Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Streetsboro

Streetsboro, OH

4.4
175 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

835 Classic Dr

Streetsboro, OH

44241

Directions

175 Reviews of Kia of Streetsboro

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Terrible service. Left four messages asking where my..."

- Tkornuc

Terrible service. Left four messages asking where my license plates were and they never called back. I never even got to talk to a human. Now my temp tag is expired and the car is sitting in my driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colton Braden
2.0
March 18, 2021

"Horrible experience horrible. Purchased a car last year..."

- s_w11

Horrible experience horrible. Purchased a car last year and still do not have a title. They had a thousands of dollars of add-ons there were added in to the contract. My fault for not taking a lawyer with me when I bought from these people. Promise to correct the problem; corrected half and that was all. I live out of state and have been using their temporary tag since last year. This is very inconvenient. When I call and tell them about my issue it becomes a laughable matter to these people. I'm into this vehicle for thousands of dollars and cannot even prove it's mine. NO TITLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
1.0
March 15, 2021

"Absolutely Greatest Service EVER!! Colton bent over..."

- k.l.maughan

Absolutely Greatest Service EVER!! Colton bent over backwards to help us out in every way & got us in our Brand new Sorento in the shortest & great quality time. Very patient with us with all our questions too. I will be back one day to upgrade for sure. Thanks guys!!! Kim M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Braden
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Stewart
March 06, 2021

"Great customer service Jason W. Was very great to me! He..."

- Precious.cjackson@yahoo.com

Great customer service Jason W. Was very great to me! He made sure I left with my 2021 Sportage and would recommend anyone to him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Washington
March 02, 2021

"Excellent service friendly courteous, and very respectful..."

- Big UU

Excellent service friendly courteous, and very respectful young sales people. Ryan was my sales person she was informative and upbeat. She was knowledgeable about the vehicles history. Also she set up my radio and programed my seats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 28, 2021

"SHOP ELSEWHERE FOR A CAR, THEIR FINANCE DEPARTMENT IS..."

- Latia

SHOP ELSEWHERE FOR A CAR, THEIR FINANCE DEPARTMENT IS RUDE, DISRESPECTFUL, AND DISHONEST !!!! Been trying to get a car warranty cancelled for weeks now. Called in several times finally spoke with someone in finance(Edwin) before rudely he hung up on me he emailed over the incorrect documents. Stated the dealership is under new ownership and they no longer have any my information on the warranty company my car is under. I found the correct information MYSELF, got the warranty cancelled. It’s been weeks called Warranty Solutions they stated they sent Kia of Streetsboro weeks ago. I have emailed, called(left voicemails) reached out on social media, reached out on the website to see when will Kia of Streetsboro send the check to the lien holder of my car or what is going on?? Nothing!!! NO RESPONSE!!! It has been TWO weeks straight I’ve been trying to get ahold of someone in FINANCE and NOTHING!! Finally, drove 50 minutes spoke with Brian he said he would work on it first thing Monday morning Joy handles warranties. I’ve called them Monday of course no answer or call back. Joy finally calls me days later and says she working on it and she will get back with me. As of 2-28-2021 this warranty is still not doing cancelled on their end!!!! If I could give this place ZERO stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
1.0
Other Employees : Edwin, Joy
February 06, 2021

"Trey was a delight to work with. Trey was very..."

- Crystal

Trey was a delight to work with. Trey was very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend him to anyone when it is time to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
January 28, 2021

"I purched a truck this week from Trey.It was the easiest..."

- dougpmp74

I purched a truck this week from Trey.It was the easiest auto deal I have ever had.He was very polite,professional and very helpful!I highly recommend him for any auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Myers
5.0
Other Employees : Trey
January 28, 2021

"I've had this vehicle for 45 days. I still do not have..."

- s_w11

I've had this vehicle for 45 days. I still do not have paperwork for me to buy a license plate. I've called the dealer multiple times in the last few weeks expressing my concerns. Now I have a vehicle that I cannot drive because of their incompetence. Yet they had no problem taking my money. And I've made a payment on this vehicle that I cannot even use. They now say they will UPS the paperwork. UPS has not yet received any package from them. The soonest I'll be able to use this vehicle is sometime next week. Also if you buy a vehicle here, you better look very very closely at every line item on that contract. I found thousands of dollars of items I did not wish to purchase added on. The says those items have been removed. I have no way to verify that at this time. The vehicle itself is fine. My sales person was fine, his name is Keishawn. He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
1.0
Tammy Myers
2.0
January 12, 2021

"The people working here are very friendly and easy to..."

- Bob

The people working here are very friendly and easy to work with. My salesman Trey was very helpful. My car buying experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Treyvon Akins
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results