Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia Store Clarksville

Clarksville, IN

3.3
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

826 E Lewis

Clarksville, IN

47129

Directions

24 Reviews of Kia Store Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 telluride from this dealership in late..."

- Jody M

I purchased a 2021 telluride from this dealership in late December. I test drove one in Florida. The dealership in the Florida, added an exorbitant after market price bump up, on the msrp sticker. The reason told to me, was that the telluride was an “in demand”vehicle. I came to Indiana for the holidays, and purchased a 2021 telluride. The dealership was very accommodating and the pricing was fair. I would highly recommend the Kia store Clarksville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
November 27, 2020

"On Wednesday I responded to an ad for loan assistance to..."

- mcaflaherty

On Wednesday I responded to an ad for loan assistance to look at buying a new vehicle. My current 2014 Kia Optima that I had bought new was currently in their service department not functional to drive after having one motor replaced at 96,000 miles and the second now not covered under warranty at dead at 145,000 miles. I went on a limb, talked with the salespeople. Same concern with going with Kia again after having this issue I was really nervous about a second car with them. Was approved for a pre owned Telluride. Came in, arranged my work schedule to come in on Wednesday evening prior to the holiday. I was told upon arrival the vehicle I had spoken for was given out to another customer as a "loaner" but was also tol that it would be in my possession the next day after the holiday. After MULTIPLE calls and texts I have now been told "we can't contact the person borrowing the vehicle but we can let you borrow another car off the dealership." I'm confused. I have signed for this vehicle on the good faith it was in my possession as of today 11/27/2020. It is NOT in my possession and cannot be told when it's going to be in my possession. Every time I talk with the salesperson, the reply always includes "let me talk to my manager." Makes me not have a lot of faith on this transaction and they feel it is just ok for me to let someone borrow a car that is now in my possession due to paperwork. Looking back I was not smart in that move but also was a convenience as I work in an emergency room as a nurse and my shifts aren't conducive to the dealership hours. I would not recommend this sales department after them listening to my prior history and really feeling I was going out on a limb to buy a Kia brand again. And the transactions since have not sat well with this buyer. I'm writing this review with papers showing my next payment is in 43 days, no car to enjoy for the last 2 days, and no definite certainty of when I can have my car in my possession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom, Chris, Jerron
November 27, 2020

"All the salesmen are great to work with, love their..."

- NAFAN119812

All the salesmen are great to work with, love their warranty and low prices! Never thought I would love a Kia SO much! I would definitely recommend to any one I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh, john
April 04, 2019

"First and last time buying from Kia"

- Jessnpow

Bought a certified new Kia as well as the Platinum warranty. Within 1 day I already had issues. Car wasn't clean, smelled terribly once the air was being used. Tire pressure light came on within hours of leaving the lot. I've been to the service center 3 times in 8 months to have it fixed and all they do is reset it which clears the light for all of 15 miles. Was charged $70 for a cabin filter ($23.50) and to put it in. I have had the car for 7,000 miles (8 months) and I've been quotes upward of $1000 in work it needs that isn't covered by the Platinum warranty. I'll stick with buying used and from a private seller from now on. There is more honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terra
October 12, 2018

"Absolutely wonderful!!!"

- Katherine Lobb

I came to the dealership and Kelsey was here to help me and found me a car that helped me and fit all my needs. I couldn't happier!!! I would recommend Kelsey to all my friends and family!!! She was the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Woosley
September 22, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Dawn

Kelsey Woosley and Chris Simpson were amazing through my car experience! After totaling my previous Kia in an accident and having to start all over, they were understanding and extremely helpful to get me in a new Kia that I love! The outstanding service at Kia Clarksville is why I will always be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Woosley, Chris Simpson
September 11, 2018

"L💗've my new 2017 Kia Forte!"

- MommaWill

Great salespeople and maintenance/service experiences! Thanks, Kia! I'll be back in a couple of years for an upgrade. Hope you will put me in another great car! By the way, my daughter, who also bought a New Soul at the same time, is enjoying her vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember names very well.
August 25, 2018

"Kia Optima "

- Ron Robinson

If you haven’t had the chance to meet these fine people yet, I would highly recommend that you give them a chance to earn your business. Bre Shireman was an absolute delight as well as the entire staff, Steve was also Amazing I enjoyed doing business with the folks and I will definitely return!!!! Ron Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bre Shireman and Steve
August 22, 2018

"Treated like Family!"

- bbenzick

We had a wonderful experience at the KIA Clarksville location! We were not bombarded as soon as we pulled in, but kindly greeted and assisted by a sales person. They were able to answer all our questions and had great knowledge of all the cars we inquired about. The best part is that it didn’t take all day, like experiences I’ve had before. The efficiency of the sales person and their team had us taken care of in no time! Thanks so much to all the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White
August 22, 2018

"Friendly Team!"

- Jen

You will definitely have a wonderful experience at Kia Clarksville. When shopping for a vehicle or just getting the one you have serviced, customer service is important. Always a great experience here, especially With Mr. Simpson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris simpson
1
1 - 10 of 24 results