About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of East Hartford

4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

546 Connecticut Boulevard, East Hartford, Connecticut 06108 Directions
Sales: (860) 291-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Kia of East Hartford

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- TonyColon

I financed a 2013 Sorento over a year ago and loved it! Went to get my car serviced.. that department is great with Jeff and Chelsea. While there, I went next door to Sales and visited my original salesman, Mario Cipolla. I'd been thinking about leasing through Kia since I love their products so much. Was worried however that my credit wasn't good enough to get into a leasing program. Well, Mario looked into it along with Marissa Monti... and they made it happen!! And what was just a maintenance visit turned into me driving away with a Brand New 2017 Sorento..and LEASED, which is exactly what I wanted. This took just a few hours. Every single question I asked was answered... and some of my questions were redundant but Mario and Marissa were happy to assist and clarify any concerns my wife and I had. My original experience with this dealership was Awesome and so was this recent one! I would highly recommend Kia of East Hartford to anyone looking for a great product along with great Customer Service. You will be taken care of VERY WELL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Cipolla, Marissa Monti
September 20, 2017

"lease a new vehicle"

- Lisa O

Went in to get out of an upside down loan and lease a new vehicle John Bartell gave us excellent service, was never pushy or over bearing. Worked with us to stay within our budget and got us out of the dealership in a new car I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonh Bartell
August 29, 2017

"It Was Great , Great Service And Satisfying Customer "

- Kd

I Am Very Thankful For Being Able To Purchase A Car In My Budget. I Thank Sales Consultant For It All , For Going Through Opticals Just To Fulfill My Dream

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy
August 18, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Carguy 969

I have owned a lot of cars and dealt with a lot of sales people. I can honestly say this was by far the best and easiest time I ever had. Miguel is absolutely top notch. No pressure, no back and forth negotiation. I received the best deal than I thought was possible. I will definitely recommend Miguel for friends and family and everyone else! Coming from me this means a lot, I have never had a good experience when buying a car until now. You won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Aponte
August 10, 2017

"They make car buying a breeze!"

- oclaudio

The test ride of two different cars was excellent. The experience was like ridding a roller coaster. It was fun and Ryan was full of information. The car drives great however a few items didn't meet my expectations. The cleanliness of the vehicle didn't not appear as if it was detailed. Smudges of what ever they used on the seats was visible. After opening the sunroof it was evident that the car wasn't fully detailed. But this isn't the first used car I buy from a dealer that promises a vehicle fully detailed that doesn't deliver. So I feel that this is standard across all dealer. I didn't not bring the car back to complain about this because my time is valuable and I should have performed a detailed inspection at the time of delivery. So I take some blame on this. My car was missing the wheel lock but Ryan took care of this when I brought it up. That was great. However, it makes you wonder if the breaks were inspected during the re-certification process. But given the overall experience with Ryan during the sale and taking care of my concerns I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Peterson
August 04, 2017

"Great Test Drive and Easy Trade-In Process"

- sjones

Larry did a great job ensuring we got the best trade in offer and test drove the vehicle right for us. Very personable and was thorough going through our final choice. We ended up leasing the 2017 Niro, which has been great since we picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence (Larry) Procopio
July 13, 2017

"Scam!"

- Alexis Gomez

Very sneaky dealership.People don't even do your homework before coming to this dealer cause these people are highly trained to steal from you! Your hard earn money? These savages do not care about that!They would make a deal with you and when it comes to paper work they will get you off guard!And forget trade in value on your car! Your car will be in excellent conditions and they will take advantage and give you thousands less on real book value.Ryan is sales is like the devil in a suit.Will make you feel like you are getting a deal of the century.Then when you are out those doors will lie about anything you guys dicussed.My Veihcle has damages to the hood of the car and they covered the damages with touch up paint!! Like really?? Then almost charged me for it when it came off!.point to all this is they are crooks! They sold me the car as new in all the paper work to get more money for the Veihcle and they are not making things right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Peterson
July 03, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- mgpsrjr

VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL & COURTEOUS MANNER BY EVERYONE I INTERACTED WITH AT KIA OF EAST HARTFORD. ALL QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS WERE ANSWERED & EXPLAINED TO MY SATISFACTION BY MY SALES REP MARIO. HE LISTENED & SAW TO IT THAT MY PURCHASE WAS AS SMOOTH AS IT COULD BE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARIO
June 23, 2017

"Wouldn't give up til we found the right car. "

- Cheryl Flaker

I went i to look at a dodge ram, couldn't afford it so looked at a ford equinox, had to many miles on it, looked at a mid size sedan kia optima and it just wouldn't work for my size family, the salesperson work with numbers with the finance advisor and came up with the car I have now. It drives amazing and didn't think I was going to love it this much. He worked and didn't give up til I found the right car. Thanks ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 22, 2017

"Amazing !!"

- Mrsmorrison32

My experience was great from start to finish.Mario and the finance team worked diligently to get me financing for my beautiful car.i had my 4 year old son with me and everyone was so friendly and playful with him especially Mario.It was a car buying experience like no other,especially for my son.I appreciate the great customer service and I would absolutely recommend people to go to Kia of east Hartford.Thank you Mario and everyone that assisted me in getting my beautiful car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results