About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kia Of Waldorf

4.6

202 Lifetime Reviews

3188 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, Maryland 20603
Call (301) 645-1711

202 Reviews of Kia Of Waldorf

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Promises made, promises kept"

- Ed B.

Chris and Vincent were great to work with and the process was smooth. We went in and got a great deal. We told them we’d shop around and see what other similar brands offered. They were patient and when we came back honored their original deal. We felt very comfortable and they were very attentive. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a good deal and wanted to be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Stepney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Best Halloween Treat Ever- Our 2017 KIA Sedona!"

- Charlene 72

On Halloween 🎃 we got the best treat ever! Our awesome high quality like new 2017 KIA Sedona! Tevin was such a great professional who assisted us with finding the perfect match for our needs and situation. We had to find a new vehicle unexpectedly while working a contract job here in Maryland, 2500 miles away from home. It was a stressful time and we were sure we would have to “downgrade” due to our situation. Tevis, Cindy and Chris made us feel welcome, worked with us to find exactly what we needed,EXCEEDED our expectations and made sure we left very happy with our new “upgrade”-the KIA Sedona. Rocky in the service department also did an excellent job assisting us with a couple of minor repairs to make our van like new. The extended 100k mile warranty and free Oil change/car wash for a year can’t be beat! Best auto buying experience ever. Charlene & Jeff M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin Smith-Sales, Chris Austin, Manager, and Cindy Holcomb
October 28, 2018

"FANTASTIC DEALERSHIP"

- Michelle V

Anyone looking to buy a car should go to Bayside Kia of Waldorf. They will provide the best car buying experience. EVERYONE is very pleasant and incredibly helpful. They will do everything they can to make sure you are happy. No heavy pressure just nice, genuine, helpful, people. They are fair and respectful through the entire process. I will recommend to all of my family and friends. Give Michael Thomas a call, he will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Burroughs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janet Poloski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Thomas
October 14, 2018

"The absolute best customer service ever"

- 10isha

I purchased a 2019 Kia soul. The customer service was excellent and the knowledge of the whole team. They treated me as if I were family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Poloski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cindy
October 05, 2018

"Today on October 4, 2018, I went to Kia Auto in Waldorf MD. "

- Fran

On today October 4, 2018,, I went to Kia Auto in Waldorf Maryland and had a pleasure of meeting with Michael Thomas Salesperson. Mr. Thomad is an Awesome young man with a lot of talents and goals. He work Very Hard as a Salesperson and I will send people there to Kia Auto and I woud always come back to get another car from your company again. What a Beautiful Salesperson Michael Thomas is. He is a Salesperson you will need in your Company for Good, your Company need him and please give him, Mr. Michael Thomas a promotion or Cash Award!!! He is a keeper! Thank You for your help and concerns, I do Appreciate it so Much.. P.S.I Love my new Ford Focus 2017 car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Thomas
September 18, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- SorentoSX2013

I always go to Bayside Kia of Waldorf. Staff friendly, professional and always inform me of any recommended services after performing a multi-point inspection. They also include a much needed complimentary car wash, vacuum, free WiFi and snacks. 😀 Being able to schedule service appointments online and receive a confirmation email is a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Meechie
September 05, 2018

"Great Customer Experience"

- Mose91

Bayside Kia of Waldorf was a great customer experience with (Randy Flowers, Christopher Burroughs and Janet Poloski) they took care of me the whole way. I was able to get a great deal and great new 2019 Kia Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Burroughs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janet Poloski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Flowers
August 27, 2018

"Excellent Salesmanship, Knowledge, and Customer Service!!"

- Mmurphy217

My Experience with Randy Flowers, Janet Poloski, and Chris Burroughs was excellent....They are all consummate professionals!! This was one of the best car buying experiences of all time!! Highly recommend all and the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Burroughs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janet Poloski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Flowers
August 27, 2018

"Great experience"

- Forte S buyer

Randy Flowers was great to work with. He has a positive attitude and does not pressure you. I would recommend anyone in the market for a Kia to give him an opportunity. Janet Poloski works to find the best financing possible and explains everything very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Poloski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Flowers
August 06, 2018

"Buyer Be Aware"

- Lannsmith1

I guess the Manager Chris knew he could take advantage of a woman who didn't know any better. This lesson I learned has cost me many sleepless nights and $3000. When I purchased my car it was used with more than 60,000. However it was 4 years old. Kia said it didn't fall under their lifetime engine coverage because of the mileage. When my engine went the warrenty they sold me for 1500 does not cover over heating which my car did. Who could for see over heating? When I contacted The Attorney General Kia refused to do mediation with me even though they wrote in their statement they would address this in mediation. Once you sign paper work and leave that's it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Austin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Burroughs
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Gearhart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results