Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.9
600 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

111 Valley Ave NE

Puyallup, WA

98372

Directions

600 Reviews of Kia of Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"I purchased my Kia Selto from Kia of Puyallup. I met with..."

- Iamkeen2

I purchased my Kia Selto from Kia of Puyallup. I met with Hannah and she was so nice and helped me with my test drive and going through everything that the Selto was included with my car that I chose. She was great giving me time to think about whether I was ready to purchase the car that day. When I did go back a few days later, she helped me with my financing, showing me all my features of the car, and helping me with my services that I needed scheduled. I would definitely recommend Kia of Puyallup. Hannah was amazing and she is still being so helpful and connecting with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
January 17, 2021

"Over the 25+ years my wife and I have been together we've..."

- Charles Davis

Over the 25+ years my wife and I have been together we've bought a lot of vehicles. Consequently, we've dealt with a lot of dealerships and a lot of sales people. Most of them have been a test of our endurance, "I wonder how bad it's going to be this time around". KIA of Puyallup, and our salesman Marvin Spencer, were a wonderful deviation from that norm. I had spoken to Marvin on the phone before we arrived and he made sure he was there to greet us when we arrived. He attentively listened to all of our requests, answered all of our questions and found us a new Seltos that my wife (it's her car) absolutely loves. He made sure that we were completely satisfied with the entire transaction and took the extra time to go through all the features of the car with her. He even contacted us several days after the sale to make sure we were still completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Marvin, and KIA of Puyallup in general, to anyone looking for a vehicle and a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Spencer III
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Rich was wonderful to work with! My husband and I..."

- 3rdRowUpgrade

Rich was wonderful to work with! My husband and I purchased a new Telluride and Rich was there every step of the way. We ordered just before Covid happened and it slowed the whole process down by months. Rich routinely updated us with where we were at with our custom order and even offered alternative vehicles along the way. The process took much longer than we anticipated with factory slow downs, but we couldn’t be happier with the service we received. If we were to purchase another vehicle in the future, Rich would be our go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Purdy
5.0
December 20, 2020

"Scott Clyburn made the buying experience seamless. No..."

- Colby

Scott Clyburn made the buying experience seamless. No pressuring, no rushing, just knowledgeable and friendly service. We would highly recommend Kia of Puyallup based on our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clyburn
5.0
December 05, 2020

"Thank you Rich Purdy for the excellent service today! I..."

- Niro2018

Thank you Rich Purdy for the excellent service today! I haven’t purchased a new car in a very long time and he made this process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Purdy
5.0
December 04, 2020

"We were ready to replace our aging vehicle and stopped in..."

- Jim

We were ready to replace our aging vehicle and stopped in to look at new vehicles. Ron Topp met us as we browsed through and answered all our questions. The next day we had decided to purchase a new Sportage and went back,Ron again met us and got the wheels rolling. A couple hours later we left with our new car. Great service, would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Topp
5.0
Jason Favors
5.0
November 30, 2020

"The whole cart buying experience was fantastic. Sara was..."

- gpslish

The whole cart buying experience was fantastic. Sara was quick to answer all my email questions and help us get the car we wanted. Clear and transparent sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Brown
November 20, 2020

"I came in last week to purchase a car from Rich Purdy..."

- BreeHopt

I came in last week to purchase a car from Rich Purdy and he made the whole processes much easier than I expected. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Purdy
5.0
November 13, 2020

"David made the car buying process so easy. We walked in..."

- Amel Pulido

David made the car buying process so easy. We walked in as first time Kia buyers and he was very knowledgable about the cars. 5/5 salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Arevalo
5.0
November 11, 2020

"Thank you Scott for a stress-free and pleasant..."

- Jaimie

Thank you Scott for a stress-free and pleasant experience, I truly appreciate your help getting me into a new car. The extra time to you took to help set up everything on my phone and reviewing the car features was amazing! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clyburn
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Mirante
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results