Back

Kia of San Angelo

San Angelo, TX

5.0
104 Reviews

3970 Arden Rd

San Angelo, TX

76901

Directions
Sort by

104 Reviews of Kia of San Angelo

December 03, 2022

I called and spoke to Ivan in the service department and he got me in within a week. I had my state inspection, oil change, and tire rotated and balance. They found that I needed my battery replaced and c More

by Cynthia Bass
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan in the service department was great.
Dec 03, 2022 -

Cynthia Bass responded

Hello here is my response for review. Enter me in drawing.

December 01, 2022

Great experience! We had a very smooth transaction and it was the fastest we’ve ever traded cars! More

by Vickileew21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rieves
November 20, 2022

I arrived nearly an hour early. Was told would be a couple of hours before I'd be able to leave. Love my Kia service dept. Gone sooner. More

by giddybalgal
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
November 19, 2022

Great job getting me in on time for my appointment and getting all my needs met. More

by Melinda
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
November 10, 2022

Hunter was exceptional. I wasn't able to spend much time at the dealership so he made sure to get everything squared away so that I could come and sign quickly to get going. More

by Jearon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Nelson
November 08, 2022

there was nice personal people there, but it did take awhile to get my deal accomplish with the finance department. More

by debrasuestrickland
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Nelson
October 13, 2022

I ordered a k5 from the dealership. It was built to my exact specifications. It took the appropriate amount of time to get my new car. I love my k5 turbo. More

by Erinlow2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Hannah Nelson
October 05, 2022

Car buying process was quick and painless. Negotiations were easy and simple. Bought my daughter her 1st car at a budget that worked for us! More

by jgd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Ryan, Beth Rice, Sean Downing, Hannah Nelson
Oct 05, 2022 -

jgd responded

Thank you for the great review!

September 20, 2022

KIA has the friendliest Service and they no what they are doing. I will definitely be bringing my car back. More

by cody.eisenbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Del Rio, Hannah Nelson
September 04, 2022

Erin Ryan went above and beyond to deliver customer satisfaction. This is my second purchase from her at the Kia dealership and both times she did an excellent job with everything. More

by Desi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Nelson
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results