About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kia Of Chattanooga

4.8

799 Lifetime Reviews

2136 Chapman Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (423) 855-1022

802 Reviews of Kia Of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Very good service as usual."

- TMCCUIST

The service at Kia of Chattanooga is always top notch. Everyone is very attentive to your needs and they always go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable while you are waiting. They are very informative on the progress of your vehicle and if there are any concerns they have of a potential problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Puckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Work with me, gave me a great deal on my old car,"

- SHANNONWARREN21

Gave me a great deal on my old car and walked me thru the steps I needed to take to get into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Blevins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clyde Dempsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Great service!!"

- ROBERTSKRISTYL_

The service department at Kia of Chattanooga is always so helpful and friendly. I will buy Kia cars in the future and the service department has a lot to do with that decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Puckett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Great service and support. "

- ENGLUNDGARRETT

Kia of Chattanooga was excellent to work with. As a first time buyer of a vehicle, everyone made me feel comfortable and supported while I gathered information and contemplated numerous decisions. I would certainly use them again when I am in need of another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clyde Dempsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Samantha Dollmont
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"I always get wonderful service at Kia of Chattanooga!"

- KAYCRIDER

I love Kia of Chattanooga. The service is always excellent! We were kept up to date on how long it would take for our service. All the personnel were so friendly and made you feel welcome. They always greet you with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure about employees name... my bad!
January 18, 2019

"friendly personel and quick"

- RICKYEFULLER

Everyone was nice and friendly. They were quick to get me in and I was made comfy during my wait. I don't have to wait long and was happy with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Millhorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Very good"

- CLEMENTS5757

The people that I dealt with was very friendly and my appointment was on time and got me out quickly. Would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2019

"treated very well"

- CHAPMANDORIS1

I was greeted as soon as I arrived. I was told it would take about an hour but was ready to leave in about 45 minutes. Everyone that I had contact with was very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who I dealt with
January 18, 2019

"Kathy’s Review Kia of Chattanooga "

- KATHYELDRIDGE1

Everyone at this dealership was so helpful and nice. Pierre Williams is nothing short of exceptional. He is patient and willing to go the extra mile to make you happy. I had a lot of questions and needed a couple of days to make my decision and he was always available to help me without making me feel rushed or pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2019

"Great service"

- MITCHELLSNFLFANS

Pierre williams was a great. He answered any questions i had l would highly recommend kia and mr pierre to anyone who is looking for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 802 results