Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia Of West Nyack

4.3

510 Lifetime Reviews

250 New York 303, West Nyack, New York 10994
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 509 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Efficiency "

- jackan9

Instead of the loaner, they told me about an hour for the service and they kept there words. Awesome job!! Even with the car wash and vacuum!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Kia Of West Nyack responded

It's great to hear that you're a satisfied customer and we love that you drove home from Kia of West Nyack in a freshly cleaned car. Thank you so much!

December 05, 2019

"Loved My Experience "

- kievasia

The best dealership for Telluride’s which is what I purchased. My saleswoman Leticia was awesome, she really knows what she’s doing! I felt no pressure and she made me feel at ease, I’m so happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leticia Glenn
Dec 06, 2019 -

Kia Of West Nyack responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! The team here at Kia of West Nyack couldn't be more pleased to hear that you are happy with your Kia Telluride. Leticia is great, and we will be sure to share your kind words with her.

December 05, 2019

"I WAS TREATED LIKE FAMILY.VERY HAPPY"

- NIRO= steve 101

IWAS TREATEDWITH CAREAND RESPECT.IWAS INFORMED REGULARLY ABOUT MY CAR. I WILL COME BACK AGAINTHANK FOR DOING A FANTASTIC JOB.YOU HAVE A VERY GOOD TEAM .THANKS AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE ADVISOR VINCENT FERRETTI
Dec 06, 2019 -

Kia Of West Nyack responded

Thank you for the review! All of us here at Kia of West Nyack are so happy to hear that we were able to help you out. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

December 05, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- BANDDNAP

Went to the service center at Kia of West Nyack for the second time and service has been consistently exceptional! Will always come back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
Dec 05, 2019 -

Kia Of West Nyack responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoy working with our service team here at Kia of West Nyack. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

December 05, 2019

"The Service Center"

- pes_electric

The service center and people working there are excellent. The showroom people are very lazy, unless I actually come to the showroom to see them, my questions never get answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
December 03, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Dawn G

I have been to this dealership twice in the last few months for service with 2 different vehicles. Both times I dealt with Susan and the customer service tremendous. She is so pleasant to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan in service
Dec 03, 2019 -

Kia Of West Nyack responded

Hi Dawn - It's great to hear that you've had two excellent visits working with Susan! Thank you so much for stopping by to share these compliments. For all your future auto service needs, the Kia of West Nyack team will be here to help.

November 29, 2019

"Great service from Vincent and Ruben. "

- brandon

I used to get my vehicle serviced at Tenafly Kia until they closed. I found out where Ruben Negron, the service manager, was transferred to and decided I take the trip to get my car serviced there. I have had such horror stories with servicing my car at other dealerships that, for me, it is worth the 40 minutes drive to have peace of mind. My service advisor at Nyack Kia was Vincent. Vincent was great and took excellent care of me and my car. I will return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent (service)
Dec 02, 2019 -

Kia Of West Nyack responded

Brandon, thank you for the 5 star review! It means a lot to all of us here at Kia of West Nyack that you feel we are worth the 40 minute drive. Vincent is definitely great, and we will let him know that you appreciated his help. We are looking forward to working with you again!

November 27, 2019

"Great Service"

- CHENR869

Kia West Nyack provided me with prompt and friendly service. I highly recommend them to anyone. The waiting area was nice and comfortable and offered complimentary coffee and shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Kia Of West Nyack responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about our service and facilities! It means a lot that you would take time out of your day to recommend us. We hope to work with you in the future at Kia of West Nyack.

November 27, 2019

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- patkenny04

Staff sales reps gave great deal and no pressure and second visit i bought the car. i would ask for anthony and they are delivering the car to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anthony fransco
Nov 27, 2019 -

Kia Of West Nyack responded

It's great to hear that you received five-star service along with a five-star price at Kia of West Nyack! We're so excited for you to get into your new ride. Thank you for reviewing us!

November 26, 2019

"Very nice staff but poor organization. "

- dosmesantos

People are friendly. Badly organized. Leased a car with 25 miles on it. After I waited 3 hours for the inspection it had over 100 miles on it. Nobody explained to me when to come back for the first oil change. Once they got the down payment it was like I didn’t matter at that point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Names aren’t listed
Dec 01, 2019 -

Kia Of West Nyack responded

I'm sorry for the lack of communication on our end. We are glad to have you as a customer and I'd like to answer any questions you may have. I can't locate your contact information from this review, so please call me when you get the chance. Thank you, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results