Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia Of Bradley

Bradley, IL

3.6
74 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1010 Tighe Dr.

Bradley, IL

60915

Directions

Is this your dealership?

74 Reviews of Kia Of Bradley

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2021

"Friendly & knowledgeable salesman, clean facility, and a..."

- Jim B.

Friendly & knowledgeable salesman, clean facility, and a great deal on a used car. Looking forward to my second car purchase later this year. Thank you Kia of Bradley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javi, Derek, Greg
January 02, 2021

"I have bought three vehicles from Kia Of Bradley so far...."

- Bimpy46307

I have bought three vehicles from Kia Of Bradley so far. Great dealer and great service department. They always have a great selection of new and preowned vehicles. I have bought two new vehicles and one preowned. Very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Schroeder
December 31, 2020

"Bought a Sportage. Quite happy. Great salesmen and..."

- gacast

Bought a Sportage. Quite happy. Great salesmen and service and management. And who could complain about 10 years of FREE oil changes?! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Greg, Darren
December 31, 2020

"Just purchased a cute white new Kia Soul. I love the car...."

- Susanzlabis

Just purchased a cute white new Kia Soul. I love the car. Great visibility and easy to park. The people were so nice, friendly, and worked hard to help me find the car just right for me and within my price range. Plus I get free oil changes! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Greg, Derek
August 17, 2020

"There nice when selling a vehicle but this dealership..."

- Tiffany

There nice when selling a vehicle but this dealership does not stand behind there vehicles. I had so many issues with my tires cupping. I rotated them at every oil change. I went through 3 sets of tires in the 2 years I owned the Sorento. They could not figure out what was going on. Service did not go above and beyond to try to make it right. Now my step mom is having the same issue. This dealership is giving her the run around as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
July 25, 2020

"Last year they sold my son a black Ford Focus told him..."

- anjelicka67

Last year they sold my son a black Ford Focus told him they would give him new tires never followed thru with it. He now has parts falling off his car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 30, 2020

"Horrible communication skills, make many promises they..."

- RyneCote30

Horrible communication skills, make many promises they can’t keep. After having a deal with me, they kept me playing phone tag for a few days, so I told them never mind. Keep your money and stay away. These people are sleaze xxxxx. Along with the owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek and Robert
March 05, 2020

"Amazing Dealer with the great selection of Kias."

- pete

This is a great dealership. First class service and first-class selection. They work to get you the best price and value. The owner is really on top of this dealership and it has even received awards as one of the top Kia dealerships in the country. This is the place to go for Kias!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brodsky
January 05, 2020

"Went to service at Kia of Bradley, on 01/04/20 to have my..."

- Chris Wells

Went to service at Kia of Bradley, on 01/04/20 to have my car serviced. 2018 Kia stinger service department was friendly, pleasant and good response. Kept me informed and good work performance. offered transportation vehicle was ready on time and did not need to be cleaned. Offered me coffee tea and snacks. Would recommend their service department. Chris Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The girl that waited on me
June 30, 2019

"Save your money and time!"

- Mismow78

I apologize for the long review but if you are considering buying a car from Kia of Bradley you can’t afford not to read it. Outside of our sales person this was the worst buying experience of my life! I bought 2 cars in cash and it was a disaster. We bought a 2013 Chrysler 200 and a 2006 Pontiac G6. I told them I needed 2 two safe and reliable cars. They sold me a G6 that didn’t make it 25 miles before it wouldn’t start. Of course they refused to fix it......even after Derek the sales manager promised a solution. The service department clearly does very little when inspecting the cars. They did enough to get the check engine light off and then sold it. I was told by the sales manger the G6 would be reliable enough when it left that he would feel comfortable putting his 16 year old in.........yet the services department looked at it and did not one repair! Of course that was after we had it put on a computer AND GAVE THEM THE CODES!! I was also told that I would get the $60(for the tire they promised to fix and didn’t) back in labor on the G6. Well that didn’t happen. When it comes down to it they screwed my 15 year old out of $1,500 that he worked 2 years detasseling and baling hay to make. I asked to find a solution that was fair to both parties. I was more than welling to fix the wheel bearing and sunroof but wanted Kia of Bradley to fix the emissions issue and the transmission problems. I feel those are things that would have been found in a half decent inspection and the car had codes coming up for both. How does Kia of Bradley think it’s good business to sell cars that quit after 25 miles?! Don’t get me wrong I understand that when you buy a used car you run a risk of issues, but I have been buying used cars since 1996 and have never had this many issues nor have I ever been screwed over this bad!! I had to write 3 checks because they looked at someone else’s paperwork and charged me to much tax. It took a considerable amount of time and there was no financing involved. The sales manager did ask me if I would let them run my credit because I am assuming he thought I was writing bad checks! What a joke! Even my sales person was embarrassed and apologized! If I wanted you to run my credit Derek I would have financed the cars! The second car I bought had a tire light on warning of low air. We had to air that tire up 3 times on the way home even after I was told by 2 sales reps it would be taken care of. We took the car to a tire place and was told the tire was plugged in a place that it’s not even legal to put a plug in! I own my own businesses and one of which is a retail store so I understand the customer service aspect. I know sometimes you just can’t please someone. That’s not this situation at all. I was more than willing to compromise, but unfortunately Kia of Bradley is nothing short of cons. They make promises and guarantees they have no intentions of honoring. I will never return to this dealership and I hope Mackenzie considers going somewhere with some integrity, customer service, and honesty! She’s a great sales person and working for a place like that will give you a bad reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results