Back

Kia of Greenville

Greenville, SC

4.9
1,382 Reviews

2424 Laurens Rd

Greenville, SC

29607

Directions

By Type

1,382 Reviews of Kia of Greenville

January 14, 2023

Was thoroughly impressed with Jordan's customer service! He was not only knowledgeable, but also very patient and kind. Recently widowed, I know little about cars. Jordan went the "extra mile" to help me More

by Vivian
Purchase Time
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
January 12, 2023

Had the best first-time buyer experience! ! Rashad was extremely professional and made the entire process a breeze. Once I told him my price range, he didn't hesitate to tell me my options. He More

by Cospina
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raschad Patterson, Tyler Schaffer
January 11, 2023

Had a great experience! Blake was friendly and informative. There was never any feeling of being pushed into a deal. I felt their mission was to assist me in choosing the be More

by dobultman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Tyler Schaffer
January 09, 2023

I was very impressed! Matt was excellent. He listened to me and then worked with me so that I was able to purchase my vehicle. His manager was outstanding and then when I More

by Wynn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Damagnez
January 09, 2023

This dealership had what we needed, but worked on our time schedule. Our salesman was knowledgeable but not pushy, and we appreciated the space to make our decisions! More

by Chughes717
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boggs
January 07, 2023

My car was repaired in a timely manner & I was kept in the loop the entire time! I can’t thank Kia of Greenville or Jordan enough! More

by Connie Miller
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
January 06, 2023

Austin was really helpful and kind. Explained everything that was wrong with the car. Thank you More

by Marco
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
January 06, 2023

Our experience buying our first electric Niro was professional. We Larry Burton spent as much time as we needed to understand the operation of the vehicle. We are very pleased with the dealership a More

by David
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Burton - 5 stars
January 05, 2023

Easy write up process. Wait time was acceptable. Advisor came and got me when vehicle was finished. More

by renosablast
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
December 28, 2022

My experience was great had me in and out In less then a hr I definitely be back there ! More

by asab1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duncan, Chris Hall