Back

Kiefer Kia

Eugene, OR

4.7
401 Reviews

1810 West 7th Avenue

Eugene, OR

97402

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 401 reviews

August 03, 2022

I have been doing business with Kiefer Kia for over 20 years. I have purchased 5 vehicles there and had all of my service and maintenance done there. Today I went in for a routine oil change. I had 4 card More

by lovethejenni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
August 03, 2022

The service department is one of the best that I have used. Very accommodating to my needs as I live out of town and they always seem to work around my schedule. Very happy with the service department. More

by froggynanny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Boncay
August 03, 2022

Perry was great to work with. He made it a fun experience. Paperwork was fast. More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
August 03, 2022

Very comfortable atmosphere, everyone so friendly and helpful. Very happy with total experience. They do need air conditioning, lol. More

by loriingram60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan
August 02, 2022

I brought my car to be serviced and the staff was courteous, and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The car was ready for me earlier than promised! More

by Youngsters4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
August 01, 2022

The service we receive here is above and beyond. There is not a better place to go. Even better than that are the people!!♥️ More

by Griffin.jaime3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Steury
July 30, 2022

Buying a car was made very easy and scheduling maintenance has always been very convenient. More

by brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 30, 2022

This is my 3rd time purchasing a car from them and they just set higher and higher expectations. All i can say they are outstanding. More

by castillo.eddie1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa, Matt
July 29, 2022

Very prompt service. Very nice to work with. Will go back again. This is my second KIA vehicle. The More

by Janisparker1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 29, 2022

Excellent service, very friendly staff. Kept me updated on progress for the service and were happy to talk me through any decisions that came up. More

by Zach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
11 - 20 of 401 results