Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA

4.9
89 Reviews

1770 Gordon Highway

Augusta, GA

30904

Directions

89 Reviews of Kia of Augusta

Sort by
May 31, 2021

"Stop what you are doing RIGHT NOW; and GO SEE TERENCE..."

- Trey

Stop what you are doing RIGHT NOW; and GO SEE TERENCE CASTLEBERRY You will NOT regret it! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I have ever received! He’s the TRUTH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Castleberry
May 22, 2021

"I have dealt with 6 different KIA dealerships in 4..."

- TopKick

I have dealt with 6 different KIA dealerships in 4 different states and the same number of salespersons over my many years of driving KIA's. Matt Holley is the top salesperson I have dealt with in all of the above experiences. I fully recommend Matt Holley as your go to salesperson at Augusta KIA. Matt is professional, product knowledgeable and considerate of your needs in your selection of product. Matt will work with you with your best interests in mind. See Matt for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Holley
May 18, 2021

"RIPOFFI understand theres a shortage on some vehicles..."

- NotBuyingThere

RIPOFF I understand theres a shortage on some vehicles but ADDING $5k to full sticker price and then trying to add another $3494.00 in fake accessories that your trying to explain as an addendum????? xxx is pure ROBBERY . PRICE GOUGING AT ITS FINEST I would definitely run to a different KIA store or anywhwere but here. Tommy Burgess Manager RIPOFF ARTIST WONT take a phone call. CHEYENNE ANTHONY Just a lackey to the ripoff machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TOMMY BURGESS, CHEYENNE ANTHONY
May 07, 2021

"Had a great experience! Terry made the process very easy..."

- Crystalhardy4718

Had a great experience! Terry made the process very easy and quick. They had great costumer service and everyone was friendly and very helpful! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence castleberry
May 07, 2021

"Go see Terrance he was great. I would definitely..."

- Charles84

Go see Terrance he was great. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Made buying a new car easy. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance
May 03, 2021

"I am in love with my new Telluride. Thank you Michael..."

- Linda W Wilkes

I am in love with my new Telluride. Thank you Michael Arthur for a great car buying experience. Mr. Arthur is straightforward and made sure the sale was done "the right way". His pleasant attitude made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the process. Want a great deal at Kia of Augusta, call Michael. Linda W D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Opalka
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Arthur Salesman, and Ms Demmon (custodian) (friendly-pleasant
May 03, 2021

"Anthony Carlie was my sales person. He was very..."

- piercesandra52

Anthony Carlie was my sales person. He was very courteous, patient, and took the time to make sure we got the car we wanted when other dealerships turned us away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Carlie
April 21, 2021

"Terence “Terry” Castleberry at Kia of Augusta! Go see..."

- woodoo121

Terence “Terry” Castleberry at Kia of Augusta! Go see him for all you car needs! He was nice, straight forward and even made sure my mom who was with me, was ok and had coffee while we got the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Opalka
5.0
April 06, 2021

"The sales reps here are great they listen and they make..."

- mcouvson30

The sales reps here are great they listen and they make sure you get what you come in for thanks Terence it was good here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Castleberry
April 01, 2021

"Jr was very understanding and help both my daughter and..."

- Carmen

Jr was very understanding and help both my daughter and son and law get into a brand new Kia. They help us and we're very helpful during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results