Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia Of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.7
2,569 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2136 Chapman Road

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

2,569 Reviews of Kia Of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2012

"Our salesperson,Jamie Ryan,was extreemly knowledgeable..."

- chris gentry

Our salesperson,Jamie Ryan,was extreemly knowledgeable and comfortable to work with. He, I believe, could sense my wife and I were pretty sure the Sorento met the criteria we were looking for. Jamie made tho whole experience verv pleasant. My wife and I both plan to recommend Jamie, and the Sorento, to anyone we know who is in the market for this type of vehicle. Clyde, The finance manager, was also very pleasant to work with. Clyde did a great job explaining the benefits of the extended warrenty we purchased. I hope our service visits are as satisfying as our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Dempsey
Other Employees : jamie ryan clyde(finance)
February 24, 2012

"I purchased a new Kia Optima EX, which I absolutely love..."

- tnewby

I purchased a new Kia Optima EX, which I absolutely love and Trey my salesman was great, the manager Greg Anthony helped us in everyway as well. When it was time to do the financing we were very pleased with all the options we were offered and the service from beginning to end was excellent. Thank you Kia of Chattanooga! Tina Newby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey and Gary
February 23, 2012

"Purchasing my new car was a wonderful experience. I felt..."

- myname77

Purchasing my new car was a wonderful experience. I felt I was offered a good amount for my trade without having to haggle. I would purchase a car there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Miller & Greg Anthony
February 22, 2012

"These gentlemen were very helpful and did everything..."

- twdavissr

These gentlemen were very helpful and did everything possible to make this a good experience. Did not exert pressure to make the sale. Good Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Dempsey
Other Employees : Trae carpenter,Kenneth Burke,Greg Anthony, Clyde Dempsey
February 20, 2012

"Just took in both of my Kia vehicles. All service..."

- Gedrington

Just took in both of my Kia vehicles. All service conducted timely. The price beat both Wal Mart and Firestone. I recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond Hagan
February 19, 2012

"Dirk was straight-up and accommodating in showing us our..."

- MkNshHrrs

Dirk was straight-up and accommodating in showing us our real options. Chris helped us to choose the best fit for our family. There were great choices on the lot for both used and new vehicles. We felt like the Kia team were rooting for us, and we're already spreading the word about the great experience we had at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk Emmett, Chris Dover
February 18, 2012

"Sales lady was very knowledgable, she was friendly and..."

- lamar10

Sales lady was very knowledgable, she was friendly and made us feel special. We were never pressured by her or the staff. After our purchase was complete, they didn't just rush us out the door and say "figure it out for yourself" like the Ford dealer did two years ago. We recieved a great rate from Clyde. Karen really made us feel welcome and she was very proffessional. Thanks Kia of Chattanooga for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Dempsey
Other Employees : karen cross and clyde
February 16, 2012

"Our sales woman, Karen, was extremely helpful in our..."

- wasabigroup

Our sales woman, Karen, was extremely helpful in our search for a new car. My wife and I practically test drove ever Sorento on the lot. We have not purchased yet, but I highly recommend Karen. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Cross
January 10, 2011

"I decided to rate this dealer as OK for the following..."

- hnt1215

I decided to rate this dealer as OK for the following reasons: Upon emailing their internet sales dept to specifically set-up a test drive and ask for a call-back ok'ing my time to come in I got a call stating that I should call and set up a time to come in and would hopefully take the vehicle home with me. When I arrived at the dealership the man who left me a message was not there and had passed along to his partner that I was coming in to get financed. I felt this was a bit pushy and that I had not really been listened to. The morning after my test-drive (I told the salesman I was comparing several vehicles) I received a message from the original salesman saying he had heard I liked the vehicle and when could I come in to see about financing. On my way home from work that evening he called again and was a bit upset to learn I had decided to go with a different vehicle. When I told him what vehicle I had chosen his response was a bit snide and he was upset because their dealership had better warranties than the Jeep I had decided on. All in all I found my experience with this dealership to be somewhat pushy and felt as if they were only interested in selling me a vehicle as soon as possible and not interested in helping me decide which car was right for me. Even if the Kia had been my choice I probably would have gone to another dealership because of this experience. It isn't a bad dealership you just have to remember your game plan and not let the salespeople throw you off track.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth and Bill
...
257
2,561 - 2,569 of 2,569 results