About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Store Clarksville

3.4

20 Lifetime Reviews

826 E Lewis , Clarksville, Indiana 47129 Directions
Sales: (866) 545-2429

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Kia Store Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Absolutely wonderful!!!"

- Katherine Lobb

I came to the dealership and Kelsey was here to help me and found me a car that helped me and fit all my needs. I couldn't happier!!! I would recommend Kelsey to all my friends and family!!! She was the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Woosley
September 22, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Dawn

Kelsey Woosley and Chris Simpson were amazing through my car experience! After totaling my previous Kia in an accident and having to start all over, they were understanding and extremely helpful to get me in a new Kia that I love! The outstanding service at Kia Clarksville is why I will always be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Woosley, Chris Simpson
September 11, 2018

"L💗've my new 2017 Kia Forte!"

- MommaWill

Great salespeople and maintenance/service experiences! Thanks, Kia! I'll be back in a couple of years for an upgrade. Hope you will put me in another great car! By the way, my daughter, who also bought a New Soul at the same time, is enjoying her vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember names very well.
August 25, 2018

"Kia Optima "

- Ron Robinson

If you haven’t had the chance to meet these fine people yet, I would highly recommend that you give them a chance to earn your business. Bre Shireman was an absolute delight as well as the entire staff, Steve was also Amazing I enjoyed doing business with the folks and I will definitely return!!!! Ron Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bre Shireman and Steve
August 22, 2018

"Treated like Family!"

- bbenzick

We had a wonderful experience at the KIA Clarksville location! We were not bombarded as soon as we pulled in, but kindly greeted and assisted by a sales person. They were able to answer all our questions and had great knowledge of all the cars we inquired about. The best part is that it didn’t take all day, like experiences I’ve had before. The efficiency of the sales person and their team had us taken care of in no time! Thanks so much to all the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White
August 22, 2018

"Friendly Team!"

- Jen

You will definitely have a wonderful experience at Kia Clarksville. When shopping for a vehicle or just getting the one you have serviced, customer service is important. Always a great experience here, especially With Mr. Simpson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris simpson
August 22, 2018

"Fast and Easy"

- 18optimaSX

Jeff Daily was ready and waiting with the vehicle we wanted to purchase as soon as we arrived. We took it for a quick test drive and we returned with purchase and leasing numbers waiting on us. We agreed on a price and payment and we were promptly handed over to the Business Manager. They had a ton of purchasing options above and beyond just the vehicle. We opted for the extended service contract, GAP insurance and tire and wheel coverage. This has been the best purchasing decision we have ever made. Great car, great warranty and better service. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Daily and Chris Simpson
August 13, 2018

"Terrible customer service "

- KJcar

This place does not value customers, only sees dollar signs. The lack of concern for the problem I was having was appalling. Alex “a manager” felt it was necessary to tell me several times that they sell 160 cars a month. When I told him I couldn’t drive my car because my temp tag was expired he told me to drive it anyway. He blamed the fact that I hadn’t received my paperwork to take to the license branch on “it must have gotten lost in the shuffle”. He was more concerned about getting the point across to me that no cop would write me a ticket for an expired temp tag. Maybe not but a car is not legal to be on the road if it’s not properly registered and insured. I understand that my purchase of a used vehicle is not keeping the doors open but he could have pretended like he cared. Don’t waste your money here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 13, 2018

"Second horrible experience with a Kia dealership."

- ryanmilleri

Called for three times before anyone answered in the service department. Then after holding for 22 minutes was hung up on! After my purchase experience and this I just won’t buy another Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
July 31, 2018

"Kia Clarksville is a ripoff"

- Jd47150

I was offered an opportunity to trade in my 2015 soul (which was leased) for a 2016 Kia Soul. Find out I now owe $22k (after paying a year and a half at $421/month). Get an offer from the store about "buying my Soul" and they tell me I owe way too much to consider anything of the sort. The balance on the previous lease was added to the purchase price, + dealer add ons. It's a ripoff, do NOT buy a car from these thieves. Beware of this scam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 10 of 20 results