Back

Kiefer Kia

Eugene, OR

4.6
501 Reviews

1810 West 7th Avenue

Eugene, OR

97402

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 501 reviews

February 11, 2024

We bought a new Sorento from Kiefer and it was a great experience all the way around! More

by rossvanhouten
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan
Feb 16, 2024 -

Kiefer Kia responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Kiefer Kia, Ross!

August 13, 2023

My salesman Marco and the f&I manager Dylan were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend talking to Marco if you are looking at purcha More

by Jason W
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco, Dylan
July 05, 2023

BUYER BEWARE! !!! DONT BUY A KIA! First off, they take forever to fix anything! Warranty coverage is a joke. We have been waiting to have our engine replaced More

by ryand
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 06, 2023

I was so amazed with this dealership it was the best car buying experience I’ve had in my lifetime. From starting online to texting the communication was polite and on point. I showed up at the dealership t More

by Matthew
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klarissa
May 29, 2023

Easy to do business with. I got the deal I wanted,without a bunch of back and forth negotiations More

by Dave
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
May 22, 2023

This was my first time buying a car and everyone who helped me especially Jackie did an excellent job! they helped me get the best deal i could and i came home with a new car i am still completely in lo More

by charisht
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Derek
May 17, 2023

I had a very good experience at Kiefer Kia in Eugene. I had Abby sell me her first car and she did very well. Answered all of my questions and was very understanding of my emotions of trading my deceas More

by LauraL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby
May 05, 2023

Tristan at Kiefer Kia did a phenomenal job. The entire experience went through smoothly and without any difficulty. This was a very stress free environment. We were given options educated about More

by Charles Shook Tera Henry-Shook
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Flores
May 03, 2023

The guys at Kiefer were busy, selling 6 cars at the same time, but they still managed to close our deal fairly quickly. If you're looking for a good experience and a great car, check out Kiefer! More

by Zach C.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco, Forrest
April 30, 2023

Hi I had a great experience purchasing my 2023 Kia Sportage EX William was my salesman & was wonderful as was all the staff that assisted me in financing Zach & Dylan made it painless and I love my More

by lebron770
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
1
...