Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Streetsboro

4.6

150 Lifetime Reviews

835 Classic Dr , Streetsboro, Ohio 44241 Directions
Call (330) 422-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Kia of Streetsboro

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"This dealership is shady! DO NOT make a deal with them..."

- Disappointed

This dealership is shady! DO NOT make a deal with them especially Sam and Christian. SHIESTY! THEY SELL BROKEN CARS!!! 7 employees harrasses me all morning beginning at 7 am. I drove an hour to purchase a vehicle, they kept me waiting over 2 hours and in that time sold the car I was there for. It was broken and needed a 300 air conditioner repair!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Ellis
1.0
Tiffany Skipper
1.0
Other Employees : Christian- 0 stars
June 26, 2020

"I first went to Great Lakes Hyundai in Streetsboro but I..."

- mfri1971

I first went to Great Lakes Hyundai in Streetsboro but I didn't have much luck getting what I wanted so I took a trip across the street the Kia of Streetsboro. I ended up leaving with the car that I wanted with all the bells and whistles. They did everything possible to get me in this car and they did it. My sales person Destiny Tillison, went above and beyond to make this deal happen. She was a very professional and what she wasn't sure of she got the right answer for me, not just saying something that just sounds good. I brought with me my son who also sales cars and he was impressed with her customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny Tillison
June 07, 2020

"I originally called and spoke with Ryan over the phone...."

- mchiggins20

I originally called and spoke with Ryan over the phone. She was very helpful and the entire reason I ended up at Kia of streetsboro. Malik was my salesman when I arrived at the dealership. He was very helpful and patient when I was shopping around for a vehicle. The original vehicle I decided on had an issue on the car fax and Malik was patient and helpful in finding something similar with no issues. Would highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Fossett
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan
June 05, 2020

"First the only person I dealt with that was a decent..."

- Blondie

First the only person I dealt with that was a decent person was Lance Bell in sales. I thought I had signed papers to secure a vehicle and here it meant nothing. It was a used vehicle that still needed some things in service done to it. I found it on Monday evening the called me around 4pm on Thursday evening to come in and pick it up by 530pm. I couldn't make it at that time but could be there first thing Friday morning. On Friday morning I recieved a call stating the car was sold. For almost 3 days the car was supposedly in the shop. I felt betrayed when I asked to talk to a manager about it he informed me they don't hold cars for people. When I left on Monday evening I was made to feel this was my car and even contacted my Insurance company to have it put on my policy. Though I believe I would be picking it up on Tuesday they gave me excuses as to why it wasn't ready yet. I am probably on of the few people out there when I give my word on something I stand by it. It is hard to swallow when you come across more and more people that don't. This dealership is definitely those kind of people. Save yourself the headache and go with the an honest, family driven dealership instead like Preston in Burton, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Bell
4.0
Other Employees : Steve Difranco
May 23, 2020

"They got me in and got me out. They let me negotiate an..."

- klapcic

They got me in and got me out. They let me negotiate an excellent deal. Nice, courteous and were true individuals. A+ from sales to closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
May 07, 2020

"Mr. Lance Bell with Kia of Streetsboro had excellent..."

- The Jordans

Mr. Lance Bell with Kia of Streetsboro had excellent customer excellent response time. Explained everything in detail and thoroughly. My husband and I would recommend Lance Bell if you're shopping for a car! Patience and customer service is hugely important to me. Thank you Lance Bell. The Jordans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Bell
5.0
April 21, 2020

"Jacob was phenomenal, really took the time to listen, was..."

- Sierradelfino

Jacob was phenomenal, really took the time to listen, was very personable, overall was a wonderful buying experience! I highly recommend Kia of Streetsboro and Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hurd
5.0
April 05, 2020

"Great Experience all around!!"

- djfarver

2nd time we've leased with Kia, and Brian has made this an amazing/easy experience for us. Without a doubt if you guys keep employees like Brian around we will be a Kia Family forever. He deserves a raise!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
April 04, 2020

"Great experience at Kia of Streetsboro. They made the car..."

- Chris Williams

Great experience at Kia of Streetsboro. They made the car buying experience easy & enjoyable😁 Jacob went over all the features in my new vehicle. I will definitely be back to buy my next vehicle from here👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hurd
5.0
April 04, 2020

"My husband and I shopped for a vehicle for months and We..."

- Kirk

My husband and I shopped for a vehicle for months and We finally found what what we were looking for at Kia of Streetsboro. Our experience was awesome from Tammy setting Our appointment to Jacob being a wonderful down to earth sales person to the finance manager to the fella that did Our final paperwork. They made the hassle of buying a car...A JOY!? Thank you everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hurd
5.0
Tammy Myers
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results