Back

Kia Of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.6
2,570 Reviews

2136 Chapman Road

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,570 reviews

November 14, 2020

Had to have some recall work done on my car. Great service and communication. The work was done at the time they said it would be done More

by Nate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Puckett
November 14, 2020

Amazing, love Kia of Chattanooga! It’s my favorite place to work with. I would definitely go back. Thanks for everything y’all do for me! More

by APRILSQUARED09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Painter, Charlie Puckett, Jacob Hood, Nikki Millhorn
November 14, 2020

I have been thoroughly impressed with Kia of Chattanooga. I recently took my new vehicle in for maintenance and they went above and beyond. They noticed a problem with one of my headlights and before they ev More

by JAMES.MCNULTY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hood
November 13, 2020

They are friendly and very quick to assist you either if you are looking at a vehicle or just getting routine service done. Highly recommended More

by OLDBOLTS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Lee, Brian Daughtery
November 13, 2020

I bought my Optima here in 2012. Have had it serviced here regularly since then. Always have been pleased with the service, but not this time. Many of the staff were not wearing masks. The Wi-Fi is weak. More

by Ernest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Puckett
November 13, 2020

Brought my car in for oil change, wiper blades and battery for my key. Everything was done in a timely manner. Everyone there were very nice and kept me updated on progress. More

by AUDREYBAK3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Puckett
November 12, 2020

Kia of Chattanooga always provides time service. They advise given is valuable and always accurate. I recommend Kia of Chattanooga for all your service and maintenance needs. More

by Gedrington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Dempsey, Robert Painter, Mike Johnston, Charlie Puckett, Jacob Hood, Gregg Finger, Lucas Losey, Larry Sikes, Nikki Millhorn
November 12, 2020

Fast and friendly service i was a on a tight schedule when me and my wife stoped in. Couple hrs later we were all finished up. More

by petercar84
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Moreland, John Im
November 12, 2020

The service department is fast,efficient, and kind. I feel like they are my friends, not someone I just do business with occasionally. Jacob really cared about getting my car fixed in a timely manner. More

by KRIDDLE848
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hood
November 12, 2020

only thing I can say was they were fantastic they treated me with respect and they asked me what they could help me get and how they could help me Josh the one that sold me the car was fantastic salesman you More

by BILLYEDWARDMORRIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Morgan
11 - 20 of 2,570 results