About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Murfreesboro

4.7

14 Lifetime Reviews

2505 S Church St, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37128 Directions
Sales: (615) 692-1644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Kia of Murfreesboro

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Outstanding buying experience!!!"

- Cargirly72

From the moment I worked with the internet department to the moment I walked in the dealership, it was a wonderful experience! No pressure, very transparent, beautiful showroom, everyone happy & smiling. But what really made it for me was my sales person Will Harris! My deal took a little longer then most & he was very patient with me. Truley a top notch dealership to work with. Thank you so much...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Harris
September 22, 2018

"Mike was great"

- Jwhite

Mike Herndon was a great salesman he answered all of our questions my husband and I both bought cars with him. Highly recommend it’s hard to find people you think are looking out for customers and he was honest not pushy and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Herndon
January 23, 2018

"Finally! A pleasant no pressure car buying experience!"

- Merry77

You hear it all the time, yet I never-EVER- seem to have found it. My blood pressure skyrockets when I even SEE a dealership! The games, the smoke and mirrors, the evasion of answers, the do-or-die high pressured games- I got it EVERYWHERE. Then, we went to Kia of Murfreesboro. It was too good to be true: casual, laidback salesman. (Chance) Finance manager who walked me thru everything and advised me candidly and honestly. (Joyce) And the owner was there every step of the way, Martin. He is popping in and out all day with customers, I love that! THE PRICE IS THE PRICE. It’s fair and transparent. No haggle games of whittling down inflated fluff prices. If you want to finish this novel- After taking the vehicle home, we noticed a slight rattle. We reached out to Martin who immediately got back to me saying bring it right in-he was there himself upon my arrival and introduced us to his service crew. The certified tech, Daniel, rode with us and determined it was simply a rattle coming from a little play inbetween seat components... no avoidance of an issue, no immediate down play or assumption of the issue, everyone was so involved and wanted to make sure I FELT CONFIDENT. And I do, 100%, with every step of this process. It’s all the bells and whistles of the top dog in town, yet still with the relationships of the small hometown dealer. Best of both worlds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance, Joyce, Martin, Daniel
September 17, 2017

"Oil change and bought a new car. "

- Beverly Barnes

Very friendly and professional . Very easy to work with and was very helpful in deciding on helping to make sure I received the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and Sales
July 21, 2017

"Great "

- Khloedoll

The salesman meet us at our car and didn't leave us until we drove off. He was very friendly and helpful wasn't pushy helped us all the way. I would tell you to ask for Logan. It was hot outside and he brought us water without us having to ask for it. This was the second car we bought in 17 years and we fill that we got a great deal. We are so happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
June 26, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience I ever had!"

- Laurie V

I had been researching KIA vehicles for months. They scored one of the highest among consumers ratings. I was very interested in the 10/100,000 and reliability was my biggest factor. My salesperson was Mike S. He listened to what I wanted and showed me several vehicles that fit my requests. Mike then worked out several scenarios as far as used versus new and payment plans. There was no pressure ever! After making a few negotiations, I decided on the 2017 Kia Forte. It actually had a few upgrades and the price was incredibly reasonable and worked for my budget.This is my first new car in 30 years and Mike made it a very enjoyable experience. Thank you M'boro Kia I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S. and Joyce
May 13, 2017

"Are they using bait and switch?"

- Motomom@4280

Lied to me about availability of a vehicle on their website and after I traveled 1.5 hours to the dealership was told the car was sold a month ago then tried to help me out being selling me a higher priced car with more miles. Told me they kept removing the ad and it kept coming back simple fix put a note in the ad says sold. Do not tell allow 2 staff members to tell me it's still available in Wed May 10, 2017 and Thursday night May 11, 2017 it is still available and when I arrive around 9:30 a.m. on Friday May 12 tell me it was sold a month ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar, I was told other was Mike but I truly believe it was Chris
May 05, 2017

"A+++++"

- James82

Friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. Unlike other experiences I've had at other dealerships, I didnt at all feel pressured by the sales staff. Would DEF. recommend to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance and Martin
May 04, 2017

"Great Staff!"

- Kristin

The staff at Kia of Murfreesboro are amazing! So friendly and helpful. I can't wait to see the new building. Go check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
April 13, 2017

"new sorrento"

- harold mercer

we were able to get the car and the deal we wanted everyone was very nice.the owner even came by and talked with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember chad was one
1
1 - 10 of 14 results