Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Store East

4.8

400 Lifetime Reviews

7301 New Lagrange Rd, Louisville, Kentucky 40222 Directions
Call (502) 425-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

400 Reviews of Kia Store East

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2019

"Recall xxxx"

- Ld0723

I bought my 2015 Kia soul with 12 miles on it. This is my fifth recall. When I made this appointment I told them I wanted to add an oil change and I needed shuttle service. When I arrived today she didn’t have oil change down and I was told the shuttle service was unavailable. They offered to help defer the cost if I wanted to call and Uber. I am now sitting here waiting. If the shuttle service wasn’t available I should have been called and given the option to reschedule. A copy of part of my confirmation email is below: Confirmation Code: X085VR7HMG Date and Time: 05/06/2019 10:30 AM Vehicle: 2015 KIA SOUL Requested Arrangement: Shuttle service I won’t ever buy a Kia from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 14, 2019

"LEMON SALES"

- GingerT

I saved up and purchased a used Mazda CX9 this dealer in March'18. I've already had to replace the transfer case, Engine & Transmission,battery and starter 1 mth after purchase. I am about to replace the Driveshaft as well outside of the extended warranty. When I bought the car I should have know they were pushing the extended warranty for a reason and sold it with an oil leak that I was unaware of. I spent almost $13,000 for a vehicle that has cost me new car price in the end. When i reached out to the dealer I received zero help except for paying the $100 deductible for the first repair. I've even wanted them to buy the car back to make it right and they never reached back out. It has been an unsafe nightmare for my family and i do not recommend anyone buying vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
January 25, 2019

"interaction with Salesman"

- DollarBill

Rob Mac is an excellent representative for Kia store East. I have bought many of automobiles in my 75 years. Rob made me feel at ease this purchase was actually enjoyable..I now have two Kia Souls I have purchased form Kia Store East. If I need a third I will be looking and asking for Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Mac
January 15, 2019

"Poor service "

- Dukedog

Took car in for recall repairs, after 3 hours service department called and said car was ready; but when we arrived we were told repair could not be made because they had to order the part. Why would they not have parts available to make the repair? I just don’t get it, now we have to go back in 2 weeks. This is a KIA service center, come on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anna Morgan keefe
November 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Mblocker

Thanks to Will and Hanna at Kia East for getting us into a new preowned car. We appreciate your customer service skills with working with our budget and explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Shelton
November 12, 2018

"Helpful and Respectful"

- Edem009

The Kia Store lived up to its name, the one stop shop for Kia vehicles. My experience was awesome and I got a product I love. William Shelton was salesman, he was respectful and patient. He seemed to understand what my needs were and he helped in this process where I got a Kia product I am absolutely in love with. Feel safe and assured doing business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelton
November 07, 2018

"Professional, customer oriented, efficient "

- Dog crazy Kia lover

Will helped me choose just the right Kia for my needs. He was patient & willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelton
November 07, 2018

"To purchase a Kia Optima I saw advertised"

- tmoman

I was looking on the lot when Will Shelton came to see what he could do to help me. Knew where the car was that I asked about, which I ended up buying..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Shelton
November 07, 2018

"Paul is awesome!"

- chris66

When the engine in my Kia had to be replaced under warranty, Paul has been a friendly, positive voice in an otherwise negative situation. I'm proud to own a vehicle that stands by its product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 15, 2018

"Finally a no rush car dealer"

- SP5JIMWILL

I want to thank Brittany Woosley for her help picking the car I bought last week. I was not over run by a bunch of sales person as I had requested. She did what she could to get me the best deal she could & I was very satisfied. If I have the chance to recommend her to friend or family looking for a car I sure will. The rest of the staff that we had worked with to finish the sale were also very nice to work with. Way better interaction with the staff at the New LaGrange location than the Preston Hwy location. I would not send anyone to the Preston location. Thanks , Jim Willis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Woosley,
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results