Back

Kia Store East

Louisville, KY

3.4
424 Reviews

7301 New Lagrange Rd

Louisville, KY

40222

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 424 reviews

November 15, 2022

If you want to deal with an incompetent dealership, service department and unethical company kia East is right for you. I had an issue with my vehicle got it towed to the service department and was tol More

by Rg123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie-service manager and mechanic (name unknown)
October 15, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Purchased a vehicle for my daughter. My salesman, Jon Courtney, was very attentive to our wishes and my daughter's desires in the future of vehicle More

by charleswpaigecpaige
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Courtney
October 11, 2022

Pleasant staff, great service, great experience negotiating and purchasing a 2020 Sedona. Worked with Big Mike and Jacoby. More

by Coachsamfba
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Mike Tyler, Jacoby
September 21, 2022

My name is Reese and I just bought a 2023 kia sportage. I love it. Rob, was awesome. He was the most patient person to work with. He worked very hard to put me in the car that I've wanted for a long ti More

by yorrie22.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 24, 2022

Had an awful experience trying to buy a new car here. Sales Manager Devon Poling reneged on an offer we had negotiated with him three hours earlier, saying that the price was actually for a lower trim mo More

by E
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Poling
July 18, 2022

Service department is not accommodating at. We purchased a brand new vehicle here and they can’t assist with getting it repaired. Do not recommend this dealer. More

by Rcurtis1986
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
July 04, 2022

Rob Mac was very professional and made buying a car a fun experience. Thanks Rob for your service! More

by T Graves
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Mac
June 11, 2022

Thanks to Jon Courtney. He helped me trade in my Kia Sodona for my Ford F 150. Great help. Ask for him to help you. More

by garymccarty8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Courtney
May 22, 2022

When I called about a used car for my daughter in law, I was directed to Mr. Rucker, a salesman. He was very courteous and professional through the whole process. However, we noticed that the turn signal More

by Dr B
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacobi Rucker
April 23, 2022

Rob Mac is the best car dealer he really enjoys his job and it shows it truly made me enjoy my experience as a first time car buyer and will definitely continue to use him in the future More

by jliam1217
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Mac
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results