Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Streetsboro

4.6

130 Lifetime Reviews

835 Classic Dr , Streetsboro, Ohio 44241
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 130 reviews

February 15, 2020

"We spent four days at Kia of Streetsboro looking for the..."

- mariasfiligoj1

We spent four days at Kia of Streetsboro looking for the right car. Morgan was very helpful and on top of everything for us. She helped me find the perfect car for me in no time! Very efficient and hands on dealership and employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Morgan and the rest of the team from Kia were fantastic...."

- briann1126

Morgan and the rest of the team from Kia were fantastic. She never pressured us in any of our steps in to buying a new car. She was very informative and just an amazing person. She answered all our questions and made us feel like we were family. I will be telling all my friends and family to go to Kia in Streetsboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"Buying a car can be stressful but everyone made sure the..."

- mcrump303

Buying a car can be stressful but everyone made sure the experience was as pleasant as possible. All the staff members I met were friendly and apologetic for any inconvenience I may have suffered. There were none. From test drive to driving off the lot took about an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2020

"BE VERY CARFUL !!!!!!"

- RODD

First I would like to state I never write reviews but I felt the need to pass along my experience. I called/emailed about a sub compact SUV that was discounted $!300 less then any like SUV in the area.I called and set up a appointment to test drive the vehicle. After driving 200 miles to test drive the car I decided to make a offer after agreeing to a price the salesman came back with the final numbers since I was pre approved I had all the numbers worked out. But when the salesman came back he said "Good News we got you a better APR. The only problem was the car final price was 1300 more then price I had. As I read the paperwork I noticed a Dealer fee for $1270. when I inquired about this, the salesman replied he needed to speak to the sales manager. After a few minutes the sales manager stated the charges are for the underbody protecting and stain guard . I responded I did not ask for or approve this also How can you sell a car that you claim is sold As Is but add unnecessary changes. The manager told me it could not be removed so I walked away.My advice to anyone who is considering dealing with Kia Streetsboro RUN AWAY FAST!!!! If you decide to deal with them read the paperwork Very carefully!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2020

"SUPER FANTASTIC "

- Terri W.

I am very pleased and happy that Lance and Jeff took the time to work with me and to find a car that fell within my price range and one that I wanted and would be happy with. this is the 4 brand new car I have purchased and I must say that i have never been more pleased with the service that I received at KIA OF STREETSBORO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JEFF RHODES
January 21, 2020

"Morgan rocks! "

- Lance

Morgan was very helpful in finding and providing information in our quest for a new Kia Telluride. She knew a lot more about the vehicle than sales consultants at other dealerships and she wasn't afraid to get back to us with answers she didn't know right away. Ultimately, through no fault of Morgan's, we weren't able to find the Telluride we wanted at Kia of Streetsboro, but we were so impressed with Morgan's help that will return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Very professional and helpful when looking at the..."

- Arosenlieb

Very professional and helpful when looking at the different Kia’s available. The buying process went very smoothly. I highly recommend going to him when you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Pam was very helpful in the car buying process and was SO..."

- alissa

Pam was very helpful in the car buying process and was SO nice and friendly! She made this a completely non-stressful situation! She was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Jacob helped me and my wife get a great vehicle, he is..."

- Nickluthy91

Jacob helped me and my wife get a great vehicle, he is very professional and easy to get along with, we are very happy with him and Kia of Streetsboro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2020

"Brian was very helpful, it was a great experience all..."

- jdstultz

Brian was very helpful, it was a great experience all around! Highly recommend the entire staff, Brian in particular. The business office was also outstanding. I had made a long trip to buy this particular car, and they made sure that I was back on the road quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results