Back

Kia Of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.6
2,570 Reviews

2136 Chapman Road

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,570 reviews

September 29, 2021

My Kia Sorento was taken to the service department due to vibration in the front left. After assessment I received a call stating that the rear end was no good and causing the front left to slip. The vehicle More

by geckos.simplex_0n
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Puckett
1.0
July 23, 2021

Slow service, friendly staff,slow service professional staff but very very slow. Be ready to sit for a while because service is slow. I’m also very very very sick of the commercial with the phone ringing, More

by Sick of the commercials
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Butcher
July 06, 2021

I had to take my car in for a inspection for a oil cap that was left off and they were so nice about it. They even gave me my next 2 oil changes free. Great team. More

by Terriyoung670
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Brown
5.0
Joey cutrer
5.0
Brian Daughtery
5.0
John Im
5.0
Scott Kephart
5.0
Craig Pesnell
5.0
Juan Salazar
5.0
Pierre Williams
5.0
Laquesha Wood
5.0
Dustin Young
5.0
April 27, 2021

They cheat customer and force them to buy products that They cheat customer and force them to buy products that one does no need .I will never go back to that site and recommend to my friends no to do bu More

by rubenbetancurt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clyde Dempsey
1.0
January 04, 2021

Had my daughter in laws car in for repair. During the test drive got in a wreck and totaled the car (not there fault) Now heres the messed up part the wreck was on Alabama highway In Georgia 16 miles fro More

by ianemslie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
blakeley jackson
November 17, 2020

They are friendly and very helpful. They did a great job. He answer my questions that I had. He walked me to my car and left it running for me it was very helpful. Thank you for a wonderful job and bein More

by AHOLLINGSWORTH1725
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hood
5.0
Nikki Millhorn
5.0
Robert Painter
5.0
Charlie Puckett
5.0
November 15, 2020

Wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful and answered all of our questions. I'm nervous when making big purchases but they helped me. More

by RAHARDIN76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Williams
5.0
Allie Kang
5.0
November 15, 2020

Best experience I have had with purchasing a new car! Customer service, finance office, trading in, you name it! I was on a short timeline and they got me in and out. I feel I got a great deal with my ne More

by SHELBY.NEWELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Im
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff in finance.
November 15, 2020

Went in for a oil change, tire rotation, and for a slow leak in my tire. Came back and they said they did the oil change and rotation but couldn’t find the leak. Well. Leak is still there and in the same t More

by hankinsmckenzie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 15, 2020

John and Ally made the buying process very easy for me and helped me find the right car to fit my needs for me and my wife More

by TROYPARRISH97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Im
5.0
Other Employees : Ally
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,570 results