Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Bedford

Cleveland, OH

4.2
462 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

18180 Rockside Rd

Cleveland, OH

44146

Directions

462 Reviews of Kia of Bedford

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2021

"Christine Keating was a outstanding sales..."

- Kathy

Christine Keating was a outstanding sales representative. She responded promptly as we walked in the door. She was professional, caring and went over and beyond providing exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Keating
May 14, 2021 -

Kia of Bedford responded

Kathy - we're delighted to hear you had an exceptional experience working with Christine! We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to her for the prompt, attentive, and caring service. Thank you for choosing Kia of Bedford and we hope to see you back again soon!

May 08, 2021

"Salesman Simon Perera made our first Kia experience..."

- freddyfat

Salesman Simon Perera made our first Kia experience exciting comfortable he was very knowledgeable and address all concerns and seemed trustworthy so we purchased a new a 2022 kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Perera Cantrell Alfrod
May 10, 2021 -

Kia of Bedford responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're thrilled to hear that Simon helped you into a 2022 Kia that best suits your needs. On behalf of everyone at Kia of Bedford, congrats and safe travels!

May 03, 2021

"I finally went to a dealership to get a car. I always had..."

- crystaledington39

I finally went to a dealership to get a car. I always had bad luck with vehicles so I was scared. Mieyla Parker was my sales person and she did a great job she got me in such a nice car. I'm so excited I open my front door just to check on my vehicle. When you go to the door ask for mieyla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mieyla Parker
May 03, 2021 -

Kia of Bedford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Kia of Bedford, and we will certainly let Mieyla know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 28, 2021

"Mieyla Parker I purchased a new car Ms parket was the..."

- Terriwest62

Mieyla Parker I purchased a new car Ms parket was the best Salesperson I've, dealt with very kind respectable and she really did her thing and help me get my trade in I give her 10 stars she was very very helpful very pleasant PERSON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Apr 28, 2021 -

Kia of Bedford responded

Terri, this glowing feedback makes our day! Thank you for choosing Kia of Bedford, it was a pleasure to assist you. Safe travels in your new car!

April 18, 2021

"Ms Mieyla Parker was very kind from the first sight well..."

- Patrickzita

Ms Mieyla Parker was very kind from the first sight well dress very professional my husband and I went to 3 car dealerships the vibe was not good I really appreciate how M Parker was very helpful to my disabled husband she really really went above her job description I will be back M Parker represented Kia of Bedford well thanks for being a part of making our daughter very happy thanks for all the extra balloons bow hands down you are an awesome salesperson see you soon thanks again from Mr Mrs Patrick 😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mieyla Parker and a manager 👍🏾
Apr 19, 2021 -

Kia of Bedford responded

We love to hear that Mieyla provided excellent service to you and your husband. Thank you for visiting us at Kia of Bedford and trusting us with this important purchase! We are grateful for your kind feedback and wish you and your family safe driving.

March 16, 2021

"I’ve bought 2 kia’s always good service from 2013 until..."

- Darlene

I’ve bought 2 kia’s always good service from 2013 until now I took my car in for brakes I was told that the sub-par breaks where cheaper but they make a lot of noise so I purchased the Kia parts came home didn’t drive until Monday 2 days on my way to work brakes singing and sound like a wounded dog.I took the car in after work Tom gave it to the service tech when he gave it back he said the tech bent something back all fixed went home car seemed fine on Tuesday morning on my way to work brakes singing again, on my way home called Kia service Dept. ask for Tom I got his voice mail left a message after I got home I called again I’ve been on hold now for 35 min..what I don’t understand is why wasn’t my car repaired properly the first time my bill was over $1,000 so I guess I’ll see what day 3 will bring I am not pleased at all and I doubt if it will be a 3rd Kia in my life next stop Better Business bureau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Ritari
Mar 17, 2021 -

Kia of Bedford responded

Darlene - This feedback is disappointing to receive. We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and I am sorry that you have been having so much trouble with your vehicle. I understand your frustration here and would appreciate another opportunity to speak with you to see what more I can do to help. If you are willing to have that conversation, please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Dan Divincenzo - Service Manager - (216) 367-1364

March 09, 2021

"I met with Christina Keating and she was very gracious..."

- Donna L.

I met with Christina Keating and she was very gracious and attentive to my needs. She tried very hard to find a car I would love but unfortunately it was not to be. But i would recommend her to anyone looking for a car at Kia Bedford. Of all the customer service sales people I saw that day she was the absolute best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Keating
Mar 09, 2021 -

Kia of Bedford responded

Donna - it was so kind of you to share this feedback regarding our team member, Christina. While we couldn't get you into a vehicle this time around, we hope that we get to work with you again at Kia of Bedford!

December 07, 2020

"If I could give them a zero I would. They approved me for..."

- Kisha

If I could give them a zero I would. They approved me for a car that I didn't even want from the beginning. I picked another car and was told by Matthew that they didn't even want to sell the car because they paid too much for the car and would not make any money selling the car. He said they would be losing 2k so Wayne the manager came back and asked me why I didn't want the car they wanted me to get and I told him that I didn't like it cause it was basic simple as that. I told him that I like the car that I liked and he said it would be 2kd down. So I told him that I'll be back today and I came back with the 2k plus the insurance on the car so I could roll it off the lot and now all of a sudden the monthly payment is $400. They knew I didn't want a $400 a month payment in the first place. They are a bunch of bs, straight waste of time, red flags, and bad business. Go somewhere else and get you a car and get what you want since you're the one paying for it not them! 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lanning and Wayne
Dec 07, 2020 -

Kia of Bedford responded

Kisha - I'm sorry to hear that you are frustrated. I assure you that we strive for accommodating service here, and it is never our intention to mislead our customers. I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about the vehicle you are interested in and see if we can clear up any confusion. I'm going to look up your contact information, but please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Mitch Pasquerella - General Sales Manager - (216) 367-1364

Dec 07, 2020 -

Kisha responded

Hello Mitch, I am going to text you right now. I would like to speak to you regarding this situation. UPDATE: So I tried calling Mitch a few times since he responded. I was told he was in the office but was forwarded to his voicemail everytime. I left him several messages and I never received a phone call back. I ended up purchasing a Kia from somewhere so again like I stated in the beginning go somewhere else to buy what you want since they're so unprofessional. Purchasing a vehicle doesn't take all of this nonsense.

July 27, 2020

"The worst service. Brought car in for first free oil..."

- Dissatisfied customer

The worst service. Brought car in for first free oil change. Waited 2 hours went to check on it, still in rack. I had an appointment and here over 2 hours for an oil change. Unacceptable service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
Jul 28, 2020 -

Kia of Bedford responded

I'm very sorry that you didn't have a better experience with us. We strive to provide timely service, but delays occasionally happen and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. I would like to look into the details of your visit, but I won't be able to without further information. Please consider giving me a call so we can discuss this together. Thank you, Daryll Gremillion - General Manager - 210-890-6989

April 03, 2020

"Worst service ever I got the run around after purchasing..."

- Kiara.francine94

Worst service ever I got the run around after purchasing full coverage insurance on a car I never got and no ever called back NeverAgain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony heller
Apr 06, 2020 -

Kia of Bedford responded

Kiara - I sincerely apologize for the lack of communication on our end. I will look up your contact information and give you a call, but please don't hesitate to call me directly. Thank you, Mitch Pasquerella - General Sales Manager - (216) 367-1364

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results