Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.9
610 Reviews

111 Valley Ave NE

Puyallup, WA

98372

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 610 reviews

January 06, 2022

The sales process was short and excellent. Dealer staff is professional and courteous. Since this was our first purchase of an EV the staff spent a good amount of time introducing us to the features and fo More

by madilks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Brown
December 05, 2021

Dedicated, friendly staff! Listened, and made my deal happen!! They will make it happen for you too! Sales and finance team are amazing! Thank you Amanda for getting me into my Stinger!! Love! Love! More

by rifle10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Arevalo
5.0
Scott Clyburn
5.0
Justin Fanony
5.0
Brandon Perry
5.0
Rich Purdy
5.0
Chris Simpson
5.0
Marvin Spencer III
5.0
Ron Topp
5.0
November 17, 2021

I was not sure that I was actually going to but a car when I wen there on a Saturday morning, but Marvin S. made it really easy to feel like we made the correct decision. Even after we had bought our bra More

by sbshelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Spencer III
5.0
October 16, 2021

We worked with Amanda Garcia to purchase a almost new KIA Sorento. Though reasonably new to the dealership Amanda provided excellent service and we ended up very happy with our purchase. More

by dsyantis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Garcia
August 25, 2021

I went to Kia of Puyallup on a Sunday afternoon with moderate intention of buying a vehicle. My wife and daughter were with me and we saw a Sorento that was really cool but I did have a mindset to look More

by duane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Purdy
5.0
July 08, 2021

Great buying experience here. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable... the purchase process was easy and didn't take forever. I worked with their Internet dept. Hanna Bergstrom took excellent care More

by denise.t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanna Bergstrom, Kaelin Love
July 04, 2021

Great customer service, hassle free. Kailin Love-smith was very helpful in providing what I needed within my budget. More

by Smortensen69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaelin Love-Smith
June 08, 2021

Hi we dealt with Steven Meyers are salesman. We both were pleased with the service we received about our purchase of a new car. Steven listen to what we were looking for in a new car and explained all More

by KiaofPuyallup
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of finance gentleman name but he was fine and no problem very friendly and pleasant
April 24, 2021

Dealt with Rich Purdy. Rich is an extremely knowledgeable, personable, patient, and mostly a gentleman in the true form. No high pressure; just an enjoyable experience. We now consider Kia of P More

by Bruce Bennett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Favors
5.0
Rich Purdy
5.0
March 29, 2021

Kia of Puyallup is the place, Ron Topp is your man. My husband and I were interested in their "20 year 200,000 warranty" so we decided to stop at the lot and ask about it. Ron politely introduce More

by chelmdel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Topp
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results