Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Puyallup

4.9

530 Lifetime Reviews

111 Valley Ave NE, Puyallup, Washington 98372
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 530 reviews

December 09, 2019

"New Sorento"

- kimokeo24

Just recently purchased a Sorento from KIA of Puyallup and I would definitely recommend this dealership as your next and only stop if you are looking to buy a car. Chris Simpson was very friendly and helpful and he made sure that we were going to walk out of the dealership with the right car and be happy about the purchase. He was not overly aggressive like most car sales rep and he listened to everything that we said about what we wanted and most of all he gave us a great deal. We are very happy with our car and we most definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Least stressful and smoothest deal "

- Christina Malin

This was the least stressful and smoothest deal I ever experienced buying a new car! Scott explained everything with ease and was straight forward with all the information I needed to make my decision. Thank you, Scott Clyburn and Kia of Puyallup! I love my brand new Sportage, I am so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"2020 Sportage"

- lonroyd

Had a great experience buying a new car from Rich. He was funny, helpful and got us the best deals!Thanks Rich for everything you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"New Sedona and Sportage!"

- Deejlloyd

Let me start off by saying "I hate car shopping!" but since my car was totaled, I had too. I'm not sure if Rich was the lucky one or if we were. (Kinda think we were!) When it comes to owning a car, I want what I want. Let me also state, I am NOT a minivan driver. But because I have a home daycare, I need one. I pulled out my list of everything I wanted in the Sedona. Rich searched high and low and found the perfect Sedona for me....for not being a minivan driver, I love it. Rich went above and beyond getting me my Sedona. He was hilarious and made my buying experience amazing. He was so good, that my husband also bought a 2020 Sportage. He gave my husband the same attention to detail that he gave me. I highly recommend Rich Purdy, you will not be disappointed. Thank you again Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Great purchase experience at Kia of Puyallup!"

- Jstu

Just completed the purchase of a 2020 Kia Forte GT at Kia of Puyallup, and I couldn't be happier with the car or with my purchase experience there. Rich Purdy was my sales consultant, and he made it easy. Rich is very friendly & knowledgeable, and provided great customer service throughout the purchase. There was never any pressure. In the end, I got a great price on a great quality car, I'm very satisfied with the result and I'd recommend Rich to anyone who wants a painless experience as they purchase a new car. This is a very good dealership, and my salesperson Rich is absolutely top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"The dealership was extremely clean and inviting...."

- Ryanbrent23

The dealership was extremely clean and inviting. Everyone was super friendly and professional. It was a very hassle free process and fun environment. I would recommend to anyone. Chris Simpson was top notch. Sold my gf a car we were in and out in a lot less time than expected. On top of that they got financing spproved over the weekend for less than their estimate. Thanks chris and jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Go See Chris Simpson!"

- r_rey

I had a great experience buying my first new car! Chris Simpson made the process effortless. He helped me determine which car was right for me without any pressure. He was very professional and his customer service went above and beyond. I am incredibly happy with my new car. Thanks so much Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Chris Simpson was very professional and helpful and went..."

- Jlhohn10

Chris Simpson was very professional and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process! The process was so smooth and went so quickly! I hate car shopping and Chris made it a pleasant process. I am so happy with my new car and won’t go to anyone else when buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"The first vehicle I bought at a dealership. I had done my..."

- Levi Becker

The first vehicle I bought at a dealership. I had done my research on three other vehicles, and choose a Kia. Rich was very helpful with the sale. He later helped answer questions about my transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"First time Kia buyer"

- Terri H.

We can only say that this is the best car buying experience we have ever had. And after buying 7 cars in the past 12 years this says a lot. From the time we walked on the lot there was no pressure, while being told someone was available to answer any questions. No one followed us everywhere, we were able to take our time, look at all the inventory and make our own decision without someone breathing down our neck or pressuring us to purchase a particular vehicle. Then, the salesperson (ours was David A.) answered all our questions, showed us all the workings of the car that we had chosen and then took us on a test drive. He made sure we were able to drive the car in different settings to test different aspects of the car. He then took us through the process of the paperwork in a quick and very professional manner. Followed by a complete tour of the building and all amenities offered on site during waits. The loan process and signing was quick and simple also. And after all this was done our salesperson walked us through absolutely every aspect of the car, from the computer screen to all the buttons. There was no what is this? Or how does this work? Which we had never experienced in any other purchase. We can only say that anyone seeking to buy a new or used car needs to go to Kia Puyallup. (We are already looking at when we can trade in our second car.) You will never find a better experience or car anywhere!!! The people and the car are the absolute best around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results