Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia Of Waldorf

Waldorf, MD

4.6
253 Reviews

3188 Crain Hwy

Waldorf, MD

20603

Directions

253 Reviews of Kia Of Waldorf

Sort by
August 23, 2021

"Great buying experience! All of the staff acknowledged..."

- kellyac2006

Great buying experience! All of the staff acknowledged me. JC was very personable and made it an enjoyable experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
JC Rodriguez
5.0
Janet Poloski
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

This review means more to our team than you know! Thank you for being a KIA of Waldorf customer!

August 07, 2021

"Andy Torres made my first car buying experience easy. He..."

- Mollie W.

Andy Torres made my first car buying experience easy. He provided lots of information about the vehicle, including its Carfax and State Inspection reports. Andy was friendly and kept me company while waiting for everything to be finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
Christopher Burroughs
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Torres (5 stars)
Aug 09, 2021 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Thank you for including the KIA of Waldorf team in your exciting milestone, Molle! We appreciate you taking the time to leave Andy your five-star review and rating, and we are so glad they could help make this dream a reality for you! We hope you love your vehicle!

July 20, 2021

"I never had an experience as great as I had purchasing a..."

- Cvy350rollercam

I never had an experience as great as I had purchasing a new KIA Telluride.SX Prestige from KIA of Waldorf, MD. Absolutely no pressure and less expensive than other dealerships. Sales rep Cindy Holcomb and manager Chris Austin made buying a new car friendly and painless. I respect the sales group at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
Other Employees : Cindy Holcomb (also 5 stars)
Jul 21, 2021 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Congratulations on your new Telluride SX! We are so happy you found a great deal with Cindy and Chris! Thank you for the five-star review and for choosing KIA of Waldorf!

June 20, 2021

"Kia of Waldorf gave me a great deal on my car and were an..."

- Abattle

Kia of Waldorf gave me a great deal on my car and were an extremely friendly, personable group of people to work with. I’m very happy with my purchase and experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Poloski
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Torres
Jun 22, 2021 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

This review is so great to see! Thank you for your great rating! – KIA of Waldorf

June 19, 2021

"Great Service fast delivery. Went to look at Black Kia..."

- LTOWNMON

Great Service fast delivery. Went to look at Black Kia Soul, none in stock but Chris Adkins and Vincent Stepney found me something close by,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
Vincent Stepney
5.0
Janet Poloski
5.0
Jeff Jacobs
5.0
Jun 23, 2021 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Thanks for visiting us at KIA of Waldorf! We greatly appreciate your 5 stars!

June 15, 2021

"What a fantastic experience! Dawayne is so great and..."

- modah1109

What a fantastic experience! Dawayne is so great and helped us get exactly what we were looking for! Janet, in Finance, is great too! The whole experience was outstanding and we won't go anywhere else for our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Poloski
5.0
Other Employees : Dawayne Jefferson
Jun 16, 2021 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Thank you! We're so glad Dawayne could help you have a five-star experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review! - KIA of Waldorf

May 21, 2021

"We couldn’t be happier with the experience and service we..."

- Kerry L

We couldn’t be happier with the experience and service we received at this Kia dealership! Every interaction we had with the staff was all very positive, and everyone was extremely helpful. Chris Austin was in constant communication with us as we tried to find the exact vehicle we wanted for our family. We also worked with Vince and JC, who did not pressure us at all, but instead, made sure we found a vehicle that was the perfect fit and we were comfortable with our decision. In finance, Janet made the paperwork simple and easy. This Kia dealership was able to help my family find the exact vehicle we wanted and worked with us throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone in the future who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
JC Rodriguez
5.0
Vincent Stepney
5.0
Other Employees : Janet Poloski
May 24, 2021 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Thank you for your five-star rating, Kerry! We're so pleased to hear Chris, Vince, JC, and Janet helped make this experience worthy of such high marks! We are so happy to have you as part of our KIA of Waldorf family! See you next time!

May 10, 2021

"***Great Buying Experience started with a simple phone..."

- mac2carina

***Great Buying Experience started with a simple phone call where I was seeking information on the KIA Telluride. I was quickly won over by Mr. J.C. Rodriquez due to his friendly and courteous nature. I was sold on a beautiful New car at a great price. Great working with the Sales manager Chris as well as Janet in the Finance department, all were far the best dealership team that I have ever worked with. My family and I are very happy with the product and service from Bayside Kia of Waldorf.***

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
JC Rodriguez
5.0
Janet Poloski
5.0
May 12, 2021 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with our team at KIA of Waldorf! We are so glad to hear you and your family are happy with your purchase and our services! Take care!

November 30, 2020

"I had a very good experience with the sales staff at..."

- Navdude87

I had a very good experience with the sales staff at Bayside Kia of Waldorf. The salesman I worked with, Manny, was friendly, professional, answered all my questions, and I believe we worked out a good deal. Make no mistake, just as at any dealership, you will have to come prepared and do your research to make sure you get a fair deal. Because these guys know what they’re doing! But both Manny and Chris understood where I was coming from, and I felt that they were quite fair and transparent in negotiation. I got a CPO 2016 Kia Soul EV with low miles, at fair KBB value and a good value for the car overall (though I was hoping to get the deal of the century and go maybe 500 lower!) and Bayside Kia was able to find financing which matched my pre-approved financing rate from my bank. They were prompt and professional in replying to my initial inquiry, and so far, have been the same in following up. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others who are looking for a used vehicle. Can’t speak to their new car sales, or vehicle service quality yet, but the car I bought was delivered clean, and without issues. Their ‘Bayside for Life’ service plan does seem like a good deal for those buying a traditional gas car, and every car sold gets 1 year free oil changes and tire rotations, and a few other benefits. You can opt to pay and extend the coverage if you want. I chose not to since this EV won’t need oil changes, but it could be worth it for a gas car. Thanks Manny and Chris for the good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
Other Employees : Manny Sauls
Nov 30, 2020 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Manny and Chris and we hope you're loving your Kia Soul EV so far. Thanks again, from all of us here at KIA of Waldorf and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

November 10, 2020

"I purchased a Kia Soul and had an excellent experience...."

- j.swartzwelder

I purchased a Kia Soul and had an excellent experience. Brad Nicklas, the salesperson, was extremely patient, informative and professional. At no point did I feel any pressure to purchase this vehicle. The staff was so friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Nicklas
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kia Of Waldorf responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about Brad! We're so glad he provided you with exceptional service during your visit, and we hope you're enjoying your new Kia Soul so far. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with! - The KIA of Waldorf Team

Nov 10, 2020 -

j.swartzwelder responded

You are welcome. It is all true. I'm am so thankful I found that car in a manual transmission. Now that I bought it I'm seeing them everywhere including where I walk the dog. I really like this car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results