Back

Kia of Streetsboro

Streetsboro, OH

3.9
220 Reviews

835 Classic Dr

Streetsboro, OH

44241

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 220 reviews

December 06, 2022

My experience with this dealership and the management is terrible. I have not owned the car for 30 days and they have not fixed the problem with the car. I have called over 4 times and even spoken with the More

by yesyes999
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Bell, Sandra Moore
December 05, 2022

Jason was amazing to work with at the Kia location in Streetsboro. This is my third car through them and I swear they get better every time. I highly recommend going here and working with Jason. More

by heathernoble
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 29, 2022

Jason Washington is a excellent salesman, very professional. I am very pleased with his excellent customer service, excellent hospitality. He was very determined to help put me in a new car, whi More

by Andy Griffith
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shaw, thank you!
November 04, 2022

Jason of Kia of Streetsboro was amazing! From the time I walked in the door he made me laugh and made my whole car buying experience enjoyable. Jason really went the extra mile for me, I rea More

by francochristina29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 29, 2022

Jason, our salesman, was amazing with a wonderful personality. Jason the car buying experience easy and fun! More

by hpotemry1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Moore
August 25, 2022

Went for an oil change in a Kia Sportage left with a BMW I class. Jason listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Great service More

by karen.smith86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Tammy Myers
July 30, 2022

Go see Trevor Horsfall at Kia of Streetsboro. Very friendly, helpful and professional. Great customer service. More

by lori.elardo16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Horsfall
July 30, 2022

I had the best experience. Darius Jones is the best he made me feel very comfortable and made the process extremely easy. He is my car guy from here on out.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 More

by charlie.eubank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
Jul 30, 2022 -

charlie.eubank responded

👍🏻

July 01, 2022

Go see Darius Jones at Kia. . you have your best car buying experience.. Great salesman More

by Tbiggs7049
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Jones
June 16, 2022

Would like to take the time to think Jason Washington is Kia of streetsboro. He really did bend over backwards for us it might look for a car based on his days off he went in to work to help us out, helped More

by bryanizzy7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Washington
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results