Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia Of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.7
2,569 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2136 Chapman Road

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

2,569 Reviews of Kia Of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"Had my daughter in laws car in for repair. During the..."

- ianemslie

Had my daughter in laws car in for repair. During the test drive got in a wreck and totaled the car (not there fault) Now heres the messed up part the wreck was on Alabama highway In Georgia 16 miles from there service center heading towards Lafayette at 5.57 in the evening. The employee driving lives in Lafayette (per police report) and the service center closes at 6pm. So everyone needs to log there millage when they take it in for repairs as the mechanics take the cars home in the evening without permission, took over 24 hours to tell her the car was in a wreck and yates towing even tried charging her for the tow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
blakeley jackson
November 17, 2020

"They are friendly and very helpful. They did a great..."

- AHOLLINGSWORTH1725

They are friendly and very helpful. They did a great job. He answer my questions that I had. He walked me to my car and left it running for me it was very helpful. Thank you for a wonderful job and being nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hood
5.0
Nikki Millhorn
5.0
Robert Painter
5.0
Charlie Puckett
5.0
November 15, 2020

"Wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful..."

- RAHARDIN76

Wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful and answered all of our questions. I'm nervous when making big purchases but they helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Williams
5.0
Allie Kang
5.0
November 15, 2020

"Best experience I have had with purchasing a new car!..."

- SHELBY.NEWELL

Best experience I have had with purchasing a new car! Customer service, finance office, trading in, you name it! I was on a short timeline and they got me in and out. I feel I got a great deal with my new car and my trade in. The salesman owned a car that I was test driving and his personal testimony was real and honest and he showed me other tricks I was not aware of. Very pleased with my overall experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Im
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff in finance.
November 15, 2020

"Went in for a oil change, tire rotation, and for a slow..."

- hankinsmckenzie

Went in for a oil change, tire rotation, and for a slow leak in my tire. Came back and they said they did the oil change and rotation but couldn’t find the leak. Well. Leak is still there and in the same tire in the same spot so a rotation wasn’t actually done. I know the leak is there because I physically saw it and a tire place circled it. Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 15, 2020

"John and Ally made the buying process very easy for me..."

- TROYPARRISH97

John and Ally made the buying process very easy for me and helped me find the right car to fit my needs for me and my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Im
5.0
Other Employees : Ally
November 14, 2020

"I have been thoroughly impressed with Kia of Chattanooga...."

- JAMES.MCNULTY

I have been thoroughly impressed with Kia of Chattanooga. I recently took my new vehicle in for maintenance and they went above and beyond. They noticed a problem with one of my headlights and before they even told me about it they had the new light assembly ordered and on the way. Covered by the best warranty in the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hood
5.0
November 14, 2020

"Amazing, love Kia of Chattanooga! It’s my favorite place..."

- APRILSQUARED09

Amazing, love Kia of Chattanooga! It’s my favorite place to work with. I would definitely go back. Thanks for everything y’all do for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hood
5.0
Nikki Millhorn
5.0
Robert Painter
5.0
Charlie Puckett
5.0
November 14, 2020

"Had to have some recall work done on my car. Great..."

- Nate

Had to have some recall work done on my car. Great service and communication. The work was done at the time they said it would be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Puckett
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Brought my car in for oil change, wiper blades and..."

- AUDREYBAK3

Brought my car in for oil change, wiper blades and battery for my key. Everything was done in a timely manner. Everyone there were very nice and kept me updated on progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Puckett
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,569 results