Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Lagrange

4.9

410 Lifetime Reviews

1217 Lafayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 410 reviews

November 22, 2019

"Kelvin was great to work with! Would highly recommend...."

- ndequadros

Kelvin was great to work with! Would highly recommend. Whole buying process was very easy and transparent. Whenever I called Kelvin with questions he got back to me immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"If you’re looking for a good reliable car I would highly..."

- Viv

If you’re looking for a good reliable car I would highly suggest to come here and I would recommend Ridge because he will go above and beyond to help you! He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"I am very pleased and satisfied with the new car we got..."

- Charles Fuller

I am very pleased and satisfied with the new car we got the staff was really friendly and they cared about you. And they call you to see how you are doing and if you have any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon moore
October 20, 2019

"Great experience! "

- AlexisWells

Ridge was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer the many questions we had. He was easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who wants an easy and straight forward buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Charlieb1010

Let me tell you about my shopping experience here, I first talked to Todd on the phone and met him in person when I walked in. We had a deal on a car in less than 30 minutes and it was a good experience. We bought a 2019 Kia Sorento and took it home and the next day the car made a loud noise under the dash several times, We recorded it on the phone and took it back on Monday to the service department and after a test drive and not being able to determine what the cause was, Todd told them to swap the car out for another one just like it! Working with Todd and Dayton I understand why folks like dealing with home town dealerships that care about their customers. We had some disagreements on another transaction but that has since been resolved. Thanks for going above and beyond on our purchase Kia of Lagrange!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"McLean Exerience"

- Billymac

Even though we had a lot of obsticals to get through The Sales Rep Kalvin Thorton and the Finance Manager Dsyton Hedges were very professional and great to work with especially all we had to deal with. Everything worked out in the end thanks to Kalvin and Dayton. This is the type of Deslership you want to deal with. We have a beautiful new Telluride! Sincerely Bill & Patty McLean Newnan Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Service "

- Dwayne

I had to have my car towed in because the engine blew up, I was actually on my way there for the ecu update due to a recall. I paid for the tow bill and they installed the new engine at no cost. I agreed to a new air filter, new cabin air filter and to go ahead and replace the front brakes. I asked them several times to check the all wheel drive because it’s not working. I received a call stating I needed a left wheel bearing and a mid-shaft bearing replaced so I agreed to this been done as well. Over 1k later when I picked it up I asked to speak to the tech about the AWD I spoke to Zack (mechanic who completes the work) he acted oblivious to anything about AWD. The car had been detailed the day before I scheduled the service and now had greasy hand prints in multiple places on the body, RTV (blue glue) on one of the side windows and on the right front fender! I had also filled the car up the morning I taking it in for the update and reset the trip meter, the meter had only gone 14 miles and I only had half a tank of gas left! Very disappointed in the over-all experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zack
August 07, 2019

"Helpful and friendly folks"

- Blessed motorist

Needed a new car, had no credit, never bought anything on credit in my life. They put me behind the wheel of a brand new Kia Rio. Great little car. I recommend that if you need a car, go see Kia of Lagrange. They will deliver for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Very nice and helpful"

- AmandaMcCarr

We have bought 2 vehicles from KIA of LaGrange now and they have been wonderful. Jarvis was very helpful and not pushy. We were extremely satisfied with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jarvis Cloud
July 10, 2019

"Best people to work with!"

- Amy Turner

The employees at Kia are very nice and helpful. I recommend them to anybody who is looking to buy a new or used car. Y’all go check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jarvis Cloud
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results