About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of South Austin

4.7

302 Lifetime Reviews

5306 S Interstate 35 Frontage Rd, Austin, Texas 78745 Directions
Sales: (512) 444-6635

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of Kia of South Austin

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Fantastic new car buying experience"

- George93

Esteban was extremely helpful in purchasing my new Soul. He even drove over an hour away and back to pick up the exact car I saw in one of their online adds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban Alanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Exceptional customer servicce from Francisco Rodriguez. "

- Padin

What a difference this makes. He was courteous and friendly and every effort was taken to make my visit nice. I almost bought a new car while waiting but my buying a 4th kia didn't matter. I didn't like the deals they made for me. I sure did like that Kia Lx demo with a dent and 5800 miles used car but they wanted me to pay full price. I must really look like a dummy! Negotiating was like a WAR! You lost me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban Alanis
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin - said he was a manager - no better, a nice person Mr. Perez called me and apologized but too late.
January 06, 2019

"Great service experience"

- Mungbeann

Thanks to Ivon for her patience and understanding. We appreciate your help! Couldn't have asked for a better 1st time experience in Austin. We'll be glad to stop by for our service needs. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivon
January 05, 2019

"Friendly service"

- Lynne

Esteban was very willing to work with us and made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very smooth. I am very pleased with my first experience at Kia of South Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban Alanis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- DeeM0330

Although I had a recall on my KIA Niro, it was also past due for a routine maintenance check. I was doubtful the busy service department could fit in an extra request but they did without hesitation. The surprise was it was done quickly and they kept me informed along the way! Frank was awesome handling the whole situation from beginning to end. I even got a call from my salesman, Devin, who noticed my car was in for service and checked in on me. All in all this was EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Devin
January 03, 2019

"Great service "

- Baban

I received a mail about my choice to replace my old car with a new one, and after going to kia south Austin I met Giany, I was surprised by the good treatment and wonderful by the employee and the director, they explained to me all the choices available and choose the best, I am very satisfied with the manner of dealing and respect the customer and I want to say Thank you very much and wish them more progress and more success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giany and kevin
December 29, 2018

"Fantastic Saleswoman "

- Happy888

Overall experience was great, test drive went well, received fair trade in value, Sales woman Giany Rodriguez was friendly and knowledge, she made us feel at home, relaxed atmosphere, I will come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giany Gonzalez Rodriguez
December 29, 2018

"Great experience!"

- fassnacht

Great experience, excellent customer service and appropriate repair or filter replacement. Service was completed in less than two hours. And, we had a coupon to reduce the cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony ?
December 23, 2018

"Service Department Amazing"

- Ddscrazy

Evone and Bertha aleays take amazing care of my needs.Muarcio is the best Service Department Manager this dealership has had.They are an amazing team.I eould never bring my car here before because of poor service.So please give them 5 stars for trying so hard to please us. Diana Dextet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evonr,Bertha in service.
December 23, 2018

"Honest and professional "

- gaylemnewcomer

Jami was professional and friendly. I appreciate her ability to listen what I was wanting in a car. She was also respectful with my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne in service and jami rubio
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results