Back

Kia Store Clarksville

Clarksville, IN

2.9
29 Reviews

826 E Lewis

Clarksville, IN

47129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

August 31, 2022

Stay clear of these PREDATORY SCAMMERS! They are charging an "addendum" or market adjustment on every new vehicle they sell. Tried to sell us a $34,000 Telluride with a $10,000 market adjus More

by AngryConsumer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
April 26, 2022

If it was possible to give zero stars I would. I think one star is being far too generous. We looked at a car advertised for $14,000. The car had 56,000 miles on it. They said the car still needed More

by Andrew9146
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 12, 2022

My sales person, Andre, was very nice and very professional. We decided not to purchase mainly due to number of miles. More

by rlweeks7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
November 30, 2021

Worst customer service in my life ! Got a car from them now many issues many repairs needed soon as I got it. Car wouldn’t start days later Needed a battery replacement new brakes and rotors. Cost thousand More

by byrdashley367
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 03, 2021

Great dealership with great people. Went to only look at some vehicles and ended up leaving with one In my price range and very pleased. I highly recommend David yander he made our experience effortless and More

by Justcleve86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David yander
January 17, 2021

I purchased a 2021 telluride from this dealership in late December. I test drove one in Florida. The dealership in the Florida, added an exorbitant after market price bump up, on the msrp sticker. The reaso More

by Jody M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
November 27, 2020

All the salesmen are great to work with, love their warranty and low prices! Never thought I would love a Kia SO much! I would definitely recommend to any one I know! More

by NAFAN119812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh, john
November 27, 2020

On Wednesday I responded to an ad for loan assistance to look at buying a new vehicle. My current 2014 Kia Optima that I had bought new was currently in their service department not functional to drive aft More

by mcaflaherty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom, Chris, Jerron
April 04, 2019

First and last time buying from Kia Bought a certified new Kia as well as the Platinum warranty. Within 1 day I already had issues. Car wasn't clean, smelled terribly once the air was be More

by Jessnpow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terra
October 12, 2018

Absolutely wonderful!!! I came to the dealership and Kelsey was here to help me and found me a car that helped me and fit all my needs. I couldn't happier!!! I would recommen More

by Katherine Lobb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Woosley
1
1 - 10 of 29 results