Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Streetsboro

Streetsboro, OH

4.6
153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to the Kia of Streetsboro website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Kia car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Streetsboro, Cleveland, Bedford, Akron, Mentor, Twinsburg, Ravenna, Kent, Warren, Aurora, Hudson, Cuyahoga Falls, Stow, Oakwood, Macedonia, Sloan, Chagrin Falls, Shoker Heights, North Royalton and Northfield find the Kia of their dreams!

835 Classic Dr

Streetsboro, OH

44241

Directions

153 Reviews of Kia of Streetsboro

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2020

"Horrible customer service, from the salesperson Jason..."

- Chris Trinkner

Horrible customer service, from the salesperson Jason Washington, to the general manager, Steve Defranco and everyone in sales call room. I was bombarded with calls and texts from numerous phone numbers and people before i bought the car, now NO ONE has the time to follow up on everything. Emailed, texted, actually spoke to people, got nothing but my time wasted. Go somewhere reputable, somewhere that sells kia "certified" vehicles. Horrible, horrible, horrible service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy Myers
1.0
Other Employees : Jason Washington, Christian, Steve Defranco
July 19, 2020

"Malik Fossett at Kia in Streetsboro was awesome, helpful,..."

- lenabrank

Malik Fossett at Kia in Streetsboro was awesome, helpful, and courteous. He made the experience easy and simple. We found a great used car and anyone looking for a car should go to Malik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Fossett
5.0
July 09, 2020

"horrible customer service"

- bajalou

I had a horrible online shopping experience ..i found a car i was really interested in and asked some questions about it online..tammy emailed back she would look into my questions and get back to me..never heard from her..3 days later i contact the general mgr steve di franco and told him i never heard back from tammy..he said he would look into it and also answer my questions..the next day he sends me an email saying he talked to the mechanic and he''said'' he checked the diff oil and the brakes and sent me a one page inspection report that that basically had nothing written on it except oil change ..no mention of brakes or diff oil being checked like steve said the mechanic checked ?? ..and i had also asked steve about coolant, cv boots, battery, seat being torn, wheel bearings, air filter , cabin filter and the shocks as they were selling it with no warranty at all... ..this car was a toyota fj cruiser with bilstein shocks that the factory said replace at 100-150k and this car had over 200k miles..didnt hear anything for a couple days and i emailed him a few times over several more days but NEVER HEARD BACK...needless to say i would never buy anything from a dealer that treats customers this way...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy Myers
1.0
Other Employees : general mgr steve di franco no help at all..never got back to me
June 26, 2020

"This dealership is shady! DO NOT make a deal with them..."

- Disappointed

This dealership is shady! DO NOT make a deal with them especially Sam and Christian. SHIESTY! THEY SELL BROKEN CARS!!! 7 employees harrasses me all morning beginning at 7 am. I drove an hour to purchase a vehicle, they kept me waiting over 2 hours and in that time sold the car I was there for. It was broken and needed a 300 air conditioner repair!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Ellis
1.0
Tiffany Skipper
1.0
Other Employees : Christian- 0 stars
June 26, 2020

"I first went to Great Lakes Hyundai in Streetsboro but I..."

- mfri1971

I first went to Great Lakes Hyundai in Streetsboro but I didn't have much luck getting what I wanted so I took a trip across the street the Kia of Streetsboro. I ended up leaving with the car that I wanted with all the bells and whistles. They did everything possible to get me in this car and they did it. My sales person Destiny Tillison, went above and beyond to make this deal happen. She was a very professional and what she wasn't sure of she got the right answer for me, not just saying something that just sounds good. I brought with me my son who also sales cars and he was impressed with her customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny Tillison
June 07, 2020

"I originally called and spoke with Ryan over the phone...."

- mchiggins20

I originally called and spoke with Ryan over the phone. She was very helpful and the entire reason I ended up at Kia of streetsboro. Malik was my salesman when I arrived at the dealership. He was very helpful and patient when I was shopping around for a vehicle. The original vehicle I decided on had an issue on the car fax and Malik was patient and helpful in finding something similar with no issues. Would highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Fossett
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan
June 05, 2020

"First the only person I dealt with that was a decent..."

- Blondie

First the only person I dealt with that was a decent person was Lance Bell in sales. I thought I had signed papers to secure a vehicle and here it meant nothing. It was a used vehicle that still needed some things in service done to it. I found it on Monday evening the called me around 4pm on Thursday evening to come in and pick it up by 530pm. I couldn't make it at that time but could be there first thing Friday morning. On Friday morning I recieved a call stating the car was sold. For almost 3 days the car was supposedly in the shop. I felt betrayed when I asked to talk to a manager about it he informed me they don't hold cars for people. When I left on Monday evening I was made to feel this was my car and even contacted my Insurance company to have it put on my policy. Though I believe I would be picking it up on Tuesday they gave me excuses as to why it wasn't ready yet. I am probably on of the few people out there when I give my word on something I stand by it. It is hard to swallow when you come across more and more people that don't. This dealership is definitely those kind of people. Save yourself the headache and go with the an honest, family driven dealership instead like Preston in Burton, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Bell
4.0
Other Employees : Steve Difranco
May 23, 2020

"They got me in and got me out. They let me negotiate an..."

- klapcic

They got me in and got me out. They let me negotiate an excellent deal. Nice, courteous and were true individuals. A+ from sales to closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
May 07, 2020

"Mr. Lance Bell with Kia of Streetsboro had excellent..."

- The Jordans

Mr. Lance Bell with Kia of Streetsboro had excellent customer excellent response time. Explained everything in detail and thoroughly. My husband and I would recommend Lance Bell if you're shopping for a car! Patience and customer service is hugely important to me. Thank you Lance Bell. The Jordans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Bell
5.0
April 21, 2020

"Jacob was phenomenal, really took the time to listen, was..."

- Sierradelfino

Jacob was phenomenal, really took the time to listen, was very personable, overall was a wonderful buying experience! I highly recommend Kia of Streetsboro and Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hurd
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results