About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Store East

4.9

397 Lifetime Reviews

7301 New Lagrange Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40222 Directions
Sales: (502) 425-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

397 Reviews of Kia Store East

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Poor service "

- Dukedog

Took car in for recall repairs, after 3 hours service department called and said car was ready; but when we arrived we were told repair could not be made because they had to order the part. Why would they not have parts available to make the repair? I just don’t get it, now we have to go back in 2 weeks. This is a KIA service center, come on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anna Morgan keefe
November 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Mblocker

Thanks to Will and Hanna at Kia East for getting us into a new preowned car. We appreciate your customer service skills with working with our budget and explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Shelton
November 12, 2018

"Helpful and Respectful"

- Edem009

The Kia Store lived up to its name, the one stop shop for Kia vehicles. My experience was awesome and I got a product I love. William Shelton was salesman, he was respectful and patient. He seemed to understand what my needs were and he helped in this process where I got a Kia product I am absolutely in love with. Feel safe and assured doing business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelton
November 07, 2018

"Professional, customer oriented, efficient "

- Dog crazy Kia lover

Will helped me choose just the right Kia for my needs. He was patient & willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelton
November 07, 2018

"To purchase a Kia Optima I saw advertised"

- tmoman

I was looking on the lot when Will Shelton came to see what he could do to help me. Knew where the car was that I asked about, which I ended up buying..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelton
November 07, 2018

"Paul is awesome!"

- chris66

When the engine in my Kia had to be replaced under warranty, Paul has been a friendly, positive voice in an otherwise negative situation. I'm proud to own a vehicle that stands by its product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 15, 2018

"Finally a no rush car dealer"

- SP5JIMWILL

I want to thank Brittany Woosley for her help picking the car I bought last week. I was not over run by a bunch of sales person as I had requested. She did what she could to get me the best deal she could & I was very satisfied. If I have the chance to recommend her to friend or family looking for a car I sure will. The rest of the staff that we had worked with to finish the sale were also very nice to work with. Way better interaction with the staff at the New LaGrange location than the Preston Hwy location. I would not send anyone to the Preston location. Thanks , Jim Willis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Woosley,
October 12, 2018

"Wonderful"

- JESSSMITH8

This was my first experience with the Kia Store East Service Dept, and I will never take my car anywhere else. Worried about what could potentially be serious car repairs (as I had been told by another mechanic), Anna talked me through every step of the process. She was so helpful and understanding! I was very early for my appointment, and they accommodated me. I will recommend Kia Store East to all my friends, and tell them to ask for Anna. Thank you so much, Kia Store East Service Department! Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
October 11, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Dee

Everyone at Kia service dept has always been positive and kind. They are very helpful and they make sure you're taken care of. They provide transportation if you want to leave your car to be serviced, and they'll pick you up again to get your car when they're finished. The store is clean and accessible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 11, 2018

"Always great customer service"

- Kialovingfarmwife

I live in Indiana but after several unsatisfactory experiences at the KIA of Clarksville, I made the drive to Louisville. I am so glad I did! Driving further was so worth it. KIA Store East did the work in a timely manner and the staff in the service dept were friendly, helpful and knew what they were doing. (unlike KIA of Clarksville) Thank you KIA Store East! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalan Voss
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results