, 2021

"Kenny was very helpful and knowledgeable of their..."

- Kmccrowley

Kenny was very helpful and knowledgeable of their products and services. We are very satisfied with our purchase and will definitely use him again because he excelled in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Kenney here at Kia Country of Savannah. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 02, 2021

"This is my second car from Kia and both times I used..."

- Mikehutson

This is my second car from Kia and both times I used Kenny. They are easy to work with and make the process simple and easy to get you out as fast as possible. I would definitely use them again for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you so much, Mike, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Kenny and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results