Back

Kiefer Kia

Eugene, OR

4.6
349 Reviews

1810 West 7th Avenue

Eugene, OR

97402

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 349 reviews

July 05, 2022

Tristan was a great car salesman. We appreciated his help in the process. Thank you More

by rebeccap4073
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan
July 04, 2022

They were super nice. Not once did I feel any pressure to buy a car. Their parts and services are amazing!! More

by Jjohns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiarissa Morse and Perry Martin
Jul 04, 2022 -

Jjohns responded

They were super awesome!!

July 02, 2022

Car looked great, staff was friendly,”Best of all i got in the last minute noticing an opening on line. More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick O’Neil, Justin Hill
July 01, 2022

I have a Honda Element but still take it to this service department. They treat me great, always keep my budget in mind and do great work! I am very appreciative! More

by Forrestbrinkman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Steury
July 01, 2022

Poor customers service. Took my Kia in with issues with the catalytic converter. They had it for 3 weeks. Every time I called to get more information I got a different excus More

by rvangsness
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 01, 2022

My experience was a very pleasant one. Zachary Reed took good care of my car needs. He was very informative, worked with me to find the needs I had for a new car. The finance department wo More

by dapperdan2252
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Reed, Klarissa Morse, and the general manager do not remember his name
July 01, 2022

Craig Kenny, Service Manager, was very kind and understanding yesterday when I heard that my 2013 Kia Soul needed computer part(s) that could not be located for purchase and very well may have to b More

by Anna.bakisoul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Kenny
June 30, 2022

Had apt for oil change and regular service. Had to wait 2 hrs and was charged $90 which is an almost 50%increase. Outrageous! I will not be back!@!! More

by shdurham4038
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 30, 2022

What an amazing experience. Kim got us into a 2023 Sportage and we love it!! She was amazing to work with!! More

by RandyLove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Mance
June 29, 2022

Extremely friendly people there. Helped us find a car in no time and for a great price. More

by camdenfountain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results