Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Shirley.
Sean Shirley
Sean Shirley at Kia of Greenville
5.0

Sean Shirley

Service Advisor

Kia of Greenville

2424 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

I'm from Roebuck, SC originally, but grew up in Spartanburg, SC. I love hunting and fishing and enjoying the outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with my 8 year old son and teaching him about the outdoors. I like spending time with my friends. i love talking to people, I've never met a stranger. Come on down and talk to me and I will take care of all your service needs!

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Sean Shirley

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great - No problems"

- PAM.DUNCAN Verified Customer

Great service with whom I worked with but there was maybe a mechanic in there in the office on my way out that I asked question & he was not at all helpful. Bad attitude. I had to wait back in line to the service guy I was working with for the extra question I had. Just thought (mech) could have been alittle more nicer or helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hall

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- BRAVEFAN34 Verified Customer

I’ve been to several service centers over the years and Kia has been the best by far. I didn’t feel pressured to have all their recommendations done. I was greeted with a smile and shown around to where everything was. Just an all around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Worley

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They take care of you"

- PEGROYLEE Verified Customer

We are pleased with the quality of work that we have experienced at Kia o Greenville. They take care of you and keep you informed. We are some of the rare customers of Kia because it takes us about a year to need to have the car in for service. Just wish the parts department would finally get in the back brake light assembly from back order - waiting since July.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- allisone.white1106 Verified Customer

Sean made it easy and uncomplicated. I really appreciate his friendliness and efficiency on a busy day. I will be glad to work with him again! Didn't feel like a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Kia of Greenville responded

allisone.white1106 - Thanks for sharing your positive experience at our dealership with Sean and giving us a review.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- murphba Verified Customer

Brought vehicle in for early morning oil change, done in 45 minutes, good feedback from service rep will return for future service would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Kia of Greenville responded

murphba - Thanks for sharing your marvelous experience at our dealership and giving us a review.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- katga2006 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Clean and comfortable waiting area. Warm welcome. Good price with coupon for oil change. Car was ready at the time told to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- ASHLEYNARCHIBALD Verified Customer

Everyone is always very nice and very honest when telling me what needs to be fixed. The service is quick and they are quick to correct any mistake they may have made and will never charge you for their mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Kia of Greenville responded

ASHLEYNARCHIBALD - Thanks for the wonderful review of Kia of Greenville. We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Inviting"

- gjwilson Verified Customer

The sales personnel were very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about their products. They went out of their way to make sure that we were well taken care of during the question and answer session. We were able to meet the management team to answer any question that we might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel

Jul 25, 2019

Kia of Greenville responded

We are glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with us, gjwilson! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or need anything. Thank you for your business and the compliments!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasonable prices. "

- SHANESECUNNINGHAM Verified Customer

Sean Shirley is the most productive and professional service personnel to work with. He gets the job done. I didn't have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Kia of Greenville responded

Thank you for saying so, Shanese! We will be sure to let Sean know that he has a fan in you!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- mmarshall Verified Customer

They were courteous, performed the services we were scheduled for and were able to complete some others that we needed. Also happy with our experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polk

Jul 25, 2019

Kia of Greenville responded

That is so great to hear, mmarshall. We appreciate your business, and thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results