Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Augusta

4.7

55 Lifetime Reviews

1770 Gordon Highway, Augusta, Georgia 30904 Directions
Call (706) 312-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Kia of Augusta

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2019

"Loved this place! "

- AimeecBritt

I recently purchased a 2009 Toyota Rav and was extremely pleased with the vehicle. We worked with Brian who helped us get a great deal on our trade-in and monthly installments. He was very thorough with the information we needed and hung out with us until all the papers were signed and we were ready to drive off the lot. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 24, 2019

"Sales service "

- Teriyaka moore

Al Harris provided wonderful service fast and accurate and got me a great deal on a car with low mileage and is great working with credit, if you have any car needs go see Al Harris, the rest of the staff is wonderful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita
August 22, 2019

"Monique Martin "

- Cafeaulait90

Monique Martin is truly amazing gave the best customer service go down to get a new car today ask for her you want be sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Martin
July 25, 2019

"Purchase a new vehicle"

- Neko0723

I just purchased a vehicle from Mr. Earnest Washington and he was absolutely a great and honest salesman. He has excellent customer service and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
June 22, 2019

"Everyone was really helpfulI"

- WilliamsDebra8755

I am very pleased with my Kia! Thanks Glen for doing good job! I would recommend Kia of Augusta to all my friends. My sales person was very personable and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
June 21, 2019

"Excellent Service Department and Customer Service"

- Victor D.

Service department was fast, professional, respectful and neat. We had few recalls on car and fixed them fast and also clean my car for free. Great parts and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey and Charles
June 03, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Hammonds thing

I bought a brand new car from Mr ernest Washington the service was awesome. This man has great customer experience he made my visit very comfortable and pleasant. Matter of fact I just talk with him to trade my new car at the time in now for a newer model car. I always recommend my family and co-workers to him .Wish there was more friendly people like him. Keep up the work Mr ernest Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Opalka
5.0
Other Employees : Ernest Washington
May 30, 2019

"Great salesman "

- MillenGa

No complaints yet..Al Harris has been a blessing to me and family. Such a great guy and very grateful for his service. Thank you Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harris
April 30, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- Denise99!

Kia of Augusta is very professional. Al Harris helped me find the perfect car that was in my budget. He addressed all of my questions and concerns and I would highly recommend anyone to him and Kia of Augusta in General.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harris
April 29, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Custom, Sara0517

Alfonso Harris did a great job assisting me with my purchase. Go see him. I was very satisfied and will work with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Harris
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results