About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Bowie

4.7

142 Lifetime Reviews

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, Maryland 20716 Directions
Sales: (301) 820-7500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Kia of Bowie

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- gmonster2

I had my Kia soul serviced on 6/6/2018 . My car was serviced and oil was changed. My car was cleaned. My expectation was exceeded by excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienne
January 18, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- butterfly

Thank you for providing professional customer service in the purchase of my KIA SOUL. I love it. Earl Ward was my sale person. I would like to thank the entire team for help in the purchase. Theressa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansour 'Mike' Izadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Cfriend

Anthony and Earl had great customer service! Would definitely recommend them!. Love my new Kia Optima that was recommended by Earl. Visit Kia of Bowie today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate it and hope you come back again soon to see us. Thanks again!

October 29, 2017

"Like Family"

- MichelynCierra

Brandon and Anthony from finance treated me like a little sister for whom they were looking out for. They both made the process so easy and as a first time buyer I never felt overwhelmed or overtaken. Brandon got the ball rolling and kept it rolling from start to finish. Both gentlemen were exceptionally personable as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Stringfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope you come back to see us.

August 19, 2017

"Unprofessional customer service"

- BriNichele21

The general manager of this establishment is completely unprofessional. His customer service was terrible and the information he provided was not helpful. He denied customers a print out of information that would be helpful towards making a decision in purchasing a car. The attitude he had towards the customers were also discriminatory, and I plan on taking this complaint higher. I do not recommend anyone purchasing a car from this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve jones
June 23, 2017

"Bob Turner"

- Bob1234

I've been a customer of Bowie Kia for two years. My first Kia was a 2011. I have no complains about their service. It's been a good relationship. I have a lot of convidence in their service department. I'm very please with their product so I decide to buy a 2017 Sorento . Earl Ward was my salesman and a great one . He knew his products very well and was very patience . He never force anything on me. I would recommended him for individuals who are looking for a Kia to go and see him. I give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2017 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Thank you so kindly for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We will be sure to pass the kind words on to Earl and hope to have you back with us very soon! Drive Safe!

May 12, 2017

"Great Service "

- Tonie Doll

I been coming to Bowie Kia since July of 2016 because of great service. I mentioned that I wanted to try & trade my 2016 Kia Soul for a larger vehicle because of my family size. Mr Earl was a great salesman I got my 2017 Kia Sorento on May 4. I'm very pleased & would recommend Bowie Kia to anyone. Thank you for hiring great people. Mr Earl I will be sending people your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
May 16, 2017 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Tonie, We truly appreciate your awesome 5 star review and are thrilled your experience was so wonderful with Mr. Earl. We know he will appreciate your feedback!! We hope to see you again soon!

February 07, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Matt White

The Perfect Car Dealership! Where they work for you. To make sure that you receive the best Deal for the vehicle of your choice. Very fair and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2017 -

Kia of Bowie responded

Matt, Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review!!! we look forward to seeing you back with us very soon!

January 19, 2017

"This is my third Kia Soul in 3 years. My salesman really wor"

- gvon brown

This is my 3rd Kia Soul. Great experience. The staff has worked really hard to make all these deals work for me. I would definitely recommend this salesman specifically. As a matter of fact I have recommended for individuals and they all resulted and happy sales. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 20, 2017 -

Kia of Bowie responded

We will definitely keep up the good work, Gvon! It is great to hear from our customers that we are doing an outstanding job at providing our customers with fabulous service. Do not hesitate to come see us at Kia of Bowie if we can help you with anything else. Thank you and enjoy the Kia Soul!

January 15, 2017

"Two Strikes Your Out!! Never Again!!"

- Never Again

Let me start by saying that I have NEVER taken the time to write a negative review. However.....This is by far the worse customer service that I have ever encountered at a dealership!! The last two vehicles that I have leased have been KIA Sorentos, which have been from different regions. I was excited to lease number 3. However, I was so turned off by the arrogant sales pitch, that I left determined to never go Kia again. To my error, I actually called them two weeks later to inquire about returning my lease. It literally took over 5 hours to get someone to answer the phone. Then the man that was being asked to get on the phone refused!! I could actually hear this rude employee "grumping" at the person trying to give him the phone. He kept refusing the call to answer my questions, stating for me to call back in two days. He kept saying tomorrow's Martin Luther King day and no one will be here to help. Again I pleaded to be able to just ask a couple of general questions. I could not believe that after spending over 5 hours to even get a human on the phone that no one would bother to Speak with me!! Really?! The call ended with me telling the poor person on the phone to forget it....I'll call another dealer to get the help I need. This dealership is definitely in need of professional development focusing on customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never got names....not even a business card when I went in to buy a new Sorento that day. It should have been an easy sell for them. Dropped the ball!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results